Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.91 Rating 250 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Trademark Eagle Reviews

About Trademark Eagle:

Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 208624

Email:

info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
RETROVERVE
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Ben
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 20th February 2018
X
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 12th January 2018
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 26th October 2017
Altitude Internet Technlogy Limited
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 18th October 2017
PLEASEPAY LTD
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient, easy & professional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Danica, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service received from Trademark Eagle - thorough and professional.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. Do let us know if you require any trademark help in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful in progressing my registration
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Jeremy, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trademark Eagle took care of the entire process to ensure our business and logo were correctly and timely protected, professional and efficient. thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear James, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They know what Professional service is.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. Do let us know if you require any trademark help in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and good customer service, would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the kind review Emma, it has been a pleasure working with you. We hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service with communication & turnaround times en pointe. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Kate, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutley brilliant service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the kind review Arun, it has been a pleasure working with you. We hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service. I had never done this before and they couldn't have made it any easier. Friendly, helpful and they know there stuff.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Chad Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a good review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent information giving and contact. All the staff are friendly and approachable and explain the process well.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Sally, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional from beginning to end. Both on the phone for the initial contact and by email for the follow-up. Trademark Eagle made the process a lot easier for us and registration was a success so we're very pleased with the service we received.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Charline, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable. The process was made easy and we were able to obtain a trademark with no issues. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Alex, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service replying on time and before the time my registration completed much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Dilzar, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy process, kept us informed, very satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
Dear John, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 months ago
fantastic service and professional expertise, knowledge of the subject was second to none and always there for advice.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Colin, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 4 months ago
best company I deal with , thanks a lot for your support
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sadiq, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service very happy the way they dealt with my application.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Rehana, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 4 months ago
explained everything in great detail and this made me feel comfortable with my purchase
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Wayne, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 4 months ago
Professional and supportive. From reception, to advisers and throughout. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Stephen, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 5 months ago
The team at Trademark Eagle made the process very clear and simple. Highly recommend their service to anyone looking to register a mark.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. Do let us know if you require any trademark help in the near future.
Posted 5 months ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.91 based on 250 reviews