Train Aid Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,110 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Train Aid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Train Aid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01737237590

Write Your review

Tell us how Train Aid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great first aid course, teacher was really good and funny. Made it a really enjoyable and knowledgeable day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
In December, I attended the Level 3 Award in Education and Training, with Martyn Smith. This was a 3 day course, with a micro teach and 3 essays. I can say that this course exceeds expectations and was very well delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The session included everything I needed for my work and I feel much more confident if I need to respond in an emergency. I didn't feel that the trainer was as knowledgeable as I have had in previous training but he was very personable and down to earth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was helpful that part of the training was done online! The tutor at the practical session put us at our ease, made sure that we understood before moving on to the next subject! He was also understanding of our individual needs e.g. religious sensitivities, nerves, aches and pains!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional training delivered to a great standard, having completed the Level 4 award in IQA. The support during class based learning and after while completing the units required was excellent, clear constructive advice & detailed feedback. Thanks to our Tutor Nick Chadwick & the trainaid team. looking forward to my next course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent trainer, very experienced. Made the day informative but enjoyable. Right amount of practical involvement without making people feel uncomfortable. Would highly recommend *****
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I really enjoyed the course it was very interesting. The environment was warm and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really enjoyed the 3 days learning with lovely people, our teacher Lynn was great with lots of knowledge and support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I REALLY ENJOYED THE COURSE I WOULD OF LIKED MORE TIME DURING THE TEACHING DEMONSTRATION FOR MY PRACTICAL SESSION BUT OVERALL A VERY GOOD COURSE THANK YOU.I WOULD LIKE TO WISH YOU ALL A VERY HAPPY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The AET course I did with TrainAid was very well structured and delivered. The 3 days were a lot of fun. The tutor was exceptional - which is exactly what you need on a course teaching you how to teach!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent course and very well presented by Lynn made me feel accepted and at ease and i learned a great deal of knowledge that will stand me in good stead for my future career
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It went well but why have I still not received my certificate?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Phil was good very knowledgeable in the course it was interesting and made your brain work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
course was excellent and trainer David Platts first class.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great atmosphere and learning environment. Teacher was very approachable and created and calm and fun atmosphere. Course content was great, however, I would have preferred to have an extra day to complete the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Martyn was an excellent trainer and kept everyone really engaged. Loved it. Very practical and feel like I learnt a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Attended first aid training today and was warned by others that these courses are usually boring. Well how wrong were they, Seth made the training very enjoyable as well as very informative. Everyone in the group I feel felt the same by the amount of laughter I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I Don't usually write reviews but the trainer deserves his recognition, Martyn made this course very enjoyable, created a great atmosphere for all of us. I initially thought this would be a stressful experience but in actual fact this was one of the best training courses I have ever attended.!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The trainer was excellent I enjoyed every second he distributed he’s attention to everyone equally while having a laugh and getting over the seriousness of the course .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Attentive and informative. I learnt a lot more than I anticipated!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Train Aid is rated 4.81 based on 1,110 reviews