Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

4.93 Rating 161 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trux Storage & Removals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Trux Storage & Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
A highly competent, positive and cheerful team. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They made a potentially stressful day run very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with Trux. We had problems with date changes which they accommodated without any issues. Good communication throughout and friendly and professional on the day. Strong recommendation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A professional company who provide good customer service. Management are generally easily contactable and deal with enquiries quickly. The removal staff have been friendly and efficient. Costs are much in line with the competition but I would not hesitate to use Trux in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Can't think the team enough, they made a manic day enjoyable and couldn't do enough for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Overall good service, a few items got broken but possibly to be expected. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent , professional , friendly service . 2nd time I’ve used Trux
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! So helpful and efficient in both removals and storage!! Very happy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trux were a pleasure to work with. The men who moved me were thoughtful, careful, listened to me and nothing was too much trouble. Ed and his colleague who did my quote were endlessly patient and understanding with my continually changing removal dates. They definitely made my move as painless as possible. I will definitely use them next time I move.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Made my move very stress free. Removal people handled my move with great care. Dismantled and remade all my furniture perfectly. Would recommend highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Look no further these are the best. Friendly staff that moved us and turned up on time. Nothing was a problem, packed and moved all seamlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service. Very helpful and approachable staff and very reasonable charges. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were recommended Trux amongst other removal companies and were so pleased with the service. Communication was easy and the guys were super helpful and efficient from the point of enquiry to the removal day. The price we were quoted was neither the cheapest nor the most expensive but it was worth every penny, just for the peace of mind & reliability. The first guy we spoke to was called Ed, he was lovely -and considering it was a crazy busy time for the removal company, he was so patient, explained every aspect of the move and what was necessary, the services he recommended and was totally transparent with prices and what was included/optional extras eg.boxes, tape etc. On the day of removal, a great team of guys arrived promptly and got straight to work, ensuring a smooth process ready for completion. As soon as we received our keys it was a smooth, speedy transition from one house to the other. We were really happy with Trux and would definitely use/recommend them in future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional & friendly staff arrived on time would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We would definitely recommend Trux removals. They packed for us and we’re very efficient from start to finish. They actually made the house moving experience very easy. Nice guys and very hard working. Well done and thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly lads good service and do anything for you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for making our move so easy. Would defi recommend to all!
Trux Storage & Removals 5 star review on 21st May 2021 Trux Storage & Removals 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The team did the move to Norfolk Even though the weather was awful It went well and was done in a very professional way
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Just completed a 3rd successful move with Trux. Great firm to work with; very professional, hard-working and pleasant chaps to have around. Can be relied on to do a good job of packing the complete house and making sure nothing gets broken during the move. This time around we used the storage service which was straightforward. Can recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really good guys and where as flexible as possible around our changing requirements due to COVID.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient and helpful. Would use again - if this wasn’t going to be our forever home! Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Trux Storage & Removals is rated 4.93 based on 161 reviews