TNP Accessories Reviews

4.60 Rating 99 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read TNP Accessories  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product arrived very quickly, and seems to be hard wearing quality. Hopefully lasts the test of time
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
1st class for what you need. Brilliant value. Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and fast dispatch very happy thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
SIte was easy to use and the ordering process very easy. Products are of an excellent quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Great products and amazing customer service, could not recommend enough!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Simple, quick purchase with good comms
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service & product
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery times was spot on as was the kit top notch πŸ‘
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
The weights and bar are excellent quality at an incredibly cheap price. I received the weights first and the bar and collars came a few days later via a different courier, I was a bit worried that the bar might not come so would have appreciated something in the payment confirmation email that this might happen.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. We will incorporate your suggestions regarding the delivery.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick to send lots of thank you emails etc and now I have this review request before my items have even arrived. Ordered over 1 week ago and still nothing, tracking info issued returns nothing. I email and ask where my order is and get told they don’t know where my items are I then get offered a refund or they will send my items again my choice!!? Not good. Still waiting.......

UPDATE

I was asked to revise my review! πŸ€”
Items finally arrived in a completely battered cardboard box. Not exactly a great first impression as a new customer.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Warren,

We would like to apologize for your negative experience on our website. We value your feedback and we take these matters very seriously. Unfortunately due to the busy festive season your order was misplaced by the courier and other unavoidable circumstances.

We do apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Great value for money. Initially was unsure with setup as I’m not the best with figuring stuff out without clear instructions but I had swift responses to enquiries via email and then set it up perfectly. Very happy with my purchase, would certainly recommend. It works well in my home gym.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service, superb equipment supplied, many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a bench press and weights from the website. A couple of days later received an email saying they couldn't deliver to Orkney so got a refund. I have purchased a similar item and deliver was only £15 all the way from GERMANY!!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Wesley,

We would like to apologize for your negative experience on our website. We value your feedback and we take these matters very seriously. Unfortunately our couriers charge us more than that for delivery to your location and hence we couldn't process your order. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
The order came faster than I expected. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Marius,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a set dumbbells for my son at the last minute before Christmas. I was worried they would not arrive in time but they did, with Freepost. He is very happy with the product and I would definitely buy from these guys again.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service, quick and easy
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Shane,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Always a great service and super product! Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Luke,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
can't complain about the product as it was exactly as expected and in mint condition. I was concerned as the box was completely destroyed so I was worried about damage but every thing inside was ok. delivery was a bit of a night mare tho as I never knew when any one was delivering and after a few failed attempts I had to drive 20 miles to pick it up. however it is here now in time for Xmas and all well that ends well
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sean,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant from start to finish! Finding my item on the website was easy as it was excellent to navigate, and the whole process was completely fluid. My item arrived very quickly indeed, and I was sent a courtesy email which really topped it off for me. Overall, an extremely refreshing customer experience with outstanding service all round. I shall certainly be ordering again! Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Charlotteann,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback.

Kind Regards,
TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.60 based on 99 reviews