Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.89 Rating 182 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle

About Trademark Eagle: Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:
01223 208624

Email:
info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
5
X
X
"The trademark eagle is very professional and efficient to get our trading name registered. I have been well advised from the beginning and till the end. The fee is very competitive. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends. Xubin Ray Cochrane Beauty School in London"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
"Prompt professional replies to all queries. After payment was made the filing was done quickly. In between if there is any issues they were quick to intimate us. Overall very satisfied. I just wish they can accept PayPal or bank wire transfer as additional payment option."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Altitude Internet Technlogy Limited
"We used Trademark Eagle to protect our brand identity and register our trademark. We found the whole process easy and left it to the professionals. A short time later we received an email with the confirmation documents to show that our trademark has been registered. Overall, easy to do business with and very professional. Happy to recommend. 5 Stars."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"From the beginning to the end of the registration process, Trademark Eagle provided excellent advice and support and enabled the registration to run smoothly. I would highly recommend them to anyone especially that is new to this process. Thank you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for your kind review! It was a pleasure working with you and we're very much looking forward to assisting you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Always a pleasure working with trademark eagle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We appreciate your time and review Chris. Many thanks and all the best.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review, much appreciated!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After being quoted eye watering sums by local, high street solicitors, thankfully I found trademarkeagle. For a tenth of my mostbespensive quote they have delivered for me. Their staff are professional, knowledgeable, approachable and helpful and guide you through the tricky world of trademarks. 110% for the service. I have several businesses I am looking at but there will only be one point of call for me Trademarkeagle top notch. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you kindly for your lovely review! We wish you every success for the future and look forward to assisting you with any further trademark requirements you have. All the best!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent professional service, very educated in their field and always ready to help. Thanks you for a great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We appreciate your time and wish you all the best.
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service from start to end! Really pleased we got it passed! Would recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. We wish you all the best and look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Trademark Eagle helped us through the entire process. They always replied to our queries. Kept us informed at all the stages during the 6-8 month period."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review which we greatly appreciate. All the best.
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely efficient, helpful and at a fraction of the cost of two firms of solicitors who quoted. Thank you. I'll be back for more work for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We pride ourselves on providing a quality service for a reasonable price. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Trademark eagles were extremely helpful, down to earth and we're always available when I needed them. Always responsive and quick to reply if I sent any emails. All in all I had a good experience and I will continue to do business with Trademark eagle in the foreseeable future. Many thanks in particular to Matthew Saint-Gower and Sarah Spearman."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your great review! I will pass your kind words onto the rest of the team. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"nice service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your kind review. Best wishes for the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great people to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review!
Posted 1 month ago
"highly responsive, friendly and honest"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with, responsive, straightforward, less 'jargon' than a lot of other companies I've used in the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your kind review. Best wishes for the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. Do let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. Best wishes.
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Process was smooth and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review Graham, much appreciated! We look forward to being of assistance in the future. All the best!
Posted 2 months ago
"Simple and clear. Extremely efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
"Very attentively approach"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can assist you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.89 based on 182 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This