Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.88 Rating 155 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle

About Trademark Eagle: Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:
01223 208624

Email:
info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
X
X
"The trademark eagle is very professional and efficient to get our trading name registered. I have been well advised from the beginning and till the end. The fee is very competitive. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends. Xubin Ray Cochrane Beauty School in London"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
"Prompt professional replies to all queries. After payment was made the filing was done quickly. In between if there is any issues they were quick to intimate us. Overall very satisfied. I just wish they can accept PayPal or bank wire transfer as additional payment option."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Altitude Internet Technlogy Limited
Altitude Internet Technlogy Limited
Verified Buyer
"We used Trademark Eagle to protect our brand identity and register our trademark. We found the whole process easy and left it to the professionals. A short time later we received an email with the confirmation documents to show that our trademark has been registered. Overall, easy to do business with and very professional. Happy to recommend. 5 Stars."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Made the process easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review. Best wishes for the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Working with Trademark Eagle was easy and I'll definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to being of assistance to you in the future. All the best.
Posted 1 week ago
"My experience with Trademark Eagle was a very pleasant one. I found the team to be very friendly, courteous and professional. In particular, I found Sara Leno very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Razwan. We appreciate you taking the time to provide this. Best wishes.
Posted 1 week ago
"They have done a very good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review, much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we appreciate your review and look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Good customer care and made everyhring clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you kindly for your lovely review. Best wishes for the future and do let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and efficient Answered all my queries quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to being of assistance in the future. Best wishes!
Posted 1 month ago
"Even though I was in the US, working with the staff of Trademark Eagle made me feel very comfortable obtaining my trademarks abroad. They are professional and always kept me informed. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for you flowing review! It was our pleasure to assist you with your trademark applications. We look forward to being of assistance in the future. all the best!
Posted 1 month ago
"PROMPT AND KEEP FOLLOWING"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have received perfect service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you kindly for your lovely review. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service and I am please to see that this the opinion of our clients too. Wishing you all the best for the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for the kind review! It has been pleasure assisting you through the trademark process. We wish you all the very best and hope we can assist you in the future
Posted 2 months ago
"it did not make me happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you taking the time to provide us with your 4 star review. I do not understand your comment? If you wish to discuss this, we would be very interested to hear from you. Best wishes.
Posted 2 months ago
"The trademark eagle is very professional and efficient to get our trading name registered. I have been well advised from the beginning and till the end. The fee is very competitive. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends. Xubin Ray Cochrane Beauty School in London"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Xubin, we are very grateful for your excellent review and look forward to assisting you in the future. Best wishes!
Posted 2 months ago
PharmEvo (Private) Limited
Verified Buyer
"handled our Trademark application very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review, much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
Zela Africa Gayle
Verified Buyer
"Updated emails on progress of my application and fast response to questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for you review. We wish you a prosperous new year!
Posted 3 months ago
Rebecca Alison Baker
Verified Buyer
"Made the process nice and easy to understand and kept me informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Rebecca. We look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"they did great job but information was not unto date after the process and did not mention the charge for original certificate 50 Pounds plus vat."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. I am unsure what you mean by the information was not up to date after the process? Please do contact me on 01223 208624 so that I can understand where we did not meet expectations so that we can work on any shortcomings as we are committed to providing an excellent service.

Please be advised that the EU IPO only provide us with a link to the Registration Certificate which we send out to our clients as hard copies are not provided. With regard to UK registrations, we provide all our customers with a electronic copy of their registration certificate. However, if an original is required, then we make a charge to cover our administration costs and the costs of the courier as this is not included in our set fee.
Posted 3 months ago
Aswad Browne
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service and polite people all the time . I can always get hold of someone when I need to Witch is great ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We wish you a prosperous new year.
Posted 3 months ago
Ben Philcox And Shaun Burchell
Verified Buyer
"During the two applications my company Sports Stars UK had with Trade Mark Eagle, Rosario was extremely helpful and made the process very easy and stress free"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We appreciate your kind review and wish you a prosperous new year. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Joseph Homes Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"They do what it says on the tin. Very helpful too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you, we appreciate your kind review and look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.88 based on 155 reviews