Trademark Eagle Reviews

4.90 Rating 202 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Trademark Eagle

About Trademark Eagle: Trademark registration service providing market leading cost savings. Our specialists ensure that trademark registration is efficient, up to date and secure.

Visit Website

Phone:
01223 208624

Email:
info@trademarkeagle.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8 Valley Court Offices, Lower Rd,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"The process was very simple and I had no problems at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind review Stephen. We wish you much success with your future ventures.
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, value of money, ether than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the lovely review and we look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"The entire trademark registration process was smooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review and all the best for the future!
Posted 1 year ago
"This is my second trademark registered with Trademark Eagle. I am so happy with the service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your great review, thank you! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Best wishes!
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and very efficient. Avy Woodland Leather"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you fro your lovely review Avy. We appreciate your time. Best wishes!
Posted 1 year ago
"Working with Trademark Eagle was easy and I'll definitely be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We look forward to being of assistance to you in the future. All the best.
Posted 1 year ago
"My experience with Trademark Eagle was a very pleasant one. I found the team to be very friendly, courteous and professional. In particular, I found Sara Leno very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review Razwan. We appreciate you taking the time to provide this. Best wishes.
Posted 1 year ago
"They have done a very good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your kind review, much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we appreciate your review and look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer care and made everyhring clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you kindly for your lovely review. Best wishes for the future and do let us know if we can be of further assistance.
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient Answered all my queries quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to being of assistance in the future. Best wishes!
Posted 1 year ago
"Even though I was in the US, working with the staff of Trademark Eagle made me feel very comfortable obtaining my trademarks abroad. They are professional and always kept me informed. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for you flowing review! It was our pleasure to assist you with your trademark applications. We look forward to being of assistance in the future. all the best!
Posted 1 year ago
"I have received perfect service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you kindly for your lovely review. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service and I am please to see that this the opinion of our clients too. Wishing you all the best for the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the kind review! It has been pleasure assisting you through the trademark process. We wish you all the very best and hope we can assist you in the future
Posted 1 year ago
"The trademark eagle is very professional and efficient to get our trading name registered. I have been well advised from the beginning and till the end. The fee is very competitive. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends. Xubin Ray Cochrane Beauty School in London"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Xubin, we are very grateful for your excellent review and look forward to assisting you in the future. Best wishes!
Posted 1 year ago
"handled our Trademark application very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review, much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
"Updated emails on progress of my application and fast response to questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for you review. We wish you a prosperous new year!
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service and polite people all the time . I can always get hold of someone when I need to Witch is great ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We wish you a prosperous new year.
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service and advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"They do what it says on the tin. Very helpful too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, we appreciate your kind review and look forward to being of assistance in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt professional replies to all queries. After payment was made the filing was done quickly. In between if there is any issues they were quick to intimate us. Overall very satisfied. I just wish they can accept PayPal or bank wire transfer as additional payment option."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your great review, we appreciate your time. Please be advised that we do accept bank wire transfers and can provide our bank details if this method of payment is preferred. Best wishes from the Trademark Eagle Team.
Posted 1 year ago
Trademark Eagle is rated 4.90 based on 202 reviews