Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.90 Rating 201 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle

About Trademark Eagle: Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:
01223 208624

Email:
info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
X
"The trademark eagle is very professional and efficient to get our trading name registered. I have been well advised from the beginning and till the end. The fee is very competitive. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends. Xubin Ray Cochrane Beauty School in London"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
"Prompt professional replies to all queries. After payment was made the filing was done quickly. In between if there is any issues they were quick to intimate us. Overall very satisfied. I just wish they can accept PayPal or bank wire transfer as additional payment option."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Altitude Internet Technlogy Limited
"We used Trademark Eagle to protect our brand identity and register our trademark. We found the whole process easy and left it to the professionals. A short time later we received an email with the confirmation documents to show that our trademark has been registered. Overall, easy to do business with and very professional. Happy to recommend. 5 Stars."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very Good."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review Jamie
Posted 8 months ago
Visit Website
"I was happy to pay them their fee to take the work off me. We are professional advisers who charge our clients for advice in the market in which we specialise; Trademark Eagle are no different and we have been very happy with the service and advice they have provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review, much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
"Made the process easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review. Best wishes for the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"PROMPT AND KEEP FOLLOWING"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"it did not make me happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you taking the time to provide us with your 4 star review. I do not understand your comment? If you wish to discuss this, we would be very interested to hear from you. Best wishes.
Posted 1 year ago
"Made the process nice and easy to understand and kept me informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your kind review Rebecca. We look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"During the two applications my company Sports Stars UK had with Trade Mark Eagle, Rosario was extremely helpful and made the process very easy and stress free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your kind review and wish you a prosperous new year. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything explained well. Good outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time you provide us with a review. Please do let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. All the best.
Posted 1 year ago
"They made the process very simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciate you taking the time to write this testimonial Emma, thank you! Do let us know if we can help you any further. Best wishes.
Posted 2 years ago
"Reassuring and honest advice provided when dealing with a potential opposition that resulted in an amicable settlement."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the lovely review Ryan, much appreciated. We look forward to assisting you with any further matters that you may have. All the best.
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service, all ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Helpful and professional assistance, at reasonable cost. After registering the trademark, we did receive a couple of invoices from companies in Eastern European who had had no involvement in registering the trademark, asking for hundreds of pounds for their "work", but I think these were just scams sent by companies who had noticed that the trademark had been registered and therefore does not reflect on Trademark Eagle in any way. Worth being vigilant, though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Trademark a call when helpful reliable and got the job done in the time they said it would take with little fuss to us all in all everything it says on the tin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.90 based on 201 reviews