Tradex Insurance Reviews

2.88 Rating 133 Reviews
47 %
of reviewers recommend Tradex Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
Read Tradex Insurance Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Tradex Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
brilliant customer service! very friendly and professional. I especially amazed by politeness and the great attitude of staff such as Joann Slater who are really good at what they doing. h.n khan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been with Tradex / Clegg Clifford Insaurance for 19 years and still with them. I got my van broken into and they took my tools on 4th October 2019 . Since then I have been unable to work. I do mobile valeting. I would like to thank Hazel Whiten from the claims department for all her help and support for sorting my claim out efficiently. Also I would to thank Frankie White for all his help . They were both very helpful in which I appreciate. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for an excellent work done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly customer service team. And the price is very affordable.Thank you very much!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
quick and friendly service,as the old days.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just like to thank Emma Alter for all her help today, nothing was too much trouble was was extremely polite and efficient. Thanks Emma Warmest Regards Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would like to thank Kathrine Sheehan for helping to sort out an issue I have been trying to resolve for 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steven Birch was a person who dealt with my problem as a professional. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joanne slater at tradex dealt with my problem very quickly and very professionally , she sent all the information that I was requiring within 15 mins , very happy with the service I received thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joanne slater is always helpful.polite and professional..great service as usual
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had an urgent case due for renewal, Luke spanton really helped & got this sorted for me, always on the bull and willing to help, great service provided
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ben Ellis always goes above and beyond when I deal with him.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tradex have supported me and vice versa for the last 20 years. Ben Ellis for one always goes the extra mile. In and out of work has made a conscious effort to stay in touch and as with anything in this game, relationships are KEY!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i would like to say Olivia Wyatt dealt with my enquiry perfectly and im very happy with the service I continually receive from Tradex Insurance and long may this continue....RJL
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very happy with the service i recieved from rob he answered my queries and was very efficient .regards adrian bailey
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First of all, I would like to thank you to Ben, Franki, Reece, Nebil, Andrew and the other staff that helped us grow our business, we hope to continue placing business with yourself to date we have found your origination to be helpful and courteous. Ash
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have been dealing with Tradex & particularly Chris Maugey for a number years & can say we have always been provided with great customer service, competitive quotations & had any issues sorted out promptly, overall excellent service from Chris.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tradex are a great company to deal with especially Matt Maynard, he is one of their top underwriters. He is very helpful and has made sure a number of my queries have been dealt with quickly. Definitely recommend him!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Tradex Insurance is rated 2.88 based on 133 reviews