Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.9 Rating 307 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle
4.9
Based on 307 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Trademark Eagle Reviews

About Trademark Eagle:

Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 208624

Email:

info@trademark-eagle.com

Location:

Unit 4 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd

Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
TOP FORM GYM WEAR
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 10th January 2022
MENTAL WELFARE COACH SELF CARE STARTS TODAY
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 30th December 2021
PATCHWORK RAINFOREST
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
RETROVERVE
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Ben
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 20th February 2018
X
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 12th January 2018
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was very easy and pleasant to deal with Trademark Eagle. Whilst some other companies ended up ignoring us, everyone I dealt with at Trademark Eagle was super efficient and friendly. Thanks. Myriam (Minerva Wellnes)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Hi, the team at Trademark Eagle did a tremendous job for us recently protecting our logo/brand. They made the whole process easy to understand and dealt with the entire process for a very reasonable price. I would not hesitate to recommend their services. L Moran, El Cerdo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Lynne, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Best Regards Trademark Eagle
Posted 9 hours ago
Trademark Eagle acted for Crown on a trademark issue this year (2022). From the outset, they were professional, excellent with communication and gave us regular updates in real-time. Lastly, there knowledge in this area of legalities was absolutely spot on and I would recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the service we received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Linas, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the future. Kind Regards Trademark Eagle
Posted 9 hours ago
So easy to deal with. Understood exactly what I wanted. Second time I have used them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear James, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again soon. Best Regards Trademark Eagle
Posted 9 hours ago
Steel Bits Ltd have world with TME in several occasions now with 100% success for all registrations. The staff are efficient and very helpful through everything stage and we will continue to use their services as the need arises…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Alistair, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Kind Regards Trademark Eagle
Posted 9 hours ago
Prompt response to initial enquiry, good level of information, great follow up service and ultimately a trademark certificate. I will definitely use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear John, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again. Kind Regards Trademark Eagle
Posted 6 days ago
Very proactive service that kept me well informed throughout the process!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. Do let us know if you require any trademark help in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, no-hassle service. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Amanda, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Best Regards Trademark Eagle
Posted 1 month ago
A really knowledgeable team, I could easily follow as Natasha was sharing the information in very simple terms so I followed really well. I came in with opposition against my old brand name. Natasha helped me to understand the context, complexities, and helped me to come up with a cool and safe brand name. Well worth investment! My new trademark is now live in the UK market across 4 categories, and business is well covered for som many areas to expand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Vendula, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Best Regards Trademark Eagle
Posted 1 month ago
A very good service with additional support if you are in any doubt over what you may need cover. I will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Kimberley, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Kind Regards Trademark Eagle
Posted 1 month ago
I recently had trade mark eagle registered ®️ my brand i can't recommend them enough i genuinely didn't know where to start but they made the process so simple and take care of everything i can't thank them enough.
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 22nd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Gavin, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Best Regards Trademark Eagle Limited
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Bruce, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Kind Regards Trademark Eagle Limited
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with, process was smooth and hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Tony, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Kind Regards Trademark Eagle Limited
Posted 1 month ago
Professional, Helpful,Supportive . What more do you need when trademarking! There is no better Company for the job. Thankyou Mathew from Trademark Eagle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Bonnie, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again soon. Best Regards Trademark Eagle Limited
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with and very efficient - happy to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Nick, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Kind Regards Trademark Eagle Limited
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service, cannot fault this company. Very helpful throughout the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Kelly, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Kind Regards Trademark Eagle
Posted 3 months ago
Professional advice, helped me a lot in my trademark application.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Ricardo, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Best regards Trademark Eagle
Posted 3 months ago
Trademark Eagle made the process very easy and understandable. They were accommodating and took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend them to assist with taking the stress out of doing it yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Serena, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Kind Regards Trademark Eagle
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, excellent communication. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Ellen Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Kind Regards Trademark Eagle
Posted 4 months ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.93 based on 307 reviews