Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,406 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.73 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Delivery on time and good communication skills from you company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Colin, thank you for the great review! We're delighted to read that you enjoyed our usual five-star customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
Always very helpful and competitive. Products are of a good quality. speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Annya, thank you for the great review! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the amazing review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very happy with the product received. Had a fast response to all email. Overall very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Evie, thank you for the lovely review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Merchandise received from TM was great and exactly what we asked for.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the brilliant review Zain.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The team were really helpful with our enquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We pride ourselves on our customer service, so are delighted to hear it! Thanks for the great review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We will kept informed of the order and information was provided promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cheng - thanks for the great review!
Posted 1 month ago
Product turned out as expected. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're delighted to hear it - thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
not the best customer service, but got sorted in the end and happy with the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review - we welcome all feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Always received good service from queries, order selection, design through to delivery. God range of products, helpful staff. Would def recommend and will be coming back soon for our next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Katie. Thanks for your lovely review and recommendation.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful from the beginning of enquiry through to final product and happy with the outcome. Would recommend and use in the future - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review and recommendation!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and very pleased with product quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your great review!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at reasonable prices. Customer service is a little clunky, but overall a good provider.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving a review Joshua
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from members of staff and nothing too much trouble. The curvy ball pens look very professional and delivery was well within deadline. Would recommend TM for all your merchandising needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maureen - thank you for the fantastic review and the recommendation! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and wonderful friendly service! We’ll be back soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the lovely review, Christian. We look forward to it!
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional, though inventory management should have been done better to prevent issue of out of stocks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dat - thanks for the great review! We will be sure to pass your inventory feedback onto our team and hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Always competitive pricing and knowledgable team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, Guy! We're very pleased to hear that.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant. Thank you for the great review!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 150 bags, arrived just as described and on time. Great support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Victoria, thanks for the great review!
Posted 2 months ago
The responses were always fast, so thank you for that. There was a misunderstanding at one point - the thing I wanted hadn't been understood which sent us down a confusing email exchange for a bit, but it was all sorted in the end. My point of contact was very patient!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rhi - thanks for the review! We're pleased to hear we were able to resolve any confusion and are glad to hear you received great customer service. We hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rhi, thanks for your review! We're glad we were able to resolve any confusion and are delighted to hear you were impressed with our customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,406 reviews