Train Aid Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,110 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Train Aid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Train Aid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01737237590

Write Your review

Tell us how Train Aid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely fabulous! I thoroughly enjoyed this course, and learned so much. Feedback from the trainer was really nice, and built my confidence well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Second time I’ve done my first aid training with Train Aid . Very professional, understanding and friendly first aid tutors
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a very useful, informative section and the instructor was very knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The train aid course was informative and filled with lots of practical advice from real scenarios. The trainer was very knowledgeable and clear in the information he delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was a great training session, learned a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course was very informative and made great use of the time available. Martyn delivered the information in an interesting and engaging manner that involved all participants and ultimately helped us all learn quicker. There was a good mix of theory and practical exercises that left me feeling confident in my abilities.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very informative & interesting with lots of interaction. I would highly recommend this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm very happy with the course, learned a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enjoyed my course in Richmond last Saturday run by Martyn (I forget his surname) while it was a serious course Martyn made it fun with the right amount of humour. I now feel a lot more confident and better prepared to help my daughter who has a small nursery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good, direct and appropriate. Centre used could be updated as it was very cold because the heating was not working.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent information was received, teacher taught really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All relevant areas that needed to be covered were covered. Easy access location Lively friendly instructor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The instructor was great,funny,clever!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Class was very informative Teacher made us all at Easy Love the course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the training and the administration aspects too. Thank you Train-Aid.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional service, will definitely be using them again. thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A well organised and informative days course. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was amazing! Learnt a lot on the day had a brilliant day. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Graham was a nice guy and he helped me learn some vital life saving skills! I would recommend everyone to go on this course and it may someday help save a loved ones life!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for this training, it was very interesting and useful. The person providing the training (sorry I can't remember his name) was really good and funny, made the day go through really easily and he was really good at explaining everything. The room itself was a bit poor, it was quite cold there are there was not even coffee provided, apart from the space everything was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Train Aid is rated 4.81 based on 1,110 reviews