TNP Accessories Reviews

4.54 Rating 131 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend TNP Accessories
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read TNP Accessories  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery to Sweden. Thank you for a great deal.
Posted 2 years ago
Very clear website, easy ordering process, prompt delivery. Very pleased with supplier and product.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the tnp chrome hand grip set, delivered on time and are amazing quality
Posted 2 years ago
the site was easy to use and delivery was quick. Unfortunately I was sent the wrong colour. The Seller did not apologise for their error however, did provide me with a pre-paid postage label to send the wrong item back. Awaiting a refund.
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service and quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was ok
Posted 2 years ago
I am a fitness professional and provide community and studio based classes. I am so very impressed with the quality and price of products. The customer service is the best and speed of delivery is amazing!! I'll be back!!
Posted 2 years ago
A great product at a great price. I've ordered two items from TNP and they've both arrived with 48 hours of my order being placed.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought some 50kg dumbells. They were faulty due to the screw locks not working. I wrote to the company but was told I would have to send them back at my own cost plus they would deduct a 20% admin fee. In total this was more than the sum of the purchase. Not sure this is legal practice.
Posted 2 years ago
A very professional Company who go the extra mile and really do appreciate your business - however small. I am sure that TNP will be a successful business that will be trading in many years to come.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery and goods as described - would buy again
Posted 2 years ago
the quality you get for the price is good
Posted 2 years ago
Affordable, good quality equipment with fast delivery and great costumers support. I got everything I would use in the gym for much less than a year's membership. I would definitely recommend these products to anyone.
Posted 2 years ago
I've found the weights to be of excellent quality and were delivered very promptly. No complaints whatsoever.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Kind Regards, TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Only being using products for a few days. Happy with the products, appear to be good quality and robust.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Kind Regards, TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
great weight plate tree got 430 kgs on it and solid as a rock
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Kind Regards, TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Have purchased from TnP Accessories before and was very pleased, so had no issue in returning back to them when I wanted other equipment. Great service, excellent delivery times and all at a really good price. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for gym equipment.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Kind Regards, TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality products, good value for money, excellent delivery service. Very happy with this company, would buy again.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Kind Regards, TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Order the wrong thin and they were great about it got refund and equipment I wanted in extremely quickly and efficiently
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Kind Regards, TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and delivery. The composition of the weights are first class, would come back to you Thank you Andy Robertson
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate the time you have taken to leave us good feedback. Kind Regards, TnP Accessories
Posted 2 years ago
TNP Accessories is rated 4.54 based on 131 reviews