Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.64 Rating 309 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Trade Paint Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time using Trade Paint Direct, very impressed. Good, quick delivery. Will be using them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tried everywhere to get the special Dulux paint I wanted mixed and eventually found Trade Paint direct. Ordered the paint and paid for it with no problem and it arrived a few days later. Colour matches perfectly. Price was a bit high for the paint and the postage but the service was faultless You get what you pay for in this life.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with service, will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived on time and simple to order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry can’t review as I still have not received my order
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy site to use. Order received in under a week. Overall extremely efficient even down to delivery driver asking where I would like the items left.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service even during lockdown
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery in difficult times and very pleased with the product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived in 3 working days all as ordered will definitely use you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived as described great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service quick and easy, can’t recommend enough
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered decking oil from Trade Paint direct. Stated that the item was in stock online, but when the transaction was completed I had to contact them only to be told the item was not in stock and they would contact me if and when it was available. A requested refund was quickly actioned.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Prices & Prompt Delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, prompt, well packed, would recommend to anyone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the supply of the paint and colour that I wanted, My only concern was that the cost of delivery was very expensive
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 10 litres each Dulux brilliant white and magnolia trade emulsion. The white was good (as would be expected). The magnolia was (in my opinion) old stock, it would have been akin to painting with rice pudding. I had to strain the entire 10 litres before starting. This despite being deliverd by road in the back of a van that in reality should have stirred the paint on route!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.64 based on 309 reviews