Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.90 Rating 206 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Trademark Eagle Reviews

About Trademark Eagle:

Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 208624

Email:

info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Very good service and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind review Graham, much appreciated! We look forward to being of assistance in the future. All the best!
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and clear. Extremely efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
Very attentively approach
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our service. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can assist you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
From my first contact with Trademark Eagle they were extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. It was good to speak to a person and not leave a message with some telephone answering service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your glowing review, We greatly appreciate it!
Posted 1 year ago
The process was very simple and I had no problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind review Stephen. We wish you much success with your future ventures.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, value of money, ether than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review and we look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
The entire trademark registration process was smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review and all the best for the future!
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second trademark registered with Trademark Eagle. I am so happy with the service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your great review, thank you! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best wishes!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very efficient. Avy Woodland Leather
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you fro your lovely review Avy. We appreciate your time. Best wishes!
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Trademark Eagle was easy and I'll definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to being of assistance to you in the future. All the best.
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Trademark Eagle was a very pleasant one. I found the team to be very friendly, courteous and professional. In particular, I found Sara Leno very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review Razwan. We appreciate you taking the time to provide this. Best wishes.
Posted 1 year ago
They have done a very good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review, much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we appreciate your review and look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer care and made everyhring clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you kindly for your lovely review. Best wishes for the future and do let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient Answered all my queries quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to being of assistance in the future. Best wishes!
Posted 1 year ago
Even though I was in the US, working with the staff of Trademark Eagle made me feel very comfortable obtaining my trademarks abroad. They are professional and always kept me informed. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for you flowing review! It was our pleasure to assist you with your trademark applications. We look forward to being of assistance in the future. all the best!
Posted 1 year ago
I have received perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you kindly for your lovely review. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service and I am please to see that this the opinion of our clients too. Wishing you all the best for the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the kind review! It has been pleasure assisting you through the trademark process. We wish you all the very best and hope we can assist you in the future
Posted 1 year ago
The trademark eagle is very professional and efficient to get our trading name registered. I have been well advised from the beginning and till the end. The fee is very competitive. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends. Xubin Ray Cochrane Beauty School in London
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Xubin, we are very grateful for your excellent review and look forward to assisting you in the future. Best wishes!
Posted 1 year ago
handled our Trademark application very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review, much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Updated emails on progress of my application and fast response to questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for you review. We wish you a prosperous new year!
Posted 2 years ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.90 based on 206 reviews