Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Trux Storage & Removals
Visit Website

Phone:
01707 870 488

Location:
Trux Storage and Removals, Sopers Road, Cuffley, Potters Bar, Herts,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Trux Storage & Removals ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Trux were very efficient and flexible at a time when we could not confirm a removal date until the last minute but they accommodated us at short notice and kept us in the loop all the way through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Helpful, efficient and friendly. Nice people to deal with. Would certainly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They are a top service I used them for moving and storage everything run like clock work would recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Grant Taylor
Verified Reviewer
"Did everything they said they would with care, attention and good humour. It was nice to have them around and they took the stress out of the move. Hard working, considerate and very experienced. I couldn't recommend them with more enthusiasm and will definitely use them if I move again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Outstanding from beginning to end. Very friendly, helpful, careful delivery team, and great communication throughout the whole process. I always felt my needs were paramount. Would absolutely recommend Trux. If I move again, they will certainly be my first and only call for removals and storage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From start to finish everyone at Trux were great. A streamlined operation with exceptional service. The price was the best I found and the service we got for that was great. Boxes, tape, bubble wrap, tissue paper and all of our fragiles wrapped with one easy to understand quote. Couldn’t fault the team, from Ed who gave us our free, no obligation quote through to the lovely couple that delivered our goods in one piece, and everyone in between, everyone was great!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All staff were extremely helpful and the level of service was exceptional in all respects. They were reliable, efficient, hardworking, courteous and very professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending Trux to others."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dan Apostolos
Verified Buyer
"Quick, reliable and would definately recommend Trux to others. Very professional and made the house move stress free."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carly Coussins
Verified Reviewer
"Quick, efficient and reliable. They made our move run smoothly and didn’t cause us any stress."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clare And Family
Verified Reviewer
"Trux moved us from St Albans to Devon and made everything very easy! Friendly, professional and all at a great price. Thank you!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional, hardworking, flexible and very accommodating. I would have no hesitation in recommending them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very professional service from initial meeting where everything was clearly explained to moving day where they were calm and very efficient. I also had lots of questions in between which they were more than happy to answer. I would not hesitate to recommend Trux to family and friends."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient, great service, nice people, removal team really pleasant, communication second to none and nothing too much trouble. I have no hesitation in reccomending Trux and they will be my first port of call should I decide to move again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We found Trux extremely helpful, friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend them and use their services again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Trux moved us 7 months ago and were absolutely fantastic so I used them again. Nothing ever seem to phase them. They are so lovely, polite, clean and fast. Moving is so stressful, but they seem to help by remaining so calm which helps you. I truly cannot recommend them so highly. They are so careful and respectful of your property. 100 out of 100. Thankyou Trux."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I can not recommend this company enough!!! I knew they were good as they had moved my parents 2yrs before. I hired them for they’re packing and moving services and all I can say is money well spent!! I have to small children under 3 and on the day of them packing even made it into work for a quick meeting!! I highly recommend this company, such a lovely bunch of guys, friendly and down to earth, not to mention professional. I was stressing that this move would have been so stressful but far from it!! It was such a breeze even with moving on the day that the Beast from the East came!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Debbie - Cuffley
Verified Reviewer
"would highly recommend Ed and his team....friendly easy to talk to and thoroughly professional....cant believe how quick they filled that truck...if u want an easy move go with them..thanks guys!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"lots of help given, nothing for us to do, and very reliable"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This isn't the first time I've used Trux and it won't be the last time. I've used them to move home and my office now. The staff are friendly and everything is done in good time. Thanks Trux."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Professional, polite, and fast. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Trux Storage & Removals is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This