Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.90 Rating 202 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Trademark Eagle Reviews

About Trademark Eagle:

Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 208624

Email:

info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Very Good.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review Jamie
Posted 10 months ago
I was happy to pay them their fee to take the work off me. We are professional advisers who charge our clients for advice in the market in which we specialise; Trademark Eagle are no different and we have been very happy with the service and advice they have provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review, much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Made the process easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review. Best wishes for the future.
Posted 1 year ago
PROMPT AND KEEP FOLLOWING
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it did not make me happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you taking the time to provide us with your 4 star review. I do not understand your comment? If you wish to discuss this, we would be very interested to hear from you. Best wishes.
Posted 1 year ago
Made the process nice and easy to understand and kept me informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your kind review Rebecca. We look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
During the two applications my company Sports Stars UK had with Trade Mark Eagle, Rosario was extremely helpful and made the process very easy and stress free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your kind review and wish you a prosperous new year. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything explained well. Good outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time you provide us with a review. Please do let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. All the best.
Posted 2 years ago
They made the process very simple
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciate you taking the time to write this testimonial Emma, thank you! Do let us know if we can help you any further. Best wishes.
Posted 2 years ago
Reassuring and honest advice provided when dealing with a potential opposition that resulted in an amicable settlement.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the lovely review Ryan, much appreciated. We look forward to assisting you with any further matters that you may have. All the best.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, all ok
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helpful and professional assistance, at reasonable cost. After registering the trademark, we did receive a couple of invoices from companies in Eastern European who had had no involvement in registering the trademark, asking for hundreds of pounds for their "work", but I think these were just scams sent by companies who had noticed that the trademark had been registered and therefore does not reflect on Trademark Eagle in any way. Worth being vigilant, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Trademark a call when helpful reliable and got the job done in the time they said it would take with little fuss to us all in all everything it says on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.90 based on 202 reviews