Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.90 Rating 202 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Trademark Eagle Reviews

About Trademark Eagle:

Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 208624

Email:

info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Prompt, efficient service. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your kind review. We look forward to assisting you in the future. All the best!
Posted 2 years ago
We used Trademark Eagle to protect our brand identity and register our trademark. We found the whole process easy and left it to the professionals. A short time later we received an email with the confirmation documents to show that our trademark has been registered. Overall, easy to do business with and very professional. Happy to recommend. 5 Stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your glowing review. We really do appreciate you taking the time to provide us with one. We wish you all the very best for the future.
Posted 2 years ago
They we very professional, and I got my trademark. PleasePay.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review, we are very grateful. We wish you all the best for the future and look forward to assisting you in the future should you need it.
Posted 2 years ago
No nonsense customer service with a skilled professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. All the best.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything explained well. Good outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time you provide us with a review. Please do let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. All the best.
Posted 2 years ago
I have my logo and I am developing my brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The web site was easy to use and following on from ordering the e-mails and phone calls were so helpfull. The whole process was very professional and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Robert for your kind review, much appreciated. All the best for the future.
Posted 2 years ago
informative, good and clear advice and they did exactly what they said
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trademark Eagle kept me informed every step of the way, they also advised me on the best possible classes for my product which was very useful and I did make use of this. They remained professional at all times and were very quick to reply to any questions that I needed answering, both by telephone conversation and email. Extremely helpful. A special thank you to Natasha, Sara and Donna for all their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your flowing review Amanda. We wish you all the best for the future. If you require our assistance we are always at your disposal.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and explained thoroughly what classes would be best for my business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. We wish you every success and look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
We quick and prompt, following the cases with deadlines and warn on time,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for you review. We do hope to serve you again in the future. Best wishes.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and friendly service,great communication,would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review Christian, we are very grateful.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and friendly service,great communication,would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a very easy and fast process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They made the process very simple
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciate you taking the time to write this testimonial Emma, thank you! Do let us know if we can help you any further. Best wishes.
Posted 2 years ago
You did a good job, quick responses, professional and fair price. Well done team..!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Rusmi, much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
They have been extremely informative, helpful and accurate in all the information they provided in making my trademark registration a successful one. All the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and quick to respond to questions. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best for the future and do let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
Natasha was extremely professional, courteous and explained things really clearly. My logo is safe in their hands. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can assist you again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Very Help full and has been a professional service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review Gareth. Do let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. All the best!
Posted 2 years ago
TE Carried out our registration and the staff provided sound professional advice at all stages of the process culminating in a successful stress free result. And less expensive than other service providers. Use with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for the excellent review! It has been pleasure assisting you through the trademark process. We wish you all the very best and hope we can assist you in the future. Have a great weekend.
Posted 2 years ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.90 based on 202 reviews