Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

4.95 Rating 93 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Trux Storage & Removals

Write Your review

Tell us how Trux Storage & Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Amazing company nothing was too much trouble for them a great friendly helpful polite and amazing set of guys, we hadn’t even finished our last few bits of packing due to short notice about the move from lawyers and they helped us get our act together and were very quick and efficient thx so much all of you, you made a very stressful time much easier I would definitely recommend them to anyone thx again guys 😊👍"
Posted 10 months ago
"A very friendly team who did a very good job in moving the contents of our house and garden shed etc"
Posted 11 months ago
"Staff were friendly throughout the whole experience! From phone call to the actual removal day. I couldn't have had a better service than what I received. They were on time on removal day and removed everything swiftly. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff were friendly and helpful and the move was made a lot easier and stress free. The packing service was excellent and efficiently done"
Posted 1 year ago
"They were extremely friendly, efficient, quick and so obliging, would definitely use them again."
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the second time we've used Trux to move us. Very pleased with the service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great communication, fantastic service and really nice guys. Thanks very much."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, reliable and would definately recommend Trux to others. Very professional and made the house move stress free."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick, efficient and reliable. They made our move run smoothly and didn’t cause us any stress."
Posted 1 year ago
"Trux moved us from St Albans to Devon and made everything very easy! Friendly, professional and all at a great price. Thank you!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very happy to work with you. It was a great house removal journey. I would highly recommend the trux team."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you so much to Francis and Alex last week for all their hard work. Packing service was efficient and meant the move was swift the following morning, They couldn’t have been more helpful and courteous. It was a warm day with lots of journeys up and down the stairs to my elderly Fathers new Assisted Living accommodation on the second floor but nothing was too much trouble. Communications with Ed were always dealt with promptly and professionally, as timescales and dates kept changing! We would definitely recommend Trux."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant!!! Really took all the stress out of moving! A friendly, tidy and efficient team. Worth every single penny. I have recommended them on numerous occasions since and I only moved last month!!! Thanks soo much guys!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ben, Ed and their wonderful team took all the hassle out of our move. Nothing was too much trouble and the whole process was handled in a very professional manner. Attention to detail was second to none. Thanks to all of you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ed and his team gave a 5 star service on price delivery and made the whole day very relaxed. Highly recommend Trux storage and removals"
Posted 5 months ago
"Ed and the team did a great job from the pre-move survey (waiting for me when I was late), the quotation admin and most importantly on the day itself with a great job packing, loading, stopping off to collect some extra stuff from Big Yellow and finally unloading. Please give them an opportunity to quote for your business"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic service giving us confidence at every stage. Packing and removal carried out in a calm, professional manner. Can give nothing short of a glowing reference for the company from initial quote through to completion day. Highly recommended."
Posted 5 months ago
"Finally something that went right first time with our house move. Trux were able to move us out at very short notice, giving us a reasonable quote from our photos & description, when we realised we had to leave our old place a few days after we'd returned from a long haul trip. They kept our stuff safe and snug, while we waited the indefinite time for the purchase of our new house to go through, and then when the happy day came delivered all our stuff dutifully at the new house. They were quick, efficient, professional and very personable - it is weird having strangers handling all your things but the Trux team didn't give us any cause for concern, in fact the reverse - they knew exactly what they doing and we were very glad we hired them."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service from Trux! The service was so organised from first point of contact until collecting the boxes after we settled in. From the moment they arrived to start packing it was calm and under control. Each member of the team was professional but also friendly and made the moving experience much less stressful. It was money well spent, thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service for removal of all our belongings to storage, then delivery to our new house. All staff were polite, curtious, and friendly. A first class service from a professional company at a very good price. Would recommend Trux to anyone!"
Posted 7 months ago
Trux Storage & Removals is rated 4.95 based on 93 reviews