Train Aid Reviews

4.76 Rating 582 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Train Aid

How would you rate Train Aid ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Luke
Luke
"Excellent service once again from Train Aid! This is second time we have run courses for our employees here at London Lawn Turf and Train Aid always provide fantastic levels of service, training and support throughout the process. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Darren
"The training course i attended with Train Aid was probably the best course i have attended in my working career (I have been on a few, to say the least), the course was full of varied activities, great teacher / trainer, relaxed learning atmosphere, great attendee's, all were very considerate with each other, i would have no difficulty in recommending Train Aid to other companies."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joycelyn
"The tutor was clear and concise learning was fun and enjoyable whilst carrying out simulations. He made me felt at ease whn mistakes was made not takin anything to serious"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The session was good enough, my main comment would the venue, very poor. No local parking, nearest car park some distance away and required a payment. Not experienced this before on away training days. No were to sit for lunch apart from the main training hall, a garden area, outside on such hot days are welcome. Some of the participants were constantly on their mobile telephones. Trainer needed to have been in control of this. Somewhat distracting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The course was very interesting and the tutor knew his subject and he was very friendly and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent trainer delivered and interacted with the students at all times, provided assistance and guidance as needed, Would recommend them to others as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The Level 3 award in training was a very worth while course. Carrie pitched the course just right , was friendly and approachable whilst keeping a group of very big personalities on the right track. I would definitely recommend this course."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy to understand everything. Made me feel comfortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The tutor and the course content were fantastic, given the opportunity I will be returning to Train Aid to do the CET course."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The training was clear and very organised. I enjoyed !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very informative, enthusiastic trainer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Train aid and my tutor Ian Wood did a fantastic job of making me feel welcome, engaged and really supported through a course I didn't think I could complete. I really enjoyed my time learning a set of skills that I will hold dear forever. Top notch job by a top notch company and staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When I arrived I quickly felt anxious, because I felt out of my depth but Michael (the teacher)identified this quickly and helped me by reassuring me that I would be fine . The venue was excellent and the pace and standard of teaching was even better. By the end of the course I didn't want to leave. I hope as I progress I become as good a teacher as michael."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tutor was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The course was full of relevant information and there was plenty of hands on experience to help with the learning process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The AET Level 3 course was excellent! Everyone enjoyed and benefited from it. Thanks to Phil Gallie for sharing his knowledge and experience, Train Aid have given me the skills needed to progress in my chosen career. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The tutor was amazing and it was a very inclusive course enabling everyone with different skills to learn and train."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Comprehensive and easy to understand training delivered by a great trainer and lots of resources available."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great course, delivered extremely well by knowledgably trainer. Was good fun"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The course was very informal & relaxed, there was no pressure to do the practical infront of the group. Lynn was very friendly & kind, & made the whole experience very enjoyable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I enjoyed the course as I felt it was well taught and kept me engaged throughout the session. The trainor was knowledgeable and entertaining and was able to encourage all participants to take part. I feel I have learnt a lot from the course which I hope will give me greater confidence in a real life situation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great easy to navigate on-line part of course. Fantastic trainer with a wealth of experience and a great relaxed presentation style. Came away feeling confident. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I liked the practical, hands-on approach. The trainer imparted a lot of information in a fun and useful way."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Train Aid is rated 4.76 based on 582 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This