Train Aid Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,163 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Train Aid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Train Aid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01737237590

Write Your review

Tell us how Train Aid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nick and TRAIN AID have helped me greatly throughout the course. Always on hand to answer any questions and give expert guidance. From start to finish it was a pleasurable experience... would certainly recommend Train Aid as a Training provider...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
An excellent and informative course delivered by a knowledgeable presenter who maintained interest throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I completed the Level 3 Award in Education and Training via zoom and the course was great. Martyn the trainer made the course straightforward and was really helpful with queries. I felt well supported with assignments, and I would definitely do training through Train Aid again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful course conducted well by Martyn. He had quite a diverse class which i thought he handled extremely well being very encouraging and supportive. Admin staff all helpful and professional as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra was a very good teacher and gave us all a very good insight to first aid! I feel more comfident in administering first aid than I did before! I would highly reccommend her and Train Aid to any of my friends who were planning to do one in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Professional and to the point. Excellent course!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The training I received was first class with an exceptional tutor, Ian. His way of training was relaxed, fun and mostly importantly educational. He understood my weaknesses and fears and pointed me in the right direction both during the course and in my own ongoing development
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The course content and delivery was fantastic! Very lively and informative, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent course and well worth doing. Well organised and with loads of useful resources. Our tutor Ian was great, he put everyone at ease and gave us so much useful information in such a short time. You never felt overwhelmed and he explained everything really well. It was perfectly pitched and enjoyed every minute. Would highly recommend Train Aid.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second paediatric first aid course with Train Aid and I wouldn't go with anyone else now. Very well delivered and even though it's a serious topic the trainer John had a great sense of humour and made it an enjoyable day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Online course was informative and quite challenging. You had to have read all of the slides in order to answer the questions. The practical session covered all of the required topics and left me confident that i would be able to provide first aid if it was needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The session was very informative and gave me confidence to use first said in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The instructor was very good he explained everything in detail and made sure everyone took part
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyable, very helpful who coach who made the course entertaining as well as instructive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have recently completed the Level 5 DET course with train aid and have been very pleased with the course and the level of support I received from the moment I registered. The course is laid out in a clear and easy to understand way and every assignment is accompanied with supporting documents to assist with everything you need. The marking of work was quick and contained some constructive feedback on areas I needed to work on. The general communication from all staff was quick, effective and helpful to any issue I had (Nick, Karl and Vicky) Would definitely recommend train aid to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Professional. A mix between real school and chat with new people you just met. A real understanding of what a teacher/trainer is. I would like to do this training again, with the same people, but in a real class.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The trainer was brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great trainer, good examples that were explained in terms everyone could understand. Happy to answer all questions no matter how trivial.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The whole day was very informative and interesting. Lots to take in. Trainer was really good and kept whole day flowing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The trainer was so professional and she explained the course really well. It was a good location aswell. Very pleased with the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Train Aid is rated 4.82 based on 1,163 reviews