Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,529 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Emma
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Emma
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Ian Boon
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Tony
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 4 star review on 18th March 2020
Sue
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Andrea
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Pippa
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Able to deliver well within required timescale. Teddies were as requested. I thought the cost was acceptable.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good services, veryfriendly employees and very good end product
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service. Elizabeth Burrows was very helpful, quick replying to my emails. We used Total Merchandise before and most definitely will be using again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
The item was produced quickly and delivered on time.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and lovely final product that came quickly, even with the snow! Some confusion with lead times, but after that was resolved, everything went very smoothly.
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient, fast response, good lead time on products and a company you can always count on.
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect. Exactly how we visioned.
Posted 2 years ago
great fast service
Posted 2 years ago
Sales were helpful and the ordering process was straightforward. the order arrived within a few days of ordering and I'm really pleased.
Posted 2 years ago
nice combination of price, speed and quality
Posted 2 years ago
Responsive and professional, yes we had initial issues with first time order but speed rectified was key and product delivered ahead of schedule. Will certainly use again.
Posted 2 years ago
After receiving a jug water bottle as a secret Santa, I thought these would be an ideal hydration tool for my rugby team. Not only are they plentiful (2.1ltr) they stop the team using plastic bottles (therefore assisting the environment).

The service was quick and easy, the product was durable and well made.
Posted 2 years ago
Very responsive team
Posted 2 years ago
Really helpful team who were quick to respond to what we needed with a quick turnaround. Products were great and arrived when expected with no issues.
Posted 2 years ago
The Bianco Multi Function Clock was very nice and the end product was exactly as indicated in the advert. Would highly recommend Thank you very much.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered to a tight deadline and arrived on the date they/we specified.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick responds, and quick delivery of products
Posted 2 years ago
Very attentive and great customer service, I would highly recommend this company. Product is of good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
what was delivered was exactly as described
Posted 2 years ago
total merchandise was able to correct our order and get it sent out on a tight timeframe. we really appreciated that.
Posted 2 years ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,529 reviews