Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.88 Rating 169 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle

About Trademark Eagle: Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:
01223 208624

Email:
info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
X
X
"The trademark eagle is very professional and efficient to get our trading name registered. I have been well advised from the beginning and till the end. The fee is very competitive. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends. Xubin Ray Cochrane Beauty School in London"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
"Prompt professional replies to all queries. After payment was made the filing was done quickly. In between if there is any issues they were quick to intimate us. Overall very satisfied. I just wish they can accept PayPal or bank wire transfer as additional payment option."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Altitude Internet Technlogy Limited
Altitude Internet Technlogy Limited
Verified Buyer
"We used Trademark Eagle to protect our brand identity and register our trademark. We found the whole process easy and left it to the professionals. A short time later we received an email with the confirmation documents to show that our trademark has been registered. Overall, easy to do business with and very professional. Happy to recommend. 5 Stars."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to deal with, responsive, straightforward, less 'jargon' than a lot of other companies I've used in the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your kind review. Best wishes for the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Efficient and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. Do let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. Best wishes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Graham Trevitt
Verified Buyer
"Easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Graham Trevitt
Verified Buyer
"Process was smooth and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Graham Trevitt
Verified Buyer
"Very good service and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind review Graham, much appreciated! We look forward to being of assistance in the future. All the best!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple and clear. Extremely efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review, much appreciated!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very attentively approach"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can assist you again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marsha Waite
Verified Buyer
"From my first contact with Trademark Eagle they were extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. It was good to speak to a person and not leave a message with some telephone answering service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your glowing review, We greatly appreciate it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen Senices
Verified Buyer
"The process was very simple and I had no problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind review Stephen. We wish you much success with your future ventures.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient, value of money, ether than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely review and we look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was happy to pay them their fee to take the work off me. We are professional advisers who charge our clients for advice in the market in which we specialise; Trademark Eagle are no different and we have been very happy with the service and advice they have provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review, much appreciated.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The entire trademark registration process was smooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review and all the best for the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my second trademark registered with Trademark Eagle. I am so happy with the service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate your great review, thank you! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best wishes!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very efficient. Avy Woodland Leather"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you fro your lovely review Avy. We appreciate your time. Best wishes!
Posted 1 month ago
"Made the process easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review. Best wishes for the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Working with Trademark Eagle was easy and I'll definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to being of assistance to you in the future. All the best.
Posted 2 months ago
"My experience with Trademark Eagle was a very pleasant one. I found the team to be very friendly, courteous and professional. In particular, I found Sara Leno very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Razwan. We appreciate you taking the time to provide this. Best wishes.
Posted 2 months ago
"They have done a very good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review, much appreciated!
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, we appreciate your review and look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer care and made everyhring clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you kindly for your lovely review. Best wishes for the future and do let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Posted 3 months ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.88 based on 169 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This