Trade Tool Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 816 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Trade Tool Shop
Read Trade Tool Shop Reviews

About Trade Tool Shop:

Buy from the best, BIG brand power tools and accessories at trade prices, over 35000 products and 270 Big Name brands, nationwide next day delivery. Call us or order online today!

Visit Website

Phone:

01235 856 728

Email:

Tim.Ford@Dramco.co.uk

Location:

11L & 11M Park House, Milton Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Trade Tool Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and price will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your review, We are pleased to know you were satisfied with our service and we look forward to hearing from you again soon, All The Best, TradeToolShop
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered my goods on Wednesday lunch time & they were on our doorstep the following morning. How impressive was that? Fantastic service, wish the husband was as quick putting it together!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good Morning Arlene, Thank you for your review, This did make us chuckle! We're very pleased to hear that your goods arrived promptly unfortunately we cannot help you with the other issue we can only wish you good luck! All The Best, TradeToolShop
Posted 6 years ago
You need to have a star that reads excellent because the service from this company was absolutely flawless. I am a new customer and will definately be telling all the tradesmen I know about your deals and great service. From click to door this has to be the store. Many thanks. Mike Berry. LOCAL RELIABLE BUILDER.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Hi Mike, Thank you for your review, We Really appreciate you taking your time to review our website, and are very glad to hear you had such a positive experience using our site. Enjoy the rest of your day, Kindest Regards, TradeToolShop
Posted 7 years ago
I am an older lady, but when ordering I checked with other online sellers, and found you had the best price I could choose. I was interrupted whilst placing the order, and unfortunately I thought you may have got a duplicate order - but having asked you - you replied that you had assumed something had got wrong, and the duplicate order was deleted. What I liked was the timing of the delivery. I am invariably out when orders arrive, and have to make other arrangements for the delivery. I received an email from the delivery company telling me what time the delivery would be made - with just one hour for the complete time. Also, the items were beautifully packed, and the driver popped them inside my doorway to save me lifting the rather heavy packages. Thank you very much for a very satisfactory order, and especially for the prompt and careful delivery. I will not hesitate to use you again, and to recommend you to my friends. May Reddy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Trade Tool Shop is rated 4.75 based on 816 reviews