Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.91 Rating 267 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Trademark Eagle Reviews

About Trademark Eagle:

Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 208624

Email:

info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
RETROVERVE
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Ben
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 20th February 2018
X
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 12th January 2018
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 26th October 2017
Altitude Internet Technlogy Limited
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 18th October 2017
PLEASEPAY LTD
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If your looking to get your company Trademark and don’t know where to start then you have come to the right place. Trademark Eagle are a very professional company and get the job done! Offering advice 24/7 and always willing to help regardless of the situation. Trademark Eagle thanks for your support we couldn’t have asked for a better service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Stuart, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review, it is very much appreciated. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Kind Regards Trademark Eagle
Posted 1 week ago
I applied for my first trademark by myself directly with the trademark office as lots of people told me that it was a simple process and easy to do. However, I received an objection letter for what, I now understand to be quite a simple error on my part. Receiving a solicitor’s letters through the post really spooked me and highlighted that I didn’t have enough knowledge of the whole process. So even though it was additional expense I went with Trademark Eagles when I re-applied. Having Trademark Eagles on my side to help with the whole process gave me complete peace of mind. They were so lovely to deal with when I had questions and kept me up to date with the process. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review, it is very much appreciated. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Kind Regards Trademark Eagle
Posted 1 week ago
What a fantastic experience a soon I hope to peruse the EU part of the Trademark through Eagle. Thanks so much Matthew.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Etienne, Thank you very much for the kind review, it has been a pleasure working with you. We hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Kind Regards Trademark Eagle
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend to others. I like the way how the whole trade marking was handled. Also how informative the queries I had were handled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. Do let us know if you require any trademark help in the near future. Kind Regards, Trademark Eagle
Posted 1 week ago
Trademark Eagle were very professional and helpful, it was an easy process and I was very impressed. I would highly recommend them to anyone keen to trademark,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Rebecca, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Trademark Eagle
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very knowledgeable. Every appeared to be done very smoothly. However, I would have welcomed a call or a more personal email as a follow up to make sure everything was as I expected. Did receive an email to say everything was registered but just felt a bit anonymous and robotic. Just wanted to be told that everything was done and this is what is going to happen in the future etc....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Peter, Thank you for your kind review and we will be in contact with you to discuss where you feel we could have provided you with more information. We do try and set out the process and to let clients know when we will be in touch regarding progress of an application, including providing a link to it, so that clients can always see the status live on the Register. Fantastic that your trademark is protected and we wish you every success in your business. Regards Trademark Eagle Limited
Posted 2 weeks ago
Process was easy and straightforward. Spoke to Matthew on my first ever call to trademark eagle. He was great, very informative and precise. Thankfully we went through the process with no objections, would hundred percent recommend Trademark Eagle. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mandy, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Regards Trademark Eagle
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, the team are fantastic and a great help :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Joel, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Regards, Trademark Eagle
Posted 1 month ago
The team has been so helpful and patient with my many questions for more understanding and many revisions. I felt they could be trusted. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Anneline, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future. Trademark Eagle
Posted 2 months ago
A very prompt efficeint service throught the reistration process with any queries being dealt with in an informative and efficient manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Alan, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
amazing customer service helpful friendly They also explain everything to you thoroughly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Masiti, , Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and advice from start to finish thanks very much to the team at trademark Eagle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. Do let us know if you require any trademark help in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy process and well managed by Trademark Eagle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Chris, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Great work and well informed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mike, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely professional and great follow up all the way through in getting my trade mark registered. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Irfan, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 months ago
Truly Appreciate your services.. thank you prince
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Prince, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It is a pleasure working with you.
Posted 3 months ago
As a complete novice to acquiring a Trademark, I would definately recommend TrademarkEagle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Joe , Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient, easy & professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Danica, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service received from Trademark Eagle - thorough and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. Do let us know if you require any trademark help in the near future.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful in progressing my registration
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Jeremy, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you, and we hope to be able to help you again in the near future.
Posted 4 months ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.91 based on 267 reviews