Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

4.93 Rating 149 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trux Storage & Removals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Trux Storage & Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very professional & friendly staff arrived on time would definitely recommend them
Posted 2 months ago
We would definitely recommend Trux removals. They packed for us and we’re very efficient from start to finish. They actually made the house moving experience very easy. Nice guys and very hard working. Well done and thank you very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly lads good service and do anything for you
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for making our move so easy. Would defi recommend to all!
Trux Storage & Removals 5 star review on 21st May 2021 Trux Storage & Removals 5 star review on 21st May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
The team did the move to Norfolk Even though the weather was awful It went well and was done in a very professional way
Posted 4 months ago
Just completed a 3rd successful move with Trux. Great firm to work with; very professional, hard-working and pleasant chaps to have around. Can be relied on to do a good job of packing the complete house and making sure nothing gets broken during the move. This time around we used the storage service which was straightforward. Can recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Really good guys and where as flexible as possible around our changing requirements due to COVID.
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient and helpful. Would use again - if this wasn’t going to be our forever home! Recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Our move was a bit complicated in view of differing completion dates but Trux dealt with the removal, storage and re-delivery faultlessly. The patient and courteous staff was particularly appreciated.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good experience with Trux,on time and efficient. Men were friendly and helpful,we would recommend Trux to anybody.Thank you very much.Thank you very much for the move. PAM AND GEORGE LAWSON.
Posted 4 months ago
I was delighted with the service I got from Trux Removals. The men packed everything quickly & efficiently. When told there was a delay on arrival they were very understanding. I highly recommend this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Ed was a calming influence at what can be a stressful time - great advice given - and move was straightforward- would use again
Posted 4 months ago
I would highly recommend Trux, they did an amazing job and in the middle of Lockdown! The guys were so professional and made a stressful move much less stressful and very efficient. Trux were also very accommodating when my move date kept changing. Great job, thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
I was impressed, I would recommend their services to anyone. They took care, covered carpets at both ends, packed in boxes, and nothing was damaged or broken. The guys were polite and worked without stopping, even after 8.00pm. It was a challenging couple of days with a long gap between moving out then moving in. Thank you for a thoroughly professional job from start to finish.
Posted 5 months ago
Second move now with the guys. They are organised fast and careful and that's exactly what you want.
Posted 5 months ago
Big thanks to all at Trux. A large, far and stressful move hundreds of miles away made simple and effortless by Ed, Ben and all the team. Polite, hard working and really pleasant to deal and work with. Reasonably priced and all paper work processed and provided efficiently. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with service from Trux. They werevery helpful and reliable. and I Would definately recommend them thank you trux
Posted 6 months ago
The team were professional and polite, despite a delay entering our new house.
Posted 6 months ago
At first we thought we'd had good service as the day went well. Or so we thought. Now that we have had a chance to unpack/move furniture we have discovered that two of our wardrobes are seriously damaged - one has two holes and another is split right across the outside edge. Also, our oak dining table has a chunk out of one of the legs. These items of furniture were cunningly hidden behind boxes so we have not been able to find the damage until a couple of weeks later. If you are going to use Trux be very careful to examine everything before the removal men leave your new property as we now have furniture we are unable to use.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely brilliant, all the guys were friendly, helpful, they worked quickly and with so much care. No breaks or damage all my things were treated with respect. I can’t speak highly enough... highly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Trux Storage & Removals is rated 4.93 based on 149 reviews