Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.67 Rating 543 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Trade Paint Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service - quality product
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, ordered and delivered next day
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and free postage on the item I ordered so all good. I would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Ordered online and received within 48 hours. Excellent price as well.
Posted 1 month ago
quality product at good price delivered quickly. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and price..quick and efficient delivery too! Have used them a cple of times now and also my sister.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery within estimated timeframe
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent very quick service. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, been purchasing paint for over a year always been delivered on time,great team any questions or concerns they deal with straight away.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 3 different Owatrol products, delivered within 48 hours of order, and supplied with a full information sheet for each product which was really useful, excellent service!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Best price online. Delivered in two days. Well pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle free from ordering to delivery. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Came on time, well packaged , best price & free delivery. Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
First class product & first class service. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
After searching for a tin of Polytrol colour restorer, I ordered from Trade Paint Direct. I'm glad I did. Trade Paint Direct was cheaper than the site I usually buy from and also it was free delivery. Altogether I saved more than £6,so a big thank you to Trade Paint Direct. The paint was delivered the following day.
Posted 2 months ago
Had issue with fading front door. Saw advertisment for some oil to fix door, so ordered it and it arrived within a few days. Yet to use it but very happy with the service received.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased on Friday 19 February 2021, still not delivered on Tuesday 2 March 2021. There was no communication about backdated stock or late delivery, I had to request an update. Average delivery in 3 days is stated on their website, not I’m my case!
Posted 2 months ago
Took longer than I thought to be delivered but emails answered and was satisfied with the service. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
easy to do business; prompt delivery, well packed.
Posted 2 months ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.67 based on 543 reviews