Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,565 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Matthew
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Sian
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Sian
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Ruth
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Emma
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Emma
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Ian Boon
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional and prompt service with competitive pricing and value for money.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant! Thanks for the great review - we look forward to working with you on another order soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service, quick to sort out a small problem we had.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the 5* review! We're pleased to hear we were able to work together to get your order spot-on. We hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
I am absolutely delighted with my products they look exactly as I had hoped. The friendly team and swift service was impressive especially as my order happened right in the middle of Covide 19 cahos. I highly recommend Total Merchandise !
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sharon. Thanks so much for leaving us such a great review - and for the recommendation too! We're so happy to hear you were pleased with your products and look forward to working with you on another order soon.
Posted 6 months ago
We have been using Total Merchandise for our campaigns for years now. We are very happy with them & would recommend them without hesitation. We run a language school and they have provided us with everything from pens, writing pads & USB's to mints, mugs & even some umbrella's. Even had some badges printed for the band I am in! :p Customer service is great and they have always helped when it came to twigging artwork or arranging samples. Will definitely be using them again! p.s Liz is great!!
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your lovely review Ian. It's been a pleasure working with you and look forward to doing business again in future!
Posted 6 months ago
Can't recommend them enough. We ordered some tote bags to help raise funds for our charity, and everyone really likes them! We're really pleased with the results and the team at Total Merchandise were really helpful. Even making sure that the design proof was optimal, such a great level of customer service! The turnaround time for the product was also very swift! Thank you! :)
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nkosi, thank you for the amazing review! We're delighted to hear that everyone is enjoying the bags and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service from Chloe who was very patient & always responded quickly to any emails. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the excellent review, Claire. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star customer service.
Posted 8 months ago
I must say that the service I received by Rebekah was first class the speed that she responded to my emailed questions was incredible. The plates arrived early and the product is spot on exactly how we wanted them.I will be using your service for some glasses in a couple of months.Well done and keep up the good work. Tony Perkins.
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Tony, thank you for the fantastic review and for sharing the great picture of your plates! We're so pleased to hear that you like them and we look forward to working with you on your personalised glasses.
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered on time and to budget. The item had one misprint on a single pen but was quickly remedied by Nicky.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the brilliant review, Mike. We're so pleased the issue with the pen was fixed and we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
I have placed several orders with TM and each time the product has been as shown on the website and customer service excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Wendie, thanks for the excellent review and recommendation! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
very efficient service and correspondence and the product excellent.
we did originally look into purchasing locally but due to extortionate pricing we found Total Merchandise.
We will definitely be using again.

Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Thalia, thank you for the amazing review! We're delighted that you chose us as your promotional merchandise distributor and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. We love our product!
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Andrea, thank you for the excellent review and sharing a picture of your product, looks great!
Posted 8 months ago
TM provides very prompt and professional service, we're now working with them exclusively.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the brilliant review! We're so pleased you've chosen us as your exclusive distributor and we look forward to working with you again!
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service.
Fast delivery.
Good quality product for a reasonable price. This is our second order for the same product.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Natalie, thank you for the excellent review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star service and products, we hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
TM is very responsive and always willing to answer all kinds of specific requests. I only met professional people along the process
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Sophie, thank you for the fantastic review. We pride ourselves on our 5* service so it's wonderful to know that you continuously enjoy this.
Posted 8 months ago
Branded bio degradable bags are SUPERB. Not only that, but these guys rushed thru an order super fast, enabling us to have them in time for an event. All went without a hitch!
Posted 8 months ago
Great, that's what we like to hear! Thank you for the amazing 5* review, Andrew, we're so pleased we would work with you on this order.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service and we love our product.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the amazing review, Vicki! We're so glad you're happy with your product.
Posted 8 months ago
I purchased a few thousand pencils and asked for a really tricky intricate design to go on them. These were produced perfectly, the pencils came sharp and ready, the time was short for delivery and the price was the best I found on the market.
Excellent.,
Posted 8 months ago
Hi John, thank you for the excellent 5* review! We pride ourselves on our customer service and low prices so it's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed this.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and products, as always from the Team, with fast turnaround too.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Clare, thank you for the brilliant 5* review!
Posted 8 months ago
Great customer service, helping throughout the process of ordering our first promotional goods. Also extreemly speedy service, less than 7 days from approving proofs to delivered products! Thanks Hannah and the team!!!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Michael, thank you for the excellent review! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our usual five-star customer service from Hannah and the rest of the TM team.
Posted 8 months ago
Total Merchandise provided a great service, at short notice, to provide us with corporate gifts for a social event. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Gareth - thanks for the fantastic review. We're delighted to hear we were able to match your deadline and are glad you were pleased with the service you received! We hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 8 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,565 reviews