Trade Wetrooms Reviews

4.51 Rating 808 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Wetrooms
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Trade Wetrooms Reviews

About Trade Wetrooms:

Trade price wet rooms, everything you need for DIY wet room projects, Nationwide Next day delivery, Order Online or Call our Wet Room Specialists!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 521

Email:

customer.services@tradewetrooms.com

Location:

11L-11M Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Wetrooms made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 19th March 2017
Alex Stanley
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 30th October 2016
joe squelch
Trade Wetrooms 5 star review on 25th October 2016
trade-wet-rooms
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service. Got the supplies within two days. Only issue I had is one of the sealant pot had split in transit and they replaced it really quickly. It was my first time fitting a shower base so I got the whole system which was good quality and at a reasonable price. The instructions are simple to follow and there are also online videos that you can watch. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Dealt with Trade Wetrooms a few times now, and their prices and delivery are always great - especially when considering the 'awkwardness' of the products they sell - things could easily go wrong, but so far - so good! Will of course, use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent products and speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
I spoke with two different people on the phone who were both very polite and helpful.
I was advised that although it is next day delivery as it had been a BH weekend that the courier may deliver within 2 days which was fine with me. Delivery arrived at 11.00 following day.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and fast delivery, will definitely be ordering again. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website and helpful telephone advise.
Posted 2 months ago
I called a couple of times to get more info and check stock availability. I found that the staff members I spoke to were very polite and helpful with my enquiries. I proceeded to place my order online and was given 2-4 days delivery time. I received an email the next day to say my delivery was scheduled for the day after. I was really pleased as it was quicker than expected, only taking 2 days. Everything was delivered I am very pleased with my purchase. I would definitely buy from this company again, and I recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick to respond to chat questions. Good value and delivered as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Have had stuff before. Good products
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Great efficient service very quick and reliable would recommend them
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and product information
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and very helpful people. The price was very competitive and they helped select the right product for me.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, great product!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient service excellent quality products
Posted 3 months ago
Right product for shower, great communication and very fast delivery. Five star service
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely 5 star service. Cannot praise them highly enough. I was in urgent need of a bathroom board. Ordered it on Friday and arrived 9am Monday morning. The lady I talked to on the phone was very helpful and checked they had the correct board in stock. Great price too. Thank you very much for fabulous service 😁👍
Posted 3 months ago
Used these guys a few times over the years and always had excellent service and product!!
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to order online and super quick delivery. Would happily order again
Posted 3 months ago
Great item and very knowledgable staff.
Posted 3 months ago
Trade Wetrooms is rated 4.51 based on 808 reviews