Trade Tool Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 816 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Tool Shop
Read Trade Tool Shop Reviews

About Trade Tool Shop:

Buy from the best, BIG brand power tools and accessories at trade prices, over 35000 products and 270 Big Name brands, nationwide next day delivery. Call us or order online today!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 728

Email:

Tim.Ford@Dramco.co.uk

Location:

11L & 11M Park House, Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tool Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exceptionally well-packed and delivery on time. A most useful and essential tool for all lady gardeners.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent ! Fast delivery. Long handled tree pruners do an excellent job Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Best price I could find online for paint/ filler etc - no delivery charge and the delivery was v fast, within 2 working days. Will def use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered varnish on Wednesday evening and received on Friday afternoon. Very pleased with delivery, tins packed well. Could not beat the price. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
It was a really good experience dealing with this company. Good price, next day delivery, excellent packaging. I will definitely be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
First order I've placed and was very good service indeed and would recommend to all people
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
On receiving the confirmation email I noticed that the colour of paint was incorrect. Despite immediately emailing, then telephoning until I got an answer, talking to a man who said it could be altered and who sent me an email confirming that it had been, I STILL received the wrong colour paint. Back on the telephone to eventually talk to a lady who was totally unsympathetic and said it wasn't at all her fault ( I thought customer service personnel represented the company), I sent an email to be forwarded to a manager detailing my complaint and asking for the correct paint to be delivered and the other paint collected. 1 week later NOTHING. I sent another email. NOTHING. I am a totally DISATISFIED customer left with £50 worth of unwanted paint and having to purchase the correct paint elsewhere. The job I was doing was for a charity so I will also be having to raise more funds to cover this extra outlay. NO THANKS to Tool Trade Shop from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good prices on a product that I was finding difficult to locate. Rapid delivery and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good afternoon, thank you for your review, glad to see we provided a good range of products and the service was efficient! Look forward to hearing from you soon, kind regards, Trade Tool Shop
Posted 6 years ago
Having found that Trade Tool Shop was the cheaper of the two web-sites offering the product I needed I placed an order at 17:54 on Wednesday 19th July. At 17:10 on Thursday 20th July I was sent an e-mail to tell me that the goods had been despatched. At mid-day Friday 21st July a 2·2 metre long package was delivered to me in North Wales in good condition. I couldn't wish for any better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good price, well packed secure delivery. Will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good afternoon, thank you for your feedback. Glad to see your order arrived securely and you were happy with our prices! Look forward to progressing your next order, kind regards, Trade Tool Shop
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered some paint late Thursday night and couldn't believe it when it turned up Saturday morning. It was also the cheapest online too . Will definitely be using this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning Carole, thank you for your review. Glad to see your paint arrived quickly! Look forward to hearing from you soon, kind regards, Trade Tool Shop
Posted 6 years ago
Great prices, fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good afternoon, thank you for your review. Glad to see you were happy with our pricing and service! If you do need any additional help just let us know, kindest regards, Trade Tool Shop
Posted 6 years ago
Paid for next day delivery ,stayed in all day waiting however it never arrived . Contacted customer service via email ...No response ! Item arrived next day and had to arrange for someone to be at home to accept delivery . Would I order again ? ...No No complaints with the product and price of the item ...P&P expensive and don't deliver next day !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good morning Lisa. Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear the problems you faced in the delivery of this item, I will have a look into why this problem occurred for you now and why your email was not responded to. Again sorry for the delay in your delivery, kind regards, Trade Tool Shop.
Posted 6 years ago
FIrst class service. Delivered the following day. Excellent price. Would reccomend and definatley use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good morning John, thank you for your feedback. Glad to see you would recommend us and use us again! If we can assist you further in anyway please give us a call. All the best, Trade Tool Shop
Posted 6 years ago
never used this company before, excellent service would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning June, thank you for your review. Glad to see you would use us again and the service was excellent! Look forward to hearing from you again, best wishes, Trade Tool Shop
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good morning Alain, thank you for your review. Glad to hear both the service and delivery were satisfactory. If you do need any additional help please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kindest regards, Trade Tool Shop
Posted 6 years ago
Great price,fast delivery, exactly what you want. I would certainly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good morning, thank you for your review! Happy to see you were satisfied with the delivery and price. Look forward to hearing from you again, best wishes. Trade Tool Shop
Posted 6 years ago
Good item let down by the delivery label not showing the company name I had given for the item to be delivered to, even though it was shown on my email confirmations. The delivery driver had to phone me to find out which factory I was located in.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Keith, thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear there was little clarity on your delivery label, I will look into why this problem occurred for you now. If you need any additional help please do not hesitate to get in contact, best wishes. TradeToolShop
Posted 6 years ago
Timed delivery was within the hour stated. Excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Afternoon Richard, thank you for your feedback. Glad to see you received a speedy delivery! Look forward to hearing from you soon, TradeToolShop
Posted 6 years ago
Great service. Fantastic Price. Would definitely be using again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Matthew, thank you for your review. We are happy we will be gaining a loyal customer! If you do need any additional help please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, Trade Tool Shop
Posted 6 years ago
Trade Tool Shop is rated 4.75 based on 816 reviews