Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.90 Rating 201 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle

About Trademark Eagle: Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:
01223 208624

Email:
info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
X
"The trademark eagle is very professional and efficient to get our trading name registered. I have been well advised from the beginning and till the end. The fee is very competitive. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends. Xubin Ray Cochrane Beauty School in London"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
"Prompt professional replies to all queries. After payment was made the filing was done quickly. In between if there is any issues they were quick to intimate us. Overall very satisfied. I just wish they can accept PayPal or bank wire transfer as additional payment option."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Altitude Internet Technlogy Limited
"We used Trademark Eagle to protect our brand identity and register our trademark. We found the whole process easy and left it to the professionals. A short time later we received an email with the confirmation documents to show that our trademark has been registered. Overall, easy to do business with and very professional. Happy to recommend. 5 Stars."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Can't speak highly enough of Trademark Eagle. Prior to applying for my TM they answered all my questions extremely clearly and made it an easy choice to go with them, one I did not for a second regret. The whole process ran exactly to the timeline they said to expect and everything was extremely clearly communicated. Thoroughly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Very quick and easy to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very impressed by the level of service I received, regards our the decision to file our trademark application in the UK and the EU. The process was effortless and very efficient. We were well informed about our progress. Our Trademark Consultant Matthew Saint-Gower couldn't have been more helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Reliable and professional service - I received a trademark in less than three months! Thank you Sarah"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to work with, very professional, prompt correspondence and service. Highly recommend them. (BMG - Security and Training)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent customer service, speedy responses and clear explanations."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you very much for the kind review Zoe, its been a pleasure working with you
Posted 8 months ago
"Eagle’s advice was honest and the end result was exactly what they’d predicted. Now have a uk Trademark. Can’t recommend enough!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Sam, we wish you all the best for the future
Posted 8 months ago
"Great, succinct advice done with sincerity and professionalism. Left me feeling confident."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They are excellent in all aspects of trademark protection and have no hesitation in giving them a 5-star recommendation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Natasha was amazing, answered all of my questions and helped throughout the whole process."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We wish every success for you in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm impressed by whole process and time taken"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. I hope we can be of assistance to you in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Trademark eagle was very quick at responding and it was very easy to follow. They also gave me some tips about my company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your review, much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
"Great professional service , full support start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your review, much appreciated. All the best.
Posted 1 year ago
"I highly recommend Trademark Eagle for protecting your own brand. I dealt with Natasha, who is absolutely amazing and delivered the highest quality of service. She told me exactly what I needed to know, without any complicated jargon and was incredibly efficient. Her knowledge and enthusiasm was inspiring, which for someone like me, who knew nothing about trademark at all, I felt I could trust her with my brand. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your glowing review Becky! We wish you all the best for the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"I've been working with Trademark Eagle since 2015 and all TM registrations were just perfect. Thank you guys for your good job and attention to every detail. Recommend 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lurii, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your lovely review.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased form the onset, informative and pleasant company to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ibrahim, thank you very much for your kind review!
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and efficient service given to us and accurate. I would recommend anyone to use your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your comments! We look forward to working with you further as we extend your trademark's protection.
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a wonderful experience working with Trademark Eagle to achieve our Trademark. Matt was a wonderful support to me during this process and his kindness and respect towards me was just outstanding. I would highly recommend Trademark Eagle especially for start ups that really need that extra suport."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is always great to hear that clients are happy with our service as we do try to go the extra mile. All the very best for the future!
Posted 1 year ago
"From the beginning to the end of the registration process, Trademark Eagle provided excellent advice and support and enabled the registration to run smoothly. I would highly recommend them to anyone especially that is new to this process. Thank you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your kind review! It was a pleasure working with you and we're very much looking forward to assisting you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a pleasure working with trademark eagle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your time and review Chris. Many thanks and all the best.
Posted 1 year ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.90 based on 201 reviews