Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.90 Rating 202 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Trademark Eagle Reviews

About Trademark Eagle:

Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 208624

Email:

info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Easy to work with, very professional, prompt correspondence and service. Highly recommend them. (BMG - Security and Training)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service, speedy responses and clear explanations.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you very much for the kind review Zoe, its been a pleasure working with you
Posted 8 months ago
Very Good.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review Jamie
Posted 9 months ago
Eagle’s advice was honest and the end result was exactly what they’d predicted. Now have a uk Trademark. Can’t recommend enough!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Sam, we wish you all the best for the future
Posted 9 months ago
Natasha was amazing, answered all of my questions and helped throughout the whole process.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We wish every success for you in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Our experience with Trademark Eagle has been excellent, we had previously used our own solicitors to process Trademark applications, but having found Trademark Eagle on line, the process has not only been quicker but has been substantially cheaper too, as such i would not hesitate to recommend their services
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Trademark Eagle provided a very good service overall. They were fast, efficient and get straight to the point. I highly recommend them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.90 based on 202 reviews