Total Merchandise Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,586 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Wonderful! Total Merchandise saved the day
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent sales and after sales service. This is our 2nd time doing business with, Except for courier delay, the rest is faultless.
Posted 1 year ago
Re: Tote bags
Tatiana was THE BEST. She responded quickly with emails and understood everything I had requested. Product was exactly as described. The reason for 4 stars is that we could not pay by bank card as we are overseas. This meant additional bank fees and also less security for us should something have gone wrong. Not to mention time out from work to line up in a bank queue.

This could unfortunately be the reason for me not to use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We'd like to assure you that it is our company policy for new overseas customers to pay via bank transfer however once we have established a relationship further payments will be accepted via an alternative payment method.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Emails responded to within 24 hours-ish, but I reckon if this was improved to 4 hr SLA, you'd be laughing. The feedback form doesn't have any timeframe in between '12 hours' and 'over a week', random, maybe add something in to catch the info for the people who fall in between that huge timeframe. I find delivery to be very expensive. DPD charge approx £5.00 per box for next day business deliveries in the UK. Delivery should be free for a customer being quoted for 24'000 products.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lucy, thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on offering consistently great customer service & would love to discuss some of the points in your review. Please send us a private message letting us know when you're available for a call.
Posted 1 year ago
Quite an uncoordinated start to my order with Total Merchandise, but we got there in the end and they promptly delivered an excellent product (branded chocolates).
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Samantha at Total Merchandise was a pleasure. She was very responsive and helpful, and the communication and level of service we received was great. The product arrived on time and in great condition. Overall very pleased and will use them again!
Posted 1 year ago
Product delivered on time and correct.
Posted 1 year ago
The product was fantastic however the efficiency of the customer service team was a little less so, however overall I am happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful. Happy with end product. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality merchandise. Communication with sales adviser was a bit poor. Confirmed order several times but it wasn't until payment had been made that an issue occurred. I made it clear on several occasions that we needed two logos on all of our items but once we made payment, I was informed that the quotes price for one of the items was only for one logo despite the proof showing two.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, good prices and very fast. Had issues with item being out of stock due to specific colour we required but, as soon as these were in stock, the delivery was very swift.
Posted 2 years ago
Good price points, efficient and quick. Customer service okay.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality pen, be aware, inscription is very faint - so choose your style of pen carefully.
Posted 2 years ago
ease of speaking to staff when email communication was less clear. products good and dispatched when promised and it was easy to change a dispatch date due to being away on original date.
Posted 2 years ago
GOOD PRODUCT, GOOD SERVICE REASONABLE PRICE. WILL USE AGAIN
Posted 2 years ago
After some back and forth, the notebooks we ordered came out well.
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonably priced and delivered within the quoted times.

Excellent and prompt support from their team.
Posted 2 years ago
Service was very good, and I was kept informed about the progress of the order at every stage. Beth Gilbert was very helpful and ensured we were satisfied with our order.
Posted 2 years ago
End to End service from Joanna was very good and not a bad word to say, the process was relatively stress free.

My only negative is the template system for the designs is very very poor. You should be able to upload/send files other than EPS files (i.e. JPEG, PNG, PDF).

There should also be a proper templates file that you can download and follow before you make the purchases. I understand on some products there are templates to follow but these aren't user friendly or straight forward.
Posted 2 years ago
too many emails through the process, it feels like harassment
Posted 2 years ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.77 based on 1,586 reviews