Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.90 Rating 192 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle

About Trademark Eagle: Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:
01223 208624

Email:
info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
X
X
"The trademark eagle is very professional and efficient to get our trading name registered. I have been well advised from the beginning and till the end. The fee is very competitive. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends. Xubin Ray Cochrane Beauty School in London"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
"Prompt professional replies to all queries. After payment was made the filing was done quickly. In between if there is any issues they were quick to intimate us. Overall very satisfied. I just wish they can accept PayPal or bank wire transfer as additional payment option."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Altitude Internet Technlogy Limited
"We used Trademark Eagle to protect our brand identity and register our trademark. We found the whole process easy and left it to the professionals. A short time later we received an email with the confirmation documents to show that our trademark has been registered. Overall, easy to do business with and very professional. Happy to recommend. 5 Stars."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are excellent in all aspects of trademark protection and have no hesitation in giving them a 5-star recommendation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Natasha was amazing, answered all of my questions and helped throughout the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We wish every success for you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm impressed by whole process and time taken"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. I hope we can be of assistance to you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
"Trademark eagle was very quick at responding and it was very easy to follow. They also gave me some tips about my company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your review, much appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great professional service , full support start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your review, much appreciated. All the best.
Posted 3 months ago
"I highly recommend Trademark Eagle for protecting your own brand. I dealt with Natasha, who is absolutely amazing and delivered the highest quality of service. She told me exactly what I needed to know, without any complicated jargon and was incredibly efficient. Her knowledge and enthusiasm was inspiring, which for someone like me, who knew nothing about trademark at all, I felt I could trust her with my brand. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your glowing review Becky! We wish you all the best for the future.
Posted 3 months ago
"I've been working with Trademark Eagle since 2015 and all TM registrations were just perfect. Thank you guys for your good job and attention to every detail. Recommend 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Lurii, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your lovely review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased form the onset, informative and pleasant company to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Ibrahim, thank you very much for your kind review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and efficient service given to us and accurate. I would recommend anyone to use your service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your comments! We look forward to working with you further as we extend your trademark's protection.
Posted 3 months ago
"I had a wonderful experience working with Trademark Eagle to achieve our Trademark. Matt was a wonderful support to me during this process and his kindness and respect towards me was just outstanding. I would highly recommend Trademark Eagle especially for start ups that really need that extra suport."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is always great to hear that clients are happy with our service as we do try to go the extra mile. All the very best for the future!
Posted 3 months ago
"From the beginning to the end of the registration process, Trademark Eagle provided excellent advice and support and enabled the registration to run smoothly. I would highly recommend them to anyone especially that is new to this process. Thank you guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your kind review! It was a pleasure working with you and we're very much looking forward to assisting you again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
"Always a pleasure working with trademark eagle"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We appreciate your time and review Chris. Many thanks and all the best.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review, much appreciated!
Posted 4 months ago
"After being quoted eye watering sums by local, high street solicitors, thankfully I found trademarkeagle. For a tenth of my mostbespensive quote they have delivered for me. Their staff are professional, knowledgeable, approachable and helpful and guide you through the tricky world of trademarks. 110% for the service. I have several businesses I am looking at but there will only be one point of call for me Trademarkeagle top notch. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you kindly for your lovely review! We wish you every success for the future and look forward to assisting you with any further trademark requirements you have. All the best!
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent professional service, very educated in their field and always ready to help. Thanks you for a great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We appreciate your time and wish you all the best.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service from start to end! Really pleased we got it passed! Would recommend you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. We wish you all the best and look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
"Trademark Eagle helped us through the entire process. They always replied to our queries. Kept us informed at all the stages during the 6-8 month period."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review which we greatly appreciate. All the best.
Posted 4 months ago
"Extremely efficient, helpful and at a fraction of the cost of two firms of solicitors who quoted. Thank you. I'll be back for more work for you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We pride ourselves on providing a quality service for a reasonable price. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
"Trademark eagles were extremely helpful, down to earth and we're always available when I needed them. Always responsive and quick to reply if I sent any emails. All in all I had a good experience and I will continue to do business with Trademark eagle in the foreseeable future. Many thanks in particular to Matthew Saint-Gower and Sarah Spearman."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you very much for your great review! I will pass your kind words onto the rest of the team. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
"nice service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review!
Posted 5 months ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.90 based on 192 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support