Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,554 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
constant communication throughout the process and high quality keyring
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review! We're pleased to hear you were pleased with the service you received and your completed products.
Posted 1 month ago
Very very good customer service with very good email respite times. Very helpful with small details and getting your order and products exactly right.
Total Merchandise 4 star review on 22nd July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Hi William - thanks for the lovely review and for sharing a picture of your completed car air fresheners! They look great and we're delighted you enjoyed a brilliant experience with us. We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Overall good experience , after small delay with artwork return (by third party), delivery arrived as ordered and only one day after original date.
definitely will use again
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review, Chris! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Feedback is that most people are happy with the product, the logo looks good - although the cup can get quite hot using our onsite hot vending machine, we may need cup holders in the future.
Total Merchandise 4 star review on 18th March 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Sue, thank you for the great review and for sharing the wonderful picture of your cups! Due to these cups being single-walled they will warm up once filled with hot drinks but we would be more than happy to organise some cup holders. Also, we can send samples so you can test the product before going ahead with your order. Our expert account managers will be able to advise on the perfect products for your needs.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service, very quick and quality looked good - Robyn was great. Some kind of discount for returning business from charities would be good.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Rosie, thank you for the great review! As you have left a review you will get £25 off your next order, a little thank you from us.
Posted 7 months ago
The product was excellent. This is the first time I’ve ordered from Total Merchandise, the process was a little confusing. However now I’ve done it once would I use them again. Yes totally.
Posted 7 months ago
Great communication from order to delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the great review, Dorcas.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, we were kept updated at all times and the goods were delivered earlier than advised deliver date
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the great review! We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed our usual five-star service.
Posted 7 months ago
We have now ordered two different sets of tote bags and both have been supplied quickly and without issue. The support from the team has been good and we will order these again in the future too
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Paul! We're so pleased to hear you're happy with the bags and our customer service. We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 8 months ago
excellent turn around of the product and correspondence was excellent
Posted 8 months ago
Hi James - thank you for the brilliant review, we're so pleased to hear this and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Good Service
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the great review, Sharon.
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality, rapid execution
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the great review, Nastya.
Posted 8 months ago
EASY PURCHASE, came fast
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the great review, Harrie.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service and product :)
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Lisa - thank you for the great review!
Posted 10 months ago
Pleased with the quality of the products, was quite tricky to set up the purchase but the sales lady was patient and helped as much as possible
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, thank you for the great review. We are always looking to improve our experience so your feedback is greatly welcomed and will be passed onto the relevant people.
Posted 10 months ago
I have used total for the past two years and we have been happy with the quality of the products - all arriving on time. Sometimes there are delays with the artwork proofs being sent.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the great review, Alexandra, and for the feedback, which we'll pass onto our team. We're delighted to have worked with you for two years and hope to continue being your promotional partner for many more years to come!
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery on time and good communication skills from you company
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Colin, thank you for the great review! We're delighted to read that you enjoyed our usual five-star customer service.
Posted 11 months ago
Always very helpful and competitive. Products are of a good quality. speedy service.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Annya, thank you for the great review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 11 months ago
good service great product
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the amazing review!
Posted 11 months ago
Was very happy with the product received. Had a fast response to all email. Overall very happy!
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Evie, thank you for the lovely review!
Posted 11 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,554 reviews