Train Aid Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,233 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Train Aid
4.8
Based on 1,233 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Train Aid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01737237590

Write Your review

Tell us how Train Aid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Train Aid 5 star review on 22nd December 2021
Ashley
Train Aid 5 star review on 16th February 2018
Luke
Train Aid 5 star review on 21st February 2017
Darren
Train Aid 5 star review on 21st February 2017
Darren
Train Aid 5 star review on 12th October 2016
Joycelyn
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very well lead course, lots of interesting content and engaging delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I haven’t received my first aid certificate not sure why I have completed the course and was told it will be forwarded to me Please can you send it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Shirley, Certificates always get sent to the course booker, which is mentioned within the joining instructions. In this case it was sent on March 7th 2022. Could you please ask the individual who booked your course for your certificate. If you are still having difficulties please contact the Train Aid office direct. We hope to see you again for your refresher. Train Aid
Posted 1 month ago
Was great being able to be trained in the comfort of my own home. The trainer delivered the course with great integrity and still have some friendly banter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, your level-3-award-in-education-and-training-ptlls was a well run course by Martyn smith, who was friendly and approachable and ticked all the boxes that we have just learnt about. On an administrative level the venue was OK but the classroom should be the same one for every day as moving back and forth over the three days was unsettling. Otherwise I thoroughly enjoyed my three days. David Gwynn. Leading Driver Exeter depot G.W.R.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The trainer was amazing, made everyone feel at ease and explained things really well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Course was very informative and very well delivered. Great teacher: motivating, helpful, understanding, kept our attention at all times. Would recommend 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The training was very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing training delivered by a wonderful person
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication prior to starting, tutors were exceptional. Support afterwards was brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend train aid, I had a nice experience, I have met nice people and also I would like to say that Martin was brilliant. His skills are amazing, his teaching techniques are precise and on everyone's capacity of understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent course led by an excellent instructor. Friendly and warm environment to learn created by the instructor with lots of different activities to maintain interest and push learning further. I can't remember the name of the instructor I had - we went on the course on Saturday 19th March in Eccles. I think he was called Paul Kennedy but could be wrong. He was amazing!! He led the session with a friendly and non-patronising tone and would gladly do the refresher course with him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The training was excellent. The trainer was very approachable, very easy to communicate with and made me feel very at ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I thought the course was very well presented by Phil from Liverpool. He had a lot of useful experienced knowledge to share. He took the course at a pace that allowed me to take on board what I was been taught and was very willing to re-cap or further explain without making you feel silly. His humour throughout the course helped to reduce my anxiety about attending.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The teacher was great and very supportive and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I really enjoyed the day and feel much more confident in practicing first aid on adults, children, and babies. Richard Wood (I hope I have his name right) was excellent and engaging and I couldn’t recommend him enough. I’ve done many paediatric first aid courses in my time and with Richard presenting, I’ve absolutely enjoyed this one the best. Thank you for making the day so fun and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very informative training, this was my 4th First Aid course and I learned more this time around. The trainer Richard Wood was amazing, he has amazing knowledge and made the whole experience easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
John eas so funny, interesting and amazing at teaching first aid. He had lots of knowledge and stories to help with first aid. Best training course I have been on. I was not looking forward to going on a Saturday befor Christmas but John made it very fun and every one had a laugh and learned so much. Thank you
Train Aid 5 star review on 22nd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent course, delivered by a very knowledgeable, experienced and entertaining tutor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Train Aid is rated 4.82 based on 1,233 reviews