Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.91 Rating 233 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Trademark Eagle Reviews

About Trademark Eagle:

Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:

01223 208624

Email:

info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
RETROVERVE
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 7th January 2020
Ben
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 20th February 2018
X
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 12th January 2018
GUANGZHOU ZANEETA IMPORT EXPORT CO. LTD.
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 26th October 2017
Altitude Internet Technlogy Limited
Trademark Eagle 5 star review on 18th October 2017
PLEASEPAY LTD
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are excellent in all aspects of trademark protection and have no hesitation in giving them a 5-star recommendation
Posted 2 years ago
Natasha was amazing, answered all of my questions and helped throughout the whole process.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We wish every success for you in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I'm impressed by whole process and time taken
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. I hope we can be of assistance to you in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Trademark eagle was very quick at responding and it was very easy to follow. They also gave me some tips about my company.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your review, much appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
Great professional service , full support start to finish
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your review, much appreciated. All the best.
Posted 2 years ago
I highly recommend Trademark Eagle for protecting your own brand. I dealt with Natasha, who is absolutely amazing and delivered the highest quality of service.

She told me exactly what I needed to know, without any complicated jargon and was incredibly efficient. Her knowledge and enthusiasm was inspiring, which for someone like me, who knew nothing about trademark at all, I felt I could trust her with my brand.

Great service!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your glowing review Becky! We wish you all the best for the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I've been working with Trademark Eagle since 2015 and all TM registrations were just perfect. Thank you guys for your good job and attention to every detail. Recommend 100%
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Lurii, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your lovely review.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased form the onset, informative and pleasant company to do business with.
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Ibrahim, thank you very much for your kind review!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient service given to us and accurate. I would recommend anyone to use your service.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your comments! We look forward to working with you further as we extend your trademark's protection.
Posted 2 years ago
I had a wonderful experience working with Trademark Eagle to achieve our Trademark. Matt was a wonderful support to me during this process and his kindness and respect towards me was just outstanding. I would highly recommend Trademark Eagle especially for start ups that really need that extra suport.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It is always great to hear that clients are happy with our service as we do try to go the extra mile. All the very best for the future!
Posted 2 years ago
From the beginning to the end of the registration process, Trademark Eagle provided excellent advice and support and enabled the registration to run smoothly. I would highly recommend them to anyone especially that is new to this process. Thank you guys!
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your kind review! It was a pleasure working with you and we're very much looking forward to assisting you again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Always a pleasure working with trademark eagle
Posted 2 years ago
We appreciate your time and review Chris. Many thanks and all the best.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Fast and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review, much appreciated!
Posted 2 years ago
After being quoted eye watering sums by local, high street solicitors, thankfully I found trademarkeagle. For a tenth of my mostbespensive quote they have delivered for me. Their staff are professional, knowledgeable, approachable and helpful and guide you through the tricky world of trademarks. 110% for the service. I have several businesses I am looking at but there will only be one point of call for me Trademarkeagle top notch. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you kindly for your lovely review! We wish you every success for the future and look forward to assisting you with any further trademark requirements you have. All the best!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent professional service, very educated in their field and always ready to help. Thanks you for a great service!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review! We appreciate your time and wish you all the best.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service from start to end! Really pleased we got it passed! Would recommend you
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind review. We wish you all the best and look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Trademark Eagle helped us through the entire process. They always replied to our queries. Kept us informed at all the stages during the 6-8 month period.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review which we greatly appreciate. All the best.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely efficient, helpful and at a fraction of the cost of two firms of solicitors who quoted.

Thank you.

I'll be back for more work for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We pride ourselves on providing a quality service for a reasonable price. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Trademark eagles were extremely helpful, down to earth and we're always available when I needed them. Always responsive and quick to reply if I sent any emails. All in all I had a good experience and I will continue to do business with Trademark eagle in the foreseeable future. Many thanks in particular to Matthew Saint-Gower and Sarah Spearman.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your great review! I will pass your kind words onto the rest of the team. Thanks again and we look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
nice service
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review!
Posted 2 years ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.91 based on 233 reviews