Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.91 Rating 223 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Trademark Eagle Reviews

About Trademark Eagle:

Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 208624

Email:

info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
RETROVERVE
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Ben
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 20th February 2018
X
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 12th January 2018
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 26th October 2017
Altitude Internet Technlogy Limited
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 18th October 2017
PLEASEPAY LTD
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They submitted an application that was bound to fail and then tried to charge extortionate fees to put it right
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Colin,

We can only give accurate professional advice based upon our experience. Unfortunately, some clients do not listen to the advice they are being given and are unable to understand how the trademark process works even when it is explained to them repeatedly.

Our fees are clearly set out and any additional work reflects the time it takes us to deal with clients, consider how best to address an issue, provide professional advice and take instructions. If people choose to deal with the matter themselves without listening, or considering alternative options then that is their right.

We wouldn’t file any application that we believed would encounter problems in the way that you suggest in your review. What you say is simply defamatory.

Jeanette Wood CEO
European Trademark Attorney
Posted 2 years ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.91 based on 223 reviews