Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Trux Storage & Removals
Visit Website

Phone:
01707 870 488

Location:
Trux Storage and Removals, Sopers Road, Cuffley, Potters Bar, Herts,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Trux Storage & Removals?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Dan Apostolos
Unverified Reviewer
"Quick, reliable and would definately recommend Trux to others. Very professional and made the house move stress free."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Carly Coussins
Verified Reviewer
"Quick, efficient and reliable. They made our move run smoothly and didn’t cause us any stress."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clare And Family
Verified Reviewer
"Trux moved us from St Albans to Devon and made everything very easy! Friendly, professional and all at a great price. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Professional, hardworking, flexible and very accommodating. I would have no hesitation in recommending them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very professional service from initial meeting where everything was clearly explained to moving day where they were calm and very efficient. I also had lots of questions in between which they were more than happy to answer. I would not hesitate to recommend Trux to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient, great service, nice people, removal team really pleasant, communication second to none and nothing too much trouble. I have no hesitation in reccomending Trux and they will be my first port of call should I decide to move again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We found Trux extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend them and use their services again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Trux moved us 7 months ago and were absolutely fantastic so I used them again. Nothing ever seem to phase them. They are so lovely, polite, clean and fast. Moving is so stressful, but they seem to help by remaining so calm which helps you. I truly cannot recommend them so highly. They are so careful and respectful of your property. 100 out of 100. Thankyou Trux."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I can not recommend this company enough!!! I knew they were good as they had moved my parents 2yrs before. I hired them for they’re packing and moving services and all I can say is money well spent!! I have to small children under 3 and on the day of them packing even made it into work for a quick meeting!! I highly recommend this company, such a lovely bunch of guys, friendly and down to earth, not to mention professional. I was stressing that this move would have been so stressful but far from it!! It was such a breeze even with moving on the day that the Beast from the East came!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Debbie - Cuffley
Verified Reviewer
"would highly recommend Ed and his team....friendly easy to talk to and thoroughly professional....cant believe how quick they filled that truck...if u want an easy move go with them..thanks guys!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"lots of help given, nothing for us to do, and very reliable"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This isn't the first time I've used Trux and it won't be the last time. I've used them to move home and my office now. The staff are friendly and everything is done in good time. Thanks Trux."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional, polite, and fast. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kaila And Stuart
Verified Reviewer
"We just recently moved and Trux were fantastic from start to finish. From the helpful and personal quote, taking the time to visit my home to the fantastic guys on the day, they were amazing. The responses were fast for any queries before and the quote was a great price for the service received. The removal team on the day were the most friendly, professional and accommodating people I've ever met, nothing was too much and they genuinely cared about the end result. It wasn't a put it wherever it is easiest situation which many can be. I can't recommend Trux enough and next time I move I won't even bother to look elsewhere. They made a very stressful time quite the opposite and I can't thank them all enough. Thanks again to all the team!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The move went without a hitch, they came in and loaded up within a few hours, very professional and very nice respectful guys. I am happy to give them a 5 star rating"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Trux of Potters Bar helped me move on 12th December 2017. After 36 years of being in my current house in Enfield, I moved to Roydon. The team were great, worked very hard a!nd I would highly recommend their services. Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"You were absolutely brilliant this last week moving my daughter in St Albans. We have moved a number of times and you were the best. Professional, efficient and very pleasant to work with. Thank you for making the move so seamless."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helen Nicolas
Verified Reviewer
"True Removals made our office move stress free. Very Professional. I highly recommend them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Melanie Bryant
Unverified Reviewer
"Fabulous service, very professional and well organised. All members of staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. We can thoroughly recommend this company and will have no hesitation in using their service again!👍🏻"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Having used Trux in March for a house move, I was so impressed with their service and professionalism that I used them again 6 months later!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Trux Storage & Removals is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews