Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.90 Rating 206 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Trademark Eagle Reviews

About Trademark Eagle:

Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 208624

Email:

info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
Trademark Eagle provided an excellent service. They provided great advice and communicated with us throughout the whole application process. Very satisfied
Posted 9 months ago
The guys at Trademark Eagle helped me every step of the way to protect my brand / logo and made the process very easy. I'm very happy with the service they provide.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review Richard, its been a real pleasure working with you
Posted 9 months ago
Trademark Eagle were very professional and handled our request to trademark our brand extremely well. Thanks for being so efficient.
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ben, thank you very much for your kind review. Its been a pleasure working with you
Posted 9 months ago
In about +3 months Trademark Eagle was able to get my Trademark registered. The process was smooth. Excellent communication and great services! Will definetely hire them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Can't speak highly enough of Trademark Eagle. Prior to applying for my TM they answered all my questions extremely clearly and made it an easy choice to go with them, one I did not for a second regret. The whole process ran exactly to the timeline they said to expect and everything was extremely clearly communicated. Thoroughly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and easy to work with.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed by the level of service I received, regards our the decision to file our trademark application in the UK and the EU. The process was effortless and very efficient. We were well informed about our progress. Our Trademark Consultant Matthew Saint-Gower couldn't have been more helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable and professional service - I received a trademark in less than three months! Thank you Sarah
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to work with, very professional, prompt correspondence and service. Highly recommend them. (BMG - Security and Training)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, speedy responses and clear explanations.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the kind review Zoe, its been a pleasure working with you
Posted 1 year ago
Eagle’s advice was honest and the end result was exactly what they’d predicted. Now have a uk Trademark.

Can’t recommend enough!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review Sam, we wish you all the best for the future
Posted 1 year ago
Great, succinct advice done with sincerity and professionalism. Left me feeling confident.
Posted 1 year ago
They are excellent in all aspects of trademark protection and have no hesitation in giving them a 5-star recommendation
Posted 2 years ago
Natasha was amazing, answered all of my questions and helped throughout the whole process.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We wish every success for you in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm impressed by whole process and time taken
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. I hope we can be of assistance to you in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Trademark eagle was very quick at responding and it was very easy to follow. They also gave me some tips about my company.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your review, much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Great professional service , full support start to finish
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your review, much appreciated. All the best.
Posted 2 years ago
I highly recommend Trademark Eagle for protecting your own brand. I dealt with Natasha, who is absolutely amazing and delivered the highest quality of service.

She told me exactly what I needed to know, without any complicated jargon and was incredibly efficient. Her knowledge and enthusiasm was inspiring, which for someone like me, who knew nothing about trademark at all, I felt I could trust her with my brand.

Great service!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your glowing review Becky! We wish you all the best for the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I've been working with Trademark Eagle since 2015 and all TM registrations were just perfect. Thank you guys for your good job and attention to every detail. Recommend 100%
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Lurii, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your lovely review.
Posted 2 years ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.90 based on 206 reviews