Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.89 Rating 143 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle

About Trademark Eagle: Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:
01223 208624

Email:
info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
PharmEvo (Private) Limited
Verified Buyer
"handled our Trademark application very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review, much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Zela Africa Gayle
Verified Buyer
"Updated emails on progress of my application and fast response to questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for you review. We wish you a prosperous new year!
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca Alison Baker
Verified Buyer
"Made the process nice and easy to understand and kept me informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind review Rebecca. We look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"they did great job but information was not unto date after the process and did not mention the charge for original certificate 50 Pounds plus vat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. I am unsure what you mean by the information was not up to date after the process? Please do contact me on 01223 208624 so that I can understand where we did not meet expectations so that we can work on any shortcomings as we are committed to providing an excellent service.

Please be advised that the EU IPO only provide us with a link to the Registration Certificate which we send out to our clients as hard copies are not provided. With regard to UK registrations, we provide all our customers with a electronic copy of their registration certificate. However, if an original is required, then we make a charge to cover our administration costs and the costs of the courier as this is not included in our set fee.
Posted 1 month ago
Aswad Browne
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service and polite people all the time . I can always get hold of someone when I need to Witch is great ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We wish you a prosperous new year.
Posted 1 month ago
Ben Philcox And Shaun Burchell
Verified Buyer
"During the two applications my company Sports Stars UK had with Trade Mark Eagle, Rosario was extremely helpful and made the process very easy and stress free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate your kind review and wish you a prosperous new year. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Joseph Homes Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
"They do what it says on the tin. Very helpful too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, we appreciate your kind review and look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
Verified Buyer
"Prompt professional replies to all queries. After payment was made the filing was done quickly. In between if there is any issues they were quick to intimate us. Overall very satisfied. I just wish they can accept PayPal or bank wire transfer as additional payment option."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your great review, we appreciate your time. Please be advised that we do accept bank wire transfers and can provide our bank details if this method of payment is preferred. Best wishes from the Trademark Eagle Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Roscoe Clothing Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Great to deal with and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us with your kind review and have a great weekend.
Posted 1 month ago
Iant Alexandros Banter
Verified Buyer
"Immediate and responsible answers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your review and look forward to assisting you in the future. Best wishes.
Posted 1 month ago
Nostara Limited
Verified Buyer
"The advice from Trademark Eagle was always prompt and concise. The team were always friendly made the process very easy. I have no hesitation in using them again and recommending their service. Thanks !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate your time and look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Jana Prackova
Verified Buyer
"Working with Trademark Eagle has been fantastic. They made my Trademark registration a smooth and easy process. Their staff are very friendly and professional. They were always happy to help and explain everything I was unsure about throughout the process. Thank you so much Trademark Eagle team. You are the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jana for your wonderful review! We really do appreciate it. All the best for the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Monika Brzoza
Verified Buyer
"Great service and really happy with the service...highly recomended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review, much appreciated! We wish you a successful future.
Posted 1 month ago
Vana Cosmeceuitcal & Action Research Pvt Ltd
Verified Buyer
"The process of information and TM filing was made seamless and simple with trademark eagle. They shared information as and when required and provided prompt action/reply to any of our queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for tanking the time to provide us with your kind review, much appreciated. Best wishes for the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Element E-Liquids LLC
Verified Buyer
"Trademark Eagle goes above and beyond your typical firm. We are a US based company with work around the globe. They are extremely proficient in working with multiple countries and the entire team is always available. We value our relationship greatly with Trademark Eagle and are extremely pleased with their work with us for the past 3 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your glowing review, we greatly appreciate it!
Posted 2 months ago
Rhytik Rhythm Hemade
Verified Buyer
"Trade Mark Eagle are very good at what they do. Honest and genuine advice. Although, the topic is so complicated, it was an excellent experience dealing with them. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Rhytik, many thanks for your kind review. It has been a pleasure working with you.
Posted 2 months ago
Colin Rawlinson
Verified Reviewer
"They submitted an application that was bound to fail and then tried to charge extortionate fees to put it right"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Colin,

We can only give accurate professional advice based upon our experience. Unfortunately, some clients do not listen to the advice they are being given and are unable to understand how the trademark process works even when it is explained to them repeatedly.

Our fees are clearly set out and any additional work reflects the time it takes us to deal with clients, consider how best to address an issue, provide professional advice and take instructions. If people choose to deal with the matter themselves without listening, or considering alternative options then that is their right.

We wouldn’t file any application that we believed would encounter problems in the way that you suggest in your review. What you say is simply defamatory.

Jeanette Wood CEO
European Trademark Attorney
Posted 2 months ago
Jeremiah Anthony O
Verified Buyer
"Efficient service and very clear instructions and also advice on dealing with other organisations approaching me throughout the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us with your review. We do hope to be of assistance in the future. All the best.
Posted 3 months ago
Comtec Cable Accessories Limited
Verified Buyer
"Trademark Eagle gave us the advice we needed to get our trademark registered in the quickest time possible, and then processed our application. Everything went as expected. Happy with service, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your kind review. Please do contact us if we can be of further assistance.
Posted 3 months ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.89 based on 143 reviews