Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

4.92 Rating 66 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Trux Storage & Removals
Visit Website

Phone:
01707 870 488

Location:
Trux Storage and Removals, Sopers Road, Cuffley, Potters Bar, Herts,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Trux Storage & Removals made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Four guys turned up to pack and load one day, they were super efficient and all done by 12:30pm. Next day it was just the two unloading and rebuilding, we moved over 200 miles away so quite a logistical challenge. Again unloaded furniture and placed where we asked, beds assembled and all boxes in the house by lunchtime. If I ever plan to move again I would not hesitate to use Trux and recommend them thoroughly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our move was done very quick and efficiently three very helpful guys .Probably could have rang round a got it a little cheaper but you get what you pay for Trux are average priced ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing company nothing was too much trouble for them a great friendly helpful polite and amazing set of guys, we hadn’t even finished our last few bits of packing due to short notice about the move from lawyers and they helped us get our act together and were very quick and efficient thx so much all of you, you made a very stressful time much easier I would definitely recommend them to anyone thx again guys 😊👍"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used Trux over various house moves, and recently for storage too - I can't fault them on service and price. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very organised process from start to finish and the removal guys were very friendly and accommodating. We would recommend their services to friends for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and very reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They were prompt, hardworking, efficient and worked tirelessly. We were so impressed with all the men, we just sat around, drank tea and watched them work. We had a 3 day move due to distance. They braved the M25 and still arrived smiling, unloaded quickly with everything in its place. I would recommend Trux highly and we're not related to any of them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The guys were polite, friendly and professional. They worked very quickly and efficiently. We had loads of boxes and quite a bit of furniture and they handled everything excellently. They said we were very organised which was nice and I guess that helped. Would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with our move from Buntingford to Wareside, although we packed the house and garage up ourselves, their expert loading and unloading of the truck was brilliant...hard working and friendly service. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A very friendly team who did a very good job in moving the contents of our house and garden shed etc"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional, speedy and friendly service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From start to finish they couldn't have been more helpful and professional. Very flexible with dates and easy to communicate with. This is the 2nd time I've used Trux and can highly recommendon them. On moving day they worked so hard from start to finish and I was so happy with how smoothly everything went."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful from start to finish. My furniture went into storage for a couple of months before being delivered to my new address over 200 miles away. Very efficient, friendly and helpful staff - will definitely recommend their services"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and friendly service. Would have no hesitation using again or indeed recommending to anyone looking for a professional firm to assist with the big move! Thanks so much Trux team from one happy client. Sarah B"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service the team were so professional and nothing was too much trouble even when I was very stressed and kept changing my mind. They were on time and no damage or breakages, perfect. Thank you all for a job well done."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We have used Trux for several removal jobs and storage. We have always found them to be careful and respectful and willing to always go above and beyond. I would not hesitate to recommend this firm for small or large removal work. You will be in safe hands and not be disappointed. Well done again . Nick"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional, friendly, great service, despite all the stairs they had to climb. Would definitely recommend them to anyone"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great bunch of guys, nothing too much trouble, even tuning our guitar! Good humoured; you wouldn't think they did this day in day out. Engaged with the children, friendly and polite. A couple of breakages but with over 100 boxes I guess it's to be expected. So relieved they packed for us! A totally stress free move. Thanks."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Felt so relieved when they arrived to start packing and the rooms were packed so quickly. The guys were so friendly too; you wouldn't think they do this every day from the way they were. Happy to engage with the children, and even tuned our guitar! Had a couple of things break but considering we had well over 100 boxes this isn't too bad! Would highly recommend. Moving was a totally stress free experience thanks to them."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly, polite staff. Brilliant customer service from start to finish with both removals and storage. Prompt & efficient."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Trux Storage & Removals is rated 4.92 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support