Trade Tool Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 816 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Tool Shop
Read Trade Tool Shop Reviews

About Trade Tool Shop:

Buy from the best, BIG brand power tools and accessories at trade prices, over 35000 products and 270 Big Name brands, nationwide next day delivery. Call us or order online today!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 728

Email:

Tim.Ford@Dramco.co.uk

Location:

11L & 11M Park House, Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tool Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was supposed to be two working days and I had to chase day 3. It arrived day 4 with a note to say one of the tins of paint was out of stock and would follow. The other tin of paint had been opened previously and paint had spilled down the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered from The site because it was the best price and stated delivery in 2 working days, which I paid £5.49 for, but I'm still waiting for delivery a week later. The delivery price brought the item up to the same as another site and I'd probably have got quicker delivery. Probably wouldn't use them again, sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I still have not received the invoice for my last purchase, which I was told your accounts department were sending! When will i receive this?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
They advertise "next day delivery", but my 6 tins of paint arrived 3 days later. The guy delivering the tins left them by my doorstep and didn't even say goodbye. The amount of tins and colours were correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning Tatiana, Thank you for your review, We have investigated your issues, your order was placed on the 9th of June we haven't received any notifications from UKmail to say that it delivery is delayed any later than for June 10th. Regarding your issue with the delivery driver, I can only but apologise for his bad manners , as it was such a long time ago we cannot investigate which drive this was but we will notify UKmail of your complaint, Best Wishes, TradeToolShop
Posted 6 years ago
There has been a problem with delivery and I am still waiting for the goods to arrive, even though they were ordered five days ago
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning Richard, Thank you for your review, We are had no notification from UKmail to say that the package was delayed from delivery on the 21st of July. Please contact us to resolve this issue:01235 856 728. Look forward to hear from you soon, TradeToolShop
Posted 6 years ago
I was unable to make a purchase online to fault with the website. I completed the purchase over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Your website is confusing hence I ordered the wrong product. It has a picture of one thing and describes another. I have emailed your customer services and heard nothing… Peter 07507 668451
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Your delivery company's depot is 50 miles from the delivery address. I am told by City Link that if they fail to deliver to my address after two attempts then I must collect from the depot. ie a 100 mile round trip! Why do they not do what other delivery companys do and attempt to deliver to a neighbour (my house is in a terrace and in a town centre)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Item received 6 days late, had to purchase another from elsewhere as couldn't wait for delivery. Quality of item was good but carrier service poor
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Trade Tool Shop is rated 4.75 based on 816 reviews