Total Merchandise Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,586 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

good service great product
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the amazing review!
Posted 1 year ago
Was very happy with the product received. Had a fast response to all email. Overall very happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Evie, thank you for the lovely review!
Posted 1 year ago
Merchandise received from TM was great and exactly what we asked for.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the brilliant review Zain.
Posted 1 year ago
The team were really helpful with our enquiry.
Posted 1 year ago
We pride ourselves on our customer service, so are delighted to hear it! Thanks for the great review.
Posted 1 year ago
We will kept informed of the order and information was provided promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Cheng - thanks for the great review!
Posted 1 year ago
Product turned out as expected. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
We're delighted to hear it - thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
not the best customer service, but got sorted in the end and happy with the products
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your review - we welcome all feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Always received good service from queries, order selection, design through to delivery. God range of products, helpful staff. Would def recommend and will be coming back soon for our next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Katie. Thanks for your lovely review and recommendation.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful from the beginning of enquiry through to final product and happy with the outcome. Would recommend and use in the future - thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your great review and recommendation!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and very pleased with product quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your great review!
Posted 1 year ago
Great products at reasonable prices. Customer service is a little clunky, but overall a good provider.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review Joshua
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from members of staff and nothing too much trouble. The curvy ball pens look very professional and delivery was well within deadline. Would recommend TM for all your merchandising needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Maureen - thank you for the fantastic review and the recommendation! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and wonderful friendly service! We’ll be back soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the lovely review, Christian. We look forward to it!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, though inventory management should have been done better to prevent issue of out of stocks.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dat - thanks for the great review! We will be sure to pass your inventory feedback onto our team and hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Always competitive pricing and knowledgable team.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Guy! We're very pleased to hear that.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality and customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant. Thank you for the great review!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 150 bags, arrived just as described and on time. Great support.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Victoria, thanks for the great review!
Posted 1 year ago
The responses were always fast, so thank you for that. There was a misunderstanding at one point - the thing I wanted hadn't been understood which sent us down a confusing email exchange for a bit, but it was all sorted in the end. My point of contact was very patient!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rhi - thanks for the review! We're pleased to hear we were able to resolve any confusion and are glad to hear you received great customer service. We hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rhi, thanks for your review! We're glad we were able to resolve any confusion and are delighted to hear you were impressed with our customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy communication with the team, fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Melissa - thanks for the brilliant review!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered branded foldable nylon frisbees and they are already going down a storm. The order process was straight forward and the order arrived very quickly. I look forward to working with Total Merchandise in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your great review and we look forward to working with you again in future!
Posted 1 year ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.77 based on 1,586 reviews