Trade Tool Shop Reviews

4.75 Rating 816 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Tool Shop
Read Trade Tool Shop Reviews

About Trade Tool Shop:

Buy from the best, BIG brand power tools and accessories at trade prices, over 35000 products and 270 Big Name brands, nationwide next day delivery. Call us or order online today!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 728

Email:

Tim.Ford@Dramco.co.uk

Location:

11L & 11M Park House, Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tool Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Goods delivered promptly, well packaged and as described. Competitively priced and easy to order.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello David Thank you! We hope to hear from you soon Best wishes Trade Toolshop
Posted 4 years ago
Good price on my goods items well packed will recommend you to my friends will use your services again
Posted 4 years ago
Hello David Thank you, We hope to hear from you again soon. Best Wishes Trade Toolshop
Posted 4 years ago
Bought 5 tins of Cuprinol Shades. Very happy with the price. Super quick, fuss free delivery too. An excellent transaction. Will definitely use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Matthew Thank you for your comments, We hope to hear from you again soon. Best wishes Trade Tool Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered paint and it was delivered promptly and well packaged. Goods as described and price competitive. Will use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Thank you, we really appreciate it, we hope the painting went well. Best Wishes Trade Tool Shop
Posted 4 years ago
web site easy to use communication very good only down fall on this occasion was it was delivered to the wrong address
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Jackie Thank you for your feedback, much appreciated. Thank you for letting us know Kind Regards Trade Tool Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Nice and easy to order and delivery was twice as fast as it was specified which was very much appriciates...Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Phoebe thank you for your feedback, we are glad your happy with our service and your order, we hope to hear from you again soon best wish's Trade Tool Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to navigate the website and easy to make payment. The items came very quickly and were well packaged.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Richard thank you for your feedback, i'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us, we hope to hear from you again soon Best Wish's Trade Tool Shop
Posted 4 years ago
The website was easy to use, delivery was quick. All round good shopping experience!
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Stephanie thank you for your feedback we hope to hear from you again soon best wish's Trade Tool Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered new lock and paid premium for 2 day guaranteed delivery and it didn't arrive after 3, still not sure if its been delivered as needed it before I went on holiday. Not impressed.
Posted 4 years ago
Good morning Joe, i apologise that you have not received your order, this is unusual for us, please leave this with me and i will have a look into this and get back to you, if you have any further questions or queries please do give our customer service team a call on 01235 856 728 i will be in contact with you as soon as i have an update on your order. Best Wish's Trade Tool Shop
Posted 4 years ago
I was searching for Ronseal Fence Life Plus+. TradeToolShop provided the best price for exactly what I wanted. I ordered the goods on a Wednesday afternoon, and they arrived on the Friday morning. Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
hello Ian Thank you, much appreciated, we are glad you were happy with your order :) Kind Regards Trade Tool Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Item arrived swiftly and was left in a safe place. I would have given five stars throughout, but got an email at 5.30 pm asking me for directions as driver was lost. Parcel had been delivered at least four hours previously. I replied to email saying there were two house signs and it was on a main road. Got no reply, hence the lack of stars on customer service and delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Our Consignment 31274500029266 was delivered by UKMail - in a very condition - the box [which we have NOT opened] was dumped by the front door with a good deal of the CUPRINOL contents of at least one of the two ordered items leaked out. There was no note of explanation , no apology, just a mess for us to clear up. The parcel had a red arrow showing the it should be upright - it was lying on its side gently leaking. Not much not an advert for UKMAIL The 'consignment' is now in a black bag - unopened as far as a damaged parcel can be - awaiting your further instructions. I DO NOT WANT A REPLACEMENT thank you. PLEASE ACKNOWLEDGE RECEIPT -
Posted 4 years ago
Order spray on fence preserve Thursday, arrive as promise the next day.now I have got myself a job to do? Thank you .
Posted 4 years ago
I shopped around for Ronseal 10yr ext wood paint and Tradetoolshop was the best deal. The easy ordering online allowed me to have a look through their site and order a few other items that i needed. The paint and other items arrived very well packed by courier delivery in a couple of days. Great service ,great price and i would recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Frank, thank you, i hope your project went well, and we hope to hear from you again soon. Kind Regards Trade Tool Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Couldn't believe I found the product I needed for half the price of the DIY shops and then had it delivered completely hassle free. Delivery slot was given which was very specific and only an hour which was fab.... And then I was told I'd receive a text when my delivery was next and I did! Literally a few minutes later my paint was delivered. I was so impressed I will shop here again for sure! Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
At last a company that does not penalise you for living in mainland scotland with ridiculous delivery charges. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered on-line. very quick and efficient service with order confirmation and despatch. delivered within a few days. Excellent service and extremely good price.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered some Ronseal fence stain because of the very competitive price. The delivery arrived promptly and was very well packaged.
Posted 4 years ago
I needed a wood stain/preservative for my garden shed and fencing urgently to correspond with the recent good weather to enable me to complete the work quickly. Trade Toolshop met that need efficiently and on time.
Posted 4 years ago
Best price and fast delivery would recommend and would definitely buy from them again ????????
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Sharon Thank you, we look forward to hearing from you again soon. Kind Regards Trade Tool Shop
Posted 4 years ago
Trade Tool Shop is rated 4.75 based on 816 reviews