TM Interiors Limited Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,146 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TM Interiors Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TM Interiors Limited Reviews

About TM Interiors Limited:

TM Interiors Limited is an online and in-store retailer of designer fabrics, wallpapers, rugs, paints and accessories with additional services such as interior design, upholstery and custom made curtains using our made to measure services produced from our own in-house design studio and workroom. Established 1975.

Visit Website

Phone:

01733230499

Email:

info@tm-interiors.co.uk

Location:

41 Culley Court
Bakewell Road

Write Your review

Tell us how TM Interiors Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They very fast and efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
I came across TM Interiors whilst googling a particular material I was after. I tried to order online but the computer went a bit wobbly, called them direct and they were so helpful, put the order through on the phone and the material arrived in two days. Great Service. I like the website design as well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very helpful .Would use them again and recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wide choice of products and easy ordering. Kept informed as to progress and once stock was a available delivered the next day. Excellent customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly . And a quick Delivery .
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered my wallpaper by phone. The sales consultant was very diligent, making sure that the paper being ordered matched the sample I had (as the manufacturer had several colour ways, all of which look very similar) and gave me details of when the paper would be in stock. My parcel arrived this morning, much sooner than I expected. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic price for the paper I was looking for and a very easy and straightforward online shopping experience . Glad my google search found you !
Posted 1 month ago
I received my wallpaper the next day, I ordered via the telephone, the lady was very polite, checked the paper was in stock and told me how many rolls they had. She took my details and payment and there was my delivery the very next day. Very impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and support. Purchased Romo wallcovering. Delivered within a few days of placing order. Very simple process.
Posted 1 month ago
very efficient - would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
TM helped me to work out the amount of material I needed with accurate costings. The order came quickly after I had ordered it and I was pleased with what I had ordered. I will definitely use them again in the future as I felt confident they knew their business and were happy to help.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service , very helpful staff , ive already recommended you to a few people . Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of fabrics and all fabric arrived well packaged and really quickly
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered material at much better value than my local supplier. My order was processed very quickly and arrived promptly. Excellent service which wasn’t expected in the middle of a pandemic, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Package arrived promptly and in perfect condition! Great customer service via email!!
thank you!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
very easy to order and delighted with the speedy delivery of my material
Posted 1 month ago
Great service - really fast delivery - will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful customer service, quick delivery, and beautiful fabric!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect. Excellent delivery and customer service. Thank you .
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some Cole and Son wallpaper at very good prices. Wallpaper arrived safely a couple of days later. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
TM Interiors Limited is rated 4.85 based on 1,146 reviews