Total Merchandise Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,525 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Total Merchandise
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read Total Merchandise Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01376 509092

Email:

info@totalmerchandise.co.uk

Location:

Suite 1, The Centre, The Crescent, Colchester Business Park

Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Emma
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Emma
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Ian Boon
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th March 2020
Tony
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 4 star review on 18th March 2020
Sue
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Andrea
More Photos & Videos
Total Merchandise 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Pippa
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We will kept informed of the order and information was provided promptly
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Cheng - thanks for the great review!
Posted 8 months ago
Product turned out as expected. Thanks!
Posted 8 months ago
We're delighted to hear it - thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
not the best customer service, but got sorted in the end and happy with the products
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your review - we welcome all feedback.
Posted 8 months ago
Always received good service from queries, order selection, design through to delivery. God range of products, helpful staff. Would def recommend and will be coming back soon for our next order.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Katie. Thanks for your lovely review and recommendation.
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful from the beginning of enquiry through to final product and happy with the outcome. Would recommend and use in the future - thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your great review and recommendation!
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service and very pleased with product quality.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your great review!
Posted 9 months ago
Great products at reasonable prices. Customer service is a little clunky, but overall a good provider.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review Joshua
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service from members of staff and nothing too much trouble. The curvy ball pens look very professional and delivery was well within deadline. Would recommend TM for all your merchandising needs.
Posted 9 months ago
Maureen - thank you for the fantastic review and the recommendation! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 9 months ago
Great products and wonderful friendly service! We’ll be back soon!
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the lovely review, Christian. We look forward to it!
Posted 9 months ago
Very professional, though inventory management should have been done better to prevent issue of out of stocks.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Dat - thanks for the great review! We will be sure to pass your inventory feedback onto our team and hope to work with you again soon.
Posted 10 months ago
Always competitive pricing and knowledgable team.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks, Guy! We're very pleased to hear that.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good quality and customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant. Thank you for the great review!
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered 150 bags, arrived just as described and on time. Great support.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Victoria, thanks for the great review!
Posted 10 months ago
The responses were always fast, so thank you for that. There was a misunderstanding at one point - the thing I wanted hadn't been understood which sent us down a confusing email exchange for a bit, but it was all sorted in the end. My point of contact was very patient!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Rhi - thanks for the review! We're pleased to hear we were able to resolve any confusion and are glad to hear you received great customer service. We hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Rhi, thanks for your review! We're glad we were able to resolve any confusion and are delighted to hear you were impressed with our customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy communication with the team, fast delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Melissa - thanks for the brilliant review!
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered branded foldable nylon frisbees and they are already going down a storm. The order process was straight forward and the order arrived very quickly. I look forward to working with Total Merchandise in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your great review and we look forward to working with you again in future!
Posted 10 months ago
Good speedy service - almost too speedy, as we did not actually need the product for a few months, but they chased us up quite a bit, but guess that could be seen as attentiveness.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the great review! We apologise for any inconvenience that might have been caused by your delivery arriving earlier than anticipated.
Posted 11 months ago
The tote bags I ordered were of good quality.
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Mary - we're so pleased to hear that! Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Good prices and range of goods
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Mike - thanks for the great review!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick response time, good team to work with and they get the job done!
Posted 11 months ago
Kevin - thank you for such a great review!
Posted 11 months ago
Total Merchandise is rated 4.76 based on 1,525 reviews