Total Merchandise Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,268 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Visit Website

Phone:
01376 509092

Email:
info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:
Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.73 out of 5
"The order came quickly. The was a problem with the order but this was addressed and resolved quickly and professionally."
Posted 2 months ago
"We needed some personalised lanyards. Website had good information, we were able to contact them directly and get artwork and delivery was on time and exactly what we needed."
Posted 2 months ago
"fast response and good quality product. quick completion and delivery too"
Posted 2 months ago
"There is a good choice of merchandise and the order process is quick and easy."
Posted 2 months ago
"Stress balls were very good value for money and an excellent give away to people our charity supports."
Posted 2 months ago
"So far with sample its been good. Still waiting for my main delivery, so cant really comment on that as yet."
Posted 3 months ago
"From placing the order with a lovely lady called Leah who was very helpful, to delivery 5 days very quick and friendly service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order, quick communication and a wide range of products. I always go to Total Merchandise first for promotional goods."
Posted 3 months ago
"High standard of service throughout and good response rate to any queries."
Posted 3 months ago
"The t-shirts are exactly as I'd hoped. TM did a grand job. Not as easy to set up the initial images as some others (as I'm limited in the graphic formats I can produce), but once done they were quick and efficient, and very good value for money."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review Rory.
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication, very speedy order! Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication and very helpful, understood what we needed. Cost very competitive. Laura was a nice person to deal with."
Posted 3 months ago
"The products arrived quickly and in great condition! The order process was a little confusing, but ultimately very glad we ordered with Total Merchandise and will do so again!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick, efficient and reasonable costs!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fairly fast to respond, good communication, purchases (keyrings) arrived on time and they are of a reasonably good quality (although one or two were defective and could not be used)."
Posted 4 months ago
"Just what we wanted and eventually arrived on time!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good looking product for a good price"
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly service, good at communication, happy with product."
Posted 4 months ago
"Was very pleased with the service I received from Total Merchandise, who were helpful and very responsive. Our client is looking forward to seeing the finished products (at which point I'm sure the rating will go from good to very good!)"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rob,
Thanks for the review - we'll be ready and waiting for when you want to swap from good to very good, which we know you will!
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful! Total Merchandise saved the day"
Posted 4 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.75 based on 1,268 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access