Train Aid Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,149 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Train Aid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Train Aid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01737237590

Write Your review

Tell us how Train Aid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Due to COVID the course was webinar based- but this was a great alternative and really convenient to do. The tutor was great, created a real good group atmosphere which is something I'm sure we've all craved due to working from home. I was actually sad when it finished after the 3 days we'd had as a group. The turn around of assignments was unbelievable. I submitted one on a friday night, had the feedback by Sunday and certificate by the Wednesday. Would massively recommend to anyone. I will be looking to do more courses with Train Aid in the future.
Posted 8 months ago
I did my level 3 CAVA with Train Aid in June, customer service was excellent from start to finish, the resources where excellent which where provided to help you understand what was need to ensure you completed the qualification, the assessor was great and positive feedback and was easy to contact and communicate with. I would recommend this company to any one who his looking to do education and training or IQA. I will be looking to do my level 5 education and training with them in the near future.
Posted 9 months ago
I really enjoyed doing my first aid course on Saturday 24th October 2020, with Train Aid. Jodie our course leader was fun and explained everything clearly. Hygiene and social distancing at the venue was to a high standard, which made feel very at ease.
Posted 9 months ago
I did teachers training course with Train Aid this year. I found them very helpful. Very clear explanation. Thank you 🙏🏼
Posted 9 months ago
I am delighted to say I was able to complete Units A,B & C, level 3 Education & Training, With help from the YouTube tutorials within four weeks.
Posted 9 months ago
Loved every minute of my L3 teaching courses - Martyn our trainer was amazing!
Posted 11 months ago
They were very professional and helpful . excellent trainers and verifiers. Feedback was quick and prompt
Posted 11 months ago
Very impressed with the training i was provided with. Brian was great and taught me very valuable information
Posted 1 year ago
I did the Cava level 3 assessor course online its quite difficult doing it on your own, however as soon as i got stuck i would phone the head office and help would be at hand in an instant really helpful guidance throughout i will be recommending trainaid to anyone that wants to do this course.
Posted 1 year ago
During these very challenging times I wasn’t sure a large Zoom session would work for this. Martin steered the group with honesty and encouragement and created a good learning environment. Thank you for all your support
Posted 1 year ago
I did L3 AET as a 3 day webinar and thought this worked really well. The course was well structured and quite interactive and I found it to be an excellent preparation for preparing the 3 written assignments required for the qualification. Communications was brilliant and Train Aid turned around the assignments really quickly. Would highly recommend. Thank you Tom & team.
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience from both the trainers and the submissions team!
Posted 1 year ago
Our trainer was superb from start to finish with high energy, enthusiasm, he was funny & engaging. We left feeling confident & enjoyed the practical.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the first aid course. I cant think of anything to improve.
Posted 1 year ago
Train aid provided a highly professional service from start to finish. The trainer Martyn was approachable and professional. He delivered the content in an enjoyable manner and gave constructive feedback throughout. He is a credit to the organisation. I would recommend the Level 3 award in Education and Training to all trainers or those with training aspirations.
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed the whole course and gained so much experience and knowledge from every aspect. I would highly recommend taking the course and challenging yourself!! So happy I booked on.
Posted 1 year ago
The course was well pitched and the trainer was all of the roles of a teacher and trainer Thank you .
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent trainer very clear and interesting teaching good location and not to many in group size I would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
The training given was clear and concise, together with a great sense of humour...which made the day more enjoyable! Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fabulous! I thoroughly enjoyed this course, and learned so much. Feedback from the trainer was really nice, and built my confidence well.
Posted 1 year ago
Train Aid is rated 4.81 based on 1,149 reviews