Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

4.95 Rating 124 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trux Storage & Removals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Trux Storage & Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
On time, cheerful & polite. The guys did a great job getting a big heavy sofa up narrow twisty stairs. Not cheap, but worth the money!
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and speedy service
Posted 1 month ago
I moved from London to Wales just over a week ago. Trux Storage & Removals undertook the task. I have only total praise for their service, they packed all items, removed wall fixings and carefully transported all my items safely to my new home. The team were friendly, polite and very professional.

If you are looking for an excellent company to move you, I highly recommend this Company.

A very big thanks to the team.
Gareth Jones
Posted 2 months ago
great service highly service
Posted 3 months ago
Amazingly helpful and always efficient. I had a packing service and storage also, all went to plan without a hitch! Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Trux were recommended by a close friend and I’m very pleased that I took his advice. Over two months they kept in touch and were very obliging. They were punctual and professional in the collection and delivery of my possessions when I moved house. The crews worked hard and fast and I strongly recommend them. Thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional, and friendly, helped out the whole move at ease
Posted 6 months ago
From our first meeting I was reassured that
everyone at Trux would do their outmost to make our move as smooth as possible.

The amazing team did just that !!!!!!!!!!!!
Nothing was too much or impossible!!!!!!!!!!!!

From getting our much loved font here, which everyone else had refused..
to helping out the Sue Ryder boys deliver the Victorian wardrobe
( which would never have got upstairs)

We couldn't have done it without Trux's team.

Thank you to the whole team, from the bottom of our hearts.

We will recommend Trux to everyone we know.

Aldo & Josefa Alberici
Posted 6 months ago
The removal guys were very good, there were a couple of disappointments, fist they got our surname wrong which meant the email was sent to the wrong email address, this was eventually retified, then on the removal day when checking the delivery address they had the wrong house number.
All in all everything on the day went very well and would recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
very efiicient servuce / good communication / good flexibility .
Packing service went well .

The removal went as planned - and expected timescales happened .
Nice people to deal with - happy to recommend
Posted 7 months ago
I cannot give enough praise, the move went like clockwork, nice people to share this experience with, VERY professional and if I move again these are the people I would use. Highly Recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Professional, polite, reliable,thorough, took the stress out of moving.
Posted 7 months ago
The movers arrived on time and loaded the van without mishap. They were courteous and hard working. Unloading was performed with the same professional effort.
Posted 7 months ago
Trux were absolutely brilliant in helping with our move, I would recommend them to anyone. Excellent service, polite and friendly staff and highly efficient.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service for a very good price. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Work men arrived on time, were very polite and respectful. They were careful when removing my possessions.
They were a great team and I was very happy with the work they did.
Will recommend them anytime
Posted 10 months ago
Just a short note to say from start to finish Ed and the team were excellent. What was said at the initial meeting was carried out to the letter with a smile. I was completely happy with all aspects of my move . Highly recommended . Jon Brosnan
Posted 10 months ago
We were really pleased again with the whole service. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived at specified time on the day. Polite & hardworking. Obviously very popular so make sure you plan well in advance
Posted 10 months ago
we used trux for a fragile pack and removals.
highly recommend very friendly and trustworthy.
Posted 10 months ago
Trux Storage & Removals is rated 4.95 based on 124 reviews