Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

4.95 Rating 110 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trux Storage & Removals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Trux Storage & Removals Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Trux Storage & Removals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service for a very good price. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Work men arrived on time, were very polite and respectful. They were careful when removing my possessions. They were a great team and I was very happy with the work they did. Will recommend them anytime
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just a short note to say from start to finish Ed and the team were excellent. What was said at the initial meeting was carried out to the letter with a smile. I was completely happy with all aspects of my move . Highly recommended . Jon Brosnan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were really pleased again with the whole service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived at specified time on the day. Polite & hardworking. Obviously very popular so make sure you plan well in advance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
we used trux for a fragile pack and removals. highly recommend very friendly and trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Moving is for me a traumatic experience made easy by the team from Trux Nothing was too much trouble and they were polite and courteous at all times
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All of the removal team were very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The guys were incredibly helpful and careful with our items, they went way above and beyond what was expected. We were storing most of our bulky items in one room and the guys helped organise this so everything was stored in the best way to save space. They really took the time to make sure we were completely satisfied with how and where everything was placed. They didn't mind rearranging things and it was clear they pride themselves on doing a great job. Fantastic team, could not recommend highly enough! We will hopefully be using them again for our next move.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, the guys were on time and efficiently packed everything, loaded at the house I was moving from and unloaded at my destination (helped by several cups of tea and coffee). They were extremely helpful and reduced the stress of moving. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the team of men who did our move , both my son and my daughter had used the company and highly recommended the Trux removal services to us and we were very pleased that they did , the day went really smoothly.. ...I would certainly recommend Trux to other people who are moving house...A. Forey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend Edward and his team for their professionalism and patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish, very professional company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service 4 guys turned up polite helpfull and very professional thoroughly recommend trux from estimation to move date totally excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Took the stress out of moving. Friendly, on time and with endless amounts of energy. Everything moved from A to B in one piece with no breakages.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These guys were better than excellent, very very good, if and when you need to move use these people, and l am a very fussy bloke, thanks to all of you....Gary and Kathy Fryer
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cannot recommend highly enough. From start to finish they were absolutely amazing. Nothing too much trouble..totally brilliant. Thank you for everything. Even on the hottest day of the year you never gave up, even though we kept changing our minds (soz) where things should go. Total professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot speak highly enough of Trux Removal Service. All the staff were friendly, efficient and thoroughly, professional. I am still unpacking boxes, but so far haven't found one single item that has been damaged. I would recommend them without reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We were impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of the Trux removals team, from Ed's organisation to the guys who packed and unpacked the next day. Everything went smoothly, thanks to their experience and knowledge, plus they are all pleasant characters, good to work with. Moving is a challenging event but Trux were amazing and we recommend their services 100%.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Trux Storage & Removals is rated 4.95 based on 110 reviews