Trade Paint Direct Reviews

4.65 Rating 478 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Paint Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Trade Paint Direct Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent value for money, well packaged and delivered quickly.Perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery. Well packaged. Excellent.
Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Good, clear information on the website and fast (albeit a little expensive) delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
good quality and finnish quick dillivery and price good to
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with goods and service
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering great price fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Haven’t received my order yet and was sent a tracking number which isn’t recognised !
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices and excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
The product purchased was found easily on the website and is very good value with free delivery , packaged well , came within 3 days , good company will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Great range of paint, excellent service. I live in Guernsey, freight to here is very expensive, better options are available.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and price.
Posted 2 months ago
Used the paint before, but had difficulty finding a supplier. Trade Paints had the right paint in the right size and it was delivered within a week.

Only slight negative was the paint tin was dented, but as it had not broken the seal on the lid the paint is fine.
Posted 2 months ago
The item arrived much quicker than I predicted especially in these pandemic times.
Posted 2 months ago
Very swift
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service
Posted 2 months ago
Good communications good price fast delivery good all round very satisfied
Posted 2 months ago
They offered the best price I could find for the paint. Communication wasn’t the best I.e not informed of when the items had been posted. That would have mprived the experience as I couldn’t give the decorator a timeframe for arrival
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery which surprised me.I thought i would have waited a lot longer than i did. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Trade Paint Direct is rated 4.65 based on 478 reviews