Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.91 Rating 241 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Trademark Eagle Reviews

About Trademark Eagle:

Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 208624

Email:

info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
RETROVERVE
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Ben
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 20th February 2018
X
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 12th January 2018
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 26th October 2017
Altitude Internet Technlogy Limited
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 18th October 2017
PLEASEPAY LTD
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent information giving and contact. All the staff are friendly and approachable and explain the process well.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional from beginning to end. Both on the phone for the initial contact and by email for the follow-up. Trademark Eagle made the process a lot easier for us and registration was a success so we're very pleased with the service we received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Charline,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. The process was made easy and we were able to obtain a trademark with no issues. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Alex,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service replying on time and before the time my registration completed much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Dilzar,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process, kept us informed, very satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
Dear John,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic service and professional expertise, knowledge of the subject was second to none and always there for advice.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Colin, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
best company I deal with , thanks a lot for your support
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sadiq, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service very happy the way they dealt with my application.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Rehana, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
explained everything in great detail and this made me feel comfortable with my purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Wayne, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and supportive. From reception, to advisers and throughout. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Stephen,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 months ago
The team at Trademark Eagle made the process very clear and simple.

Highly recommend their service to anyone looking to register a mark.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. Do let us know if you require any trademark help in the near future.
Posted 3 months ago
They handled my trademark very well, the customer service and advice on something that I wasn't familiar with were second to none.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Colin,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent & very Professional ,we thank the entire team of Trademark Eagle for successfully registration our Brand.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Yash,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 months ago
always a pleasure to deal with and an exemplary service.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Alistair,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional, got everything I needed done, including changes. Great team
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Jābi, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 4 months ago
Trademark Eagle make trademark registration very easy. Would highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Shaun, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and transparent service. Matt and his team were great to work with and super helpful thoughout the process!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. Do let us know if you require any trademark help in the near future.
Posted 4 months ago
Trademark Eagle managed our trademark registration very promptly and efficiently and the process was clearly explained at all stages.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. Do let us know if you require any trademark help in the near future.
Posted 4 months ago
I strongly recommend Trademark Eagle as a transparent and reliable partner for trademark legal services worldwide. Among the major reasons for giving Trademark Eagle a 5-Star review, are encompassed good value, professionalism and transparency with clients.

Alireza Khanderoo, Business Journalist and Brand Strategist
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Alireza, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we forward to working with you again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great Service, without any problem registration, is completed, Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. Do let us know if you require any trademark help in the near future.
Posted 4 months ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.91 based on 241 reviews