Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.90 Rating 202 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Trademark Eagle Reviews

About Trademark Eagle:

Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 208624

Email:

info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

We quick and prompt, following the cases with deadlines and warn on time,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for you review. We do hope to serve you again in the future. Best wishes.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and friendly service,great communication,would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review Christian, we are very grateful.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and friendly service,great communication,would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a very easy and fast process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You did a good job, quick responses, professional and fair price. Well done team..!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Rusmi, much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
They have been extremely informative, helpful and accurate in all the information they provided in making my trademark registration a successful one. All the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond to questions. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best for the future and do let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
Natasha was extremely professional, courteous and explained things really clearly. My logo is safe in their hands. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can assist you again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Very Help full and has been a professional service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review Gareth. Do let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. All the best!
Posted 2 years ago
TE Carried out our registration and the staff provided sound professional advice at all stages of the process culminating in a successful stress free result. And less expensive than other service providers. Use with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for the excellent review! It has been pleasure assisting you through the trademark process. We wish you all the very best and hope we can assist you in the future. Have a great weekend.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic from start to finish. Very helpful throughout the process and answered any concerns we had. We have and will use Trademark Eagle in the future. Ebrahim
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the glowing review Ebrahim, much appreciated! We wish you all the best for the future and will be here if you should ever need us. Have a lovely weekend.
Posted 2 years ago
A fantastic process from start to finish with clear updates and regular communication. Many thanks to Natasha and Rosario for helping to make this happen!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciate you taking the time to write this testimonial, thank you! Do let us know if we can help you any further. Best wishes.
Posted 2 years ago
We applied for a trademark and had a number of objections. Trademark Eagle helped us through all of these issues. I actually went to their offices and met their team. They have an excellent understanding of all aspects of trademark law and provide great legal support where required. I've learned a lot working with them and I cannot reccommend them highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your glowing review Mark. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. We will of course continue to support you going forwards. Best wishes from the Trademark Eagle Team.
Posted 2 years ago
They handled every aspect of our trademark application in truly professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your review, and please don't hesitate to contact us next time you're in need of trademark assistance! Best wishes.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was our pleasure to assist you with your trademark application. Best wishes.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much fro your review. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. All the best.
Posted 2 years ago
Trademark Eagle team were very quick to respond back to me with updates, excellent advice was given to what to do and the team was very friendly. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Khuram, thank you for the glowing review, much appreciated. It was great working with you and we hope we can assist you again in the future! Best wishes.
Posted 2 years ago
The girls were so helpful and guided and advised us from start to finish! Even prompted us about future scam contacts which prepared us a great deal! Amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind review Adam, we very much appreciate it.

Richard Gamble
Associate Director
Posted 3 years ago
I was very pleased with the service provided from my initial enquiry through to the successful registration of our trade mark. We were given good advice from the outset and kept up to date with the progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can assist you again in the future.

Richard Gamble
Associate Director
Posted 3 years ago
friendly, informative and helpful all the way through.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind review Laura, we very much appreciate it.

Richard Gamble
Associate Director
Posted 3 years ago
Great, easy and smooth process. Thanks so much for all your help! Would definitely be using in the future !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your review, and please don't hesitate to contact us next time you're in need of trademark assistance!

Richard Gamble
Associate Director
Posted 3 years ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.90 based on 202 reviews