Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.91 Rating 241 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Trademark Eagle Reviews

About Trademark Eagle:

Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 208624

Email:

info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
RETROVERVE
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Ben
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 20th February 2018
X
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 12th January 2018
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 26th October 2017
Altitude Internet Technlogy Limited
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 18th October 2017
PLEASEPAY LTD
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The process was very simple and I had no problems at all.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind review Stephen. We wish you much success with your future ventures.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, value of money, ether than expected
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the lovely review and we look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I was happy to pay them their fee to take the work off me. We are professional advisers who charge our clients for advice in the market in which we specialise; Trademark Eagle are no different and we have been very happy with the service and advice they have provided.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review, much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
The entire trademark registration process was smooth
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review and all the best for the future!
Posted 2 years ago
This is my second trademark registered with Trademark Eagle. I am so happy with the service. Thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
We appreciate your great review, thank you! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best wishes!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and very efficient. Avy Woodland Leather
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you fro your lovely review Avy. We appreciate your time. Best wishes!
Posted 3 years ago
Made the process easy
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review. Best wishes for the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Working with Trademark Eagle was easy and I'll definitely be using them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to being of assistance to you in the future. All the best.
Posted 3 years ago
My experience with Trademark Eagle was a very pleasant one. I found the team to be very friendly, courteous and professional. In particular, I found Sara Leno very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind review Razwan. We appreciate you taking the time to provide this. Best wishes.
Posted 3 years ago
They have done a very good job.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review, much appreciated!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you, we appreciate your review and look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Good customer care and made everyhring clear.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you kindly for your lovely review. Best wishes for the future and do let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and efficient Answered all my queries quickly
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to being of assistance in the future. Best wishes!
Posted 3 years ago
Even though I was in the US, working with the staff of Trademark Eagle made me feel very comfortable obtaining my trademarks abroad. They are professional and always kept me informed. I would highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for you flowing review! It was our pleasure to assist you with your trademark applications. We look forward to being of assistance in the future. all the best!
Posted 3 years ago
PROMPT AND KEEP FOLLOWING
Posted 3 years ago
I have received perfect service
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you kindly for your lovely review. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service and I am please to see that this the opinion of our clients too. Wishing you all the best for the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for the kind review! It has been pleasure assisting you through the trademark process. We wish you all the very best and hope we can assist you in the future
Posted 3 years ago
it did not make me happy
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you taking the time to provide us with your 4 star review. I do not understand your comment? If you wish to discuss this, we would be very interested to hear from you. Best wishes.
Posted 3 years ago
The trademark eagle is very professional and efficient to get our trading name registered. I have been well advised from the beginning and till the end. The fee is very competitive. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends. Xubin Ray Cochrane Beauty School in London
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Xubin, we are very grateful for your excellent review and look forward to assisting you in the future. Best wishes!
Posted 3 years ago
handled our Trademark application very well.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review, much appreciated.
Posted 3 years ago
Updated emails on progress of my application and fast response to questions.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for you review. We wish you a prosperous new year!
Posted 3 years ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.91 based on 241 reviews