Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,518 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Total Merchandise 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Ian Boon
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Tony
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 4 star review on 18th March 2020
Sue
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Andrea
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Pippa
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Nero
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 8th January 2020
David
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Vet helpful, efficient service. Great range of products. Delivered on time at short notice.
Posted 1 year ago
Meet our requriements & we were happy with the finished product. Speedy delivery & good customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service that I received from Total Merchandise. Good communication via emails and phone calls. Received the goods on the date I was told. Very professional, thank you so much.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient surface
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service, quick turnaround time and pleased with the products.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff, and order arrived on time
Posted 1 year ago
We had a tight turnaround for a number of products for a project and TM were great in getting everything sorted and delivered on time. Good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service from staff and product just what we wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
repeat order pens are good
Posted 1 year ago
Product was as described and arrived when estimated. Would buy from again. Great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Goods were as described, my only criticism is that staff seemed under pressure to respond promptly rather than accurately to emails and on more than one occasion sent a 'standard' response rather than reading the email and answering the actual question I'd asked. Another issue was that some of the items were delivered on the wrong day; I was only ever going to be able to receive them on one specific day which was agreed!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Derek for your very fair critique'. We are going to look at and discuss your points and findings internally. We do however also really appreciate and value both your business and time spent leaving valuable feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Relatively quick service, nice customer support (the people were very patient).

The only thing I would say is you get a lot of emails between the point of order and the order confirmation, and invoicing.

It can get a little confusing - perhaps make subject lines a bit clearer? I'm used to ordering online so I found it okay, but can imagine others might not!

Thanks

D
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks David, that's a fair point.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and great communication with Leah Jamieson, she was quick at replies and very helpful. I was just told the products have to be delivered to the address on where the payment card was registered which gave us a delay and we missed an exhibition.. When dealing with big companies, sometimes you have to be flexible...
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality products at prices that keep the accounts team happy. Staff were very friendly and always quick to reply to queries. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Really great customer service - quick, friendly and helpful when I needed to keep changing the order amount.
Posted 1 year ago
Good pricing, attentive customer service and decent turn around times.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication from Holly
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to design t-shirt and straightforward ordering process. One of the four t-shirts arrived faulty but my complaint was quickly dealt with and the replacement was sent the next day. Happy to use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful in responding to requests for artwork in the run up to an order for notebooks. very pleased with quality of final product, delivery and cost.
Posted 1 year ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,518 reviews