Timetastic Reviews

4.47 Rating 2,072 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Timetastic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Timetastic Reviews

About Timetastic:

The Online Staff Leave Planner for Your Business

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Timetastic made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Should be told when we're working the same time we have to give before booking shifts off..
Posted 2 years ago
It doesn't work
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Vikki,

We've got thousands of users booking leave all the time, so rest assured it does work. Get in touch with us and we'll find out what issues you're facing and get things up and running for you.

Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
13 emails it is booked then not booked then it is booked
Posted 3 years ago
Sorry about that, the emails are triggered when you or your boss books time off for you.
Posted 3 years ago
Hard to manage, no options to change unless to delete what you have done and start again. Not a good program and I would not use it if I did not have to.
Posted 3 years ago
worse system ever
Posted 3 years ago
Wow, 'ever'.

I once had the misfortune of using Lotus Notes for email. That was pretty bad. But I'd say the Ask Toolbar was ever worse for me. It seemed to get installed with some random other programme and provided no benefit at all.

Oh, but then you've got Norton Antivirus - which used to cost about £50 and do nothing more than the free microsoft antivirus. Bloatware I think was the term.

Thankfully those days are gone eh.

Sorry to hear Timetastic's not one of your favourites :( Let us know if there is anything we can change that might help move it off the bottom spot?
Posted 3 years ago
Spam / Doesn't show in emails appointment dates
Posted 3 years ago
Spam?!
and the emails do show the appointments dates.

Feel free to send us an email to hello@timetastic.co.uk and we can look into the email content and see if there is some confusion with expectations.

Thanks
Gary
Posted 3 years ago
I dont like it
Posted 3 years ago
Never mind, we can't win em all!
Posted 3 years ago
Not impressed books time off when not required . ......
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there,
Really sorry if there is some misunderstanding here but Timetastic definitely doesn't book time off on your behalf. Only you, your department boss or an admin user can book in time off for you.

If I can request you send an email to hello@timetastic.co.uk we can look into what's happening for you.
Thanks Gary
Posted 4 years ago
I haven't been able to login and everytime I request a new password....nothing comes through. But clearly you have the correct email address as you have sent me a survey....
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Tim,
These review emails come from a different system.
I can see that on 26th January we sent you an email and it was bounced from your system due to an unrecognised address (maybe your email wasn't correctly setup at this stage).
When an email bounces for this reason the address is then listed as invalid and all future retries are prevented to help prevent us appearing as a spammer.

I've now cleared you from the list and sent you a new password recovery email, which I can see has been delivered now.

If you have any more issues please do contact us to give us the chance to resolve. I can' help but feel a 1 star review before giving us the change to resolve the issue was unjust.

Thanks
Gary
Posted 5 years ago
Timetastic is rated 4.47 based on 2,072 reviews