Train Aid Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,137 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Train Aid
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Train Aid Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01737237590

Write Your review

Tell us how Train Aid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Our trainer was superb from start to finish with high energy, enthusiasm, he was funny & engaging. We left feeling confident & enjoyed the practical.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the first aid course. I cant think of anything to improve.
Posted 1 year ago
Train aid provided a highly professional service from start to finish. The trainer Martyn was approachable and professional. He delivered the content in an enjoyable manner and gave constructive feedback throughout. He is a credit to the organisation. I would recommend the Level 3 award in Education and Training to all trainers or those with training aspirations.
Posted 1 year ago
Really enjoyed the whole course and gained so much experience and knowledge from every aspect. I would highly recommend taking the course and challenging yourself!! So happy I booked on.
Posted 1 year ago
The course was well pitched and the trainer was all of the roles of a teacher and trainer Thank you .
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent trainer very clear and interesting teaching good location and not to many in group size I would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
The training given was clear and concise, together with a great sense of humour...which made the day more enjoyable! Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fabulous! I thoroughly enjoyed this course, and learned so much. Feedback from the trainer was really nice, and built my confidence well.
Posted 1 year ago
Second time I’ve done my first aid training with Train Aid . Very professional, understanding and friendly first aid tutors
Posted 1 year ago
It was a very useful, informative section and the instructor was very knowledgeable.
Posted 1 year ago
The train aid course was informative and filled with lots of practical advice from real scenarios. The trainer was very knowledgeable and clear in the information he delivered.
Posted 1 year ago
Was a great training session, learned a lot
Posted 1 year ago
The course was very informative and made great use of the time available. Martyn delivered the information in an interesting and engaging manner that involved all participants and ultimately helped us all learn quicker. There was a good mix of theory and practical exercises that left me feeling confident in my abilities.
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative & interesting with lots of interaction. I would highly recommend this course.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very happy with the course, learned a lot
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoyed my course in Richmond last Saturday run by Martyn (I forget his surname) while it was a serious course Martyn made it fun with the right amount of humour. I now feel a lot more confident and better prepared to help my daughter who has a small nursery.
Posted 1 year ago
Good, direct and appropriate. Centre used could be updated as it was very cold because the heating was not working.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent information was received, teacher taught really well.
Posted 1 year ago
All relevant areas that needed to be covered were covered. Easy access location Lively friendly instructor.
Posted 1 year ago
The instructor was great,funny,clever!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Train Aid is rated 4.81 based on 1,137 reviews