Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,293 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.74 out of 5
"Helpful, good quality, easy to order, quick to respond"
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy process and delivery on time. Goods as described."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Prompt response and quick to answer queries. Only marked down slightly as the delivery address wasn't updated as asked, so our goods were delivered to the wrong site."
Posted 1 year ago
"easy order, quick turnaround and helpful"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, communication and end product! Thank you very much!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful with any questions, quick to respond to requests, good company to deal with.."
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to deal with. Merchandise arrived well within time scale. Only downside was that they had concerns with bold text print not printing correctly so we had to change our design slightly - but that is better than there being an issue with the print so overall impressed with this service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Able to deliver well within required timescale. Teddies were as requested. I thought the cost was acceptable."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good services, veryfriendly employees and very good end product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant service. Elizabeth Burrows was very helpful, quick replying to my emails. We used Total Merchandise before and most definitely will be using again in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
"The item was produced quickly and delivered on time."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and lovely final product that came quickly, even with the snow! Some confusion with lead times, but after that was resolved, everything went very smoothly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient, fast response, good lead time on products and a company you can always count on."
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect. Exactly how we visioned."
Posted 1 year ago
"great fast service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Sales were helpful and the ordering process was straightforward. the order arrived within a few days of ordering and I'm really pleased."
Posted 1 year ago
"nice combination of price, speed and quality"
Posted 1 year ago
"Responsive and professional, yes we had initial issues with first time order but speed rectified was key and product delivered ahead of schedule. Will certainly use again."
Posted 1 year ago
"After receiving a jug water bottle as a secret Santa, I thought these would be an ideal hydration tool for my rugby team. Not only are they plentiful (2.1ltr) they stop the team using plastic bottles (therefore assisting the environment). The service was quick and easy, the product was durable and well made."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very responsive team"
Posted 1 year ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,293 reviews