Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.91 Rating 224 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Trademark Eagle Reviews

About Trademark Eagle:

Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 208624

Email:

info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
RETROVERVE
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Ben
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 20th February 2018
X
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 12th January 2018
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 26th October 2017
Altitude Internet Technlogy Limited
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 18th October 2017
PLEASEPAY LTD
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed by the level of service I received, regards our the decision to file our trademark application in the UK and the EU. The process was effortless and very efficient. We were well informed about our progress. Our Trademark Consultant Matthew Saint-Gower couldn't have been more helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to work with, very professional, prompt correspondence and service. Highly recommend them. (BMG - Security and Training)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, speedy responses and clear explanations.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the kind review Zoe, its been a pleasure working with you
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your kind review Jamie
Posted 1 year ago
Eagle’s advice was honest and the end result was exactly what they’d predicted. Now have a uk Trademark.

Can’t recommend enough!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review Sam, we wish you all the best for the future
Posted 1 year ago
They are excellent in all aspects of trademark protection and have no hesitation in giving them a 5-star recommendation
Posted 2 years ago
Natasha was amazing, answered all of my questions and helped throughout the whole process.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We wish every success for you in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Our experience with Trademark Eagle has been excellent, we had previously used our own solicitors to process Trademark applications, but having found Trademark Eagle on line, the process has not only been quicker but has been substantially cheaper too, as such i would not hesitate to recommend their services
Posted 5 years ago
Trademark Eagle provided a very good service overall. They were fast, efficient and get straight to the point. I highly recommend them.
Posted 5 years ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.91 based on 224 reviews