Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.90 Rating 200 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle

About Trademark Eagle: Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:
01223 208624

Email:
info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"They we very professional, and I got my trademark. PleasePay.co.uk"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review, we are very grateful. We wish you all the best for the future and look forward to assisting you in the future should you need it.
Posted 1 year ago
"No nonsense customer service with a skilled professional."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. All the best.
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything explained well. Good outcome."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time you provide us with a review. Please do let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. All the best.
Posted 1 year ago
"I have my logo and I am developing my brand."
Posted 1 year ago
"The web site was easy to use and following on from ordering the e-mails and phone calls were so helpfull. The whole process was very professional and efficient."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Robert for your kind review, much appreciated. All the best for the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"informative, good and clear advice and they did exactly what they said"
Posted 1 year ago
"Trademark Eagle kept me informed every step of the way, they also advised me on the best possible classes for my product which was very useful and I did make use of this. They remained professional at all times and were very quick to reply to any questions that I needed answering, both by telephone conversation and email. Extremely helpful. A special thank you to Natasha, Sara and Donna for all their help."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your flowing review Amanda. We wish you all the best for the future. If you require our assistance we are always at your disposal.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and explained thoroughly what classes would be best for my business"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. We wish you every success and look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"We quick and prompt, following the cases with deadlines and warn on time,"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for you review. We do hope to serve you again in the future. Best wishes.
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and friendly service,great communication,would definitely use again."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review Christian, we are very grateful.
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and friendly service,great communication,would definitely use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"It was a very easy and fast process."
Posted 2 years ago
"They made the process very simple"
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciate you taking the time to write this testimonial Emma, thank you! Do let us know if we can help you any further. Best wishes.
Posted 2 years ago
"You did a good job, quick responses, professional and fair price. Well done team..!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Rusmi, much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
"They have been extremely informative, helpful and accurate in all the information they provided in making my trademark registration a successful one. All the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond to questions. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best for the future and do let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
"Natasha was extremely professional, courteous and explained things really clearly. My logo is safe in their hands. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can assist you again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very Help full and has been a professional service from start to finish."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review Gareth. Do let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. All the best!
Posted 2 years ago
"TE Carried out our registration and the staff provided sound professional advice at all stages of the process culminating in a successful stress free result. And less expensive than other service providers. Use with confidence."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for the excellent review! It has been pleasure assisting you through the trademark process. We wish you all the very best and hope we can assist you in the future. Have a great weekend.
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic from start to finish. Very helpful throughout the process and answered any concerns we had. We have and will use Trademark Eagle in the future. Ebrahim"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the glowing review Ebrahim, much appreciated! We wish you all the best for the future and will be here if you should ever need us. Have a lovely weekend.
Posted 2 years ago
"A fantastic process from start to finish with clear updates and regular communication. Many thanks to Natasha and Rosario for helping to make this happen!"
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciate you taking the time to write this testimonial, thank you! Do let us know if we can help you any further. Best wishes.
Posted 2 years ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.90 based on 200 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support