Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

4.96 Rating 111 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trux Storage & Removals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Trux Storage & Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing company nothing was too much trouble for them a great friendly helpful polite and amazing set of guys, we hadn’t even finished our last few bits of packing due to short notice about the move from lawyers and they helped us get our act together and were very quick and efficient thx so much all of you, you made a very stressful time much easier I would definitely recommend them to anyone thx again guys 😊👍
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very friendly team who did a very good job in moving the contents of our house and garden shed etc
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were friendly throughout the whole experience! From phone call to the actual removal day. I couldn't have had a better service than what I received. They were on time on removal day and removed everything swiftly. Would highly recommend!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were friendly and helpful and the move was made a lot easier and stress free. The packing service was excellent and efficiently done
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were extremely friendly, efficient, quick and so obliging, would definitely use them again.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time we've used Trux to move us. Very pleased with the service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, fantastic service and really nice guys. Thanks very much.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, reliable and would definately recommend Trux to others. Very professional and made the house move stress free.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, efficient and reliable. They made our move run smoothly and didn’t cause us any stress.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Trux moved us from St Albans to Devon and made everything very easy! Friendly, professional and all at a great price. Thank you!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took the stress out of moving. Friendly, on time and with endless amounts of energy. Everything moved from A to B in one piece with no breakages.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These guys were better than excellent, very very good, if and when you need to move use these people, and l am a very fussy bloke, thanks to all of you....Gary and Kathy Fryer
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy to work with you. It was a great house removal journey. I would highly recommend the trux team.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much to Francis and Alex last week for all their hard work. Packing service was efficient and meant the move was swift the following morning, They couldn’t have been more helpful and courteous. It was a warm day with lots of journeys up and down the stairs to my elderly Fathers new Assisted Living accommodation on the second floor but nothing was too much trouble. Communications with Ed were always dealt with promptly and professionally, as timescales and dates kept changing! We would definitely recommend Trux.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely brilliant!!! Really took all the stress out of moving! A friendly, tidy and efficient team. Worth every single penny. I have recommended them on numerous occasions since and I only moved last month!!! Thanks soo much guys!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ben, Ed and their wonderful team took all the hassle out of our move. Nothing was too much trouble and the whole process was handled in a very professional manner. Attention to detail was second to none. Thanks to all of you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ed and his team gave a 5 star service on price delivery and made the whole day very relaxed. Highly recommend Trux storage and removals
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ed and the team did a great job from the pre-move survey (waiting for me when I was late), the quotation admin and most importantly on the day itself with a great job packing, loading, stopping off to collect some extra stuff from Big Yellow and finally unloading. Please give them an opportunity to quote for your business
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service giving us confidence at every stage. Packing and removal carried out in a calm, professional manner. Can give nothing short of a glowing reference for the company from initial quote through to completion day. Highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Finally something that went right first time with our house move. Trux were able to move us out at very short notice, giving us a reasonable quote from our photos & description, when we realised we had to leave our old place a few days after we'd returned from a long haul trip. They kept our stuff safe and snug, while we waited the indefinite time for the purchase of our new house to go through, and then when the happy day came delivered all our stuff dutifully at the new house. They were quick, efficient, professional and very personable - it is weird having strangers handling all your things but the Trux team didn't give us any cause for concern, in fact the reverse - they knew exactly what they doing and we were very glad we hired them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Trux Storage & Removals is rated 4.96 based on 111 reviews