Train Aid Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,114 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Train Aid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Train Aid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01737237590

Write Your review

Tell us how Train Aid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really enjoyed the whole course and gained so much experience and knowledge from every aspect. I would highly recommend taking the course and challenging yourself!! So happy I booked on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The course was well pitched and the trainer was all of the roles of a teacher and trainer Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent trainer very clear and interesting teaching good location and not to many in group size I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The training given was clear and concise, together with a great sense of humour...which made the day more enjoyable! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely fabulous! I thoroughly enjoyed this course, and learned so much. Feedback from the trainer was really nice, and built my confidence well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second time I’ve done my first aid training with Train Aid . Very professional, understanding and friendly first aid tutors
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a very useful, informative section and the instructor was very knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The course was very informative and made great use of the time available. Martyn delivered the information in an interesting and engaging manner that involved all participants and ultimately helped us all learn quicker. There was a good mix of theory and practical exercises that left me feeling confident in my abilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very informative & interesting with lots of interaction. I would highly recommend this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very happy with the course, learned a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Enjoyed my course in Richmond last Saturday run by Martyn (I forget his surname) while it was a serious course Martyn made it fun with the right amount of humour. I now feel a lot more confident and better prepared to help my daughter who has a small nursery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent information was received, teacher taught really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The instructor was great,funny,clever!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Class was very informative Teacher made us all at Easy Love the course
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the training and the administration aspects too. Thank you Train-Aid.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very professional service, will definitely be using them again. thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A well organised and informative days course. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was amazing! Learnt a lot on the day had a brilliant day. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Graham was a nice guy and he helped me learn some vital life saving skills! I would recommend everyone to go on this course and it may someday help save a loved ones life!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant course, very informative. Sandra was great! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Train Aid is rated 4.81 based on 1,114 reviews