Train Aid Reviews

4.75 Rating 542 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Train Aid

How would you rate Train Aid ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Luke
Luke
"Excellent service once again from Train Aid! This is second time we have run courses for our employees here at London Lawn Turf and Train Aid always provide fantastic levels of service, training and support throughout the process. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Darren
"The training course i attended with Train Aid was probably the best course i have attended in my working career (I have been on a few, to say the least), the course was full of varied activities, great teacher / trainer, relaxed learning atmosphere, great attendee's, all were very considerate with each other, i would have no difficulty in recommending Train Aid to other companies."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joycelyn
"The tutor was clear and concise learning was fun and enjoyable whilst carrying out simulations. He made me felt at ease whn mistakes was made not takin anything to serious"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A good mix of practical and theory. The theory book is user friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Didn't cover all of the subjects promised and just seemed very vague. Sorry but not good enough for first aid especially with children"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It's made me feel happy that I feel really confident that I can use my first aid training on others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I enjoyed the mixture of e-learning and practical."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The course was well presented and well delivered. My only criticism is that they venue was not easy to find. Maybe put some signposts up in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was extremely impressed with the cost of the course and the trainer Martyn! I couldn't have asked for a better day. He was efficient, informative and fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good course everyone enjoyed it martin was a great trainer will be coming back to you when i need a new certificate thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great course, well delivered. I left feeling confident that I had learned what I came for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Engaging and fun instructor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A really engaging and enjoyable course"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was fantastic and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The tutor had a comprehensive background of the subject we were learning which made leaning that much easier. A great course, great tutor and overall very pleased with the support Train Aid gave me. Would highly recommend and train with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Chrisy was very approachable, friendly and informative and made the whole learning experience fun. I have so much more confidence and knowledge after doing this course."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to find and park. Our trainer was very informative and thorough. The course cover all aspects of first aid and not just CPR."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The trainer explained everything really well, and made it easy to understand. I also liked the fact that it was partly practical and partly online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitively priced and great service with speedy responses to any queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sam was a fantastic trainer and her experience and real life anecdotes made the course current and interesting as well as super informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear, thorough online module followed up by a well-run hands-on practical session. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The course is very accessible,easy to learn.The trainer explained clearly the situations.Very nice person.Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was probably the best short course I have been on. The trainer (Del) was fantastic; inspiring, engaged and fun. Our group was great too and the combination of these two factors combined with course content which allowed me to take away real ideas to improve my training was a winning combo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Train Aid is rated 4.75 based on 542 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This