THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK Reviews

4.86 Rating 243 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 258 2220

Email:

mail@thehottubwarehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Anonymous
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 11th September 2021
S Shields
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 1st September 2021
S Summerill
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Phil And Anne B
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Sue Hands
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 4th July 2021
David A
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Kieron & Yvonne
80
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and friendly staff. Many thanks to Grant for sorting us out with a great tub really quickly. Couldn’t be happier with this company and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
It's brilliant, love it
Helpful Report
We paid for deluxe full installation and operational instructions. We didn’t get it! I was left holding the hose pipe filling it myself, never been so disappointed after spend over £5000 and feeling let down. So don’t do the same. Save your hard earned money and go on a belting holiday, don’t give it to THEHOTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK.
Helpful Report
Brilliant service all round, made everything very easy. From the sale to the setup ran perfectly, amazing staff and great hot tub! 🙂
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Helpful Report
Ordered in March, delivered in August. Great communication throughout the process. A fantastic hot tub. Delivery guys were top notch as it was going in a summer house, so not the easiest delivery. Had to take my gate off along with some of my fence. All done and restored with no issues. Good package along with the tub, and fully instructed in how to use it. Great service all the way from Susie and Mark. Would highly recommend this company
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 11th September 2021
Helpful Report
The team at HotTub Warehouse were great from start to finish. The sales process was really smooth and very well handled by Grant and the installation was carried out on time and very professionally by Rob. Nothing was too much trouble for him and we received clear instructions on how to use the unit as well. The owner, Mark also called by to check that all was ok. Overall we are extremely pleased with the purchase and service and we would happily recommend HTW to anyone thinking of getting a Hot Tub.
Helpful Report
Brilliant service friendly staff product as stated so happy with hot tub
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Helpful Report
We have had our hot tub about 3 months now and what an amazing purchase. We are in it nearly every day Grant and the team at the hot tub warehouse were great and the installation team were brilliant setting everything up so we could use it that night After sales is great too, from talking us through setting up the Bluetooth to popping in to buy cleaning and maintenance supplies We would definitely recommend them
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Helpful Report
Thanks guys I have a little slice of heaven in my garden we love it Fab service , said would be delivered a certain date they were here by 8.45 am installed filled and ready to use that day it’s the best thing I’ve ever bought thanks again , 😁
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Helpful Report
I have enjoyed the full experience of buying from The Hot Tub Warehouse. Grant In the showroom has been helpful and friendly throughout and answered all the questions I have had. Great company and great customer service. Well done guys
Helpful Report
Well I have to say this Hot tub is fantastic in everyway . The support has been fantastic . We go in every day , it is supporting nerve pain in my spine caused by radiotherapy and my circulation has improved so much , we now sleep like logs every night I cant say enough the benifits. Thank you to Hot tub warehouse for even supporting us to choose the corrrect Hot tub and colour . The after sales is spot on and reassuring. Wished we had got it years ago and even support with finance Once again Thank you again Suzie, Grant and Marc yous are the best and also the lads who supported us to get to operate it 😎😎
Helpful Report
Everyone at the hot tub warehouse was really helpful arranging everything. Delivery was arranged a week after the first contact. The delivery team were excellent. Phoned next day to set up the tub. Really helpful and took the time to explain everything.
Helpful Report
Great service. Good knowledge of the product and very friendly staff. We are so happy with our purchase. Thanks Mark, Grant and Suzy.
Helpful Report
Had a problem with my new tub when they couldn’t fix it they replaced it with no problem good customer service
Helpful Report
Hired hottub for kids birthday week which was left with wrong filter that the delivery guys didn't bother to check. Water turned very dirty and filter was replaced. This is negligent not to check filter at time of delivery causing health risk in these times when would expect folks to be extra cautious
Helpful Report
Great product great staff always there on the end of the phone for any questions will highly recommend them
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Helpful Report
Having put a deposit for a hot tub in March and applied for finance they have now cancelled the delivery which was expected end of June. I only found out because I sent an email asking for an update. The lady I bought from told me that she had the hot tub. So I suspect they sold it. They offered me one in October! Very dissapointed. They issued me a refund and I now bought a hot tub from Roman Spa who will deliver an amazing hot tub soon. I will not recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Hi.. We recently purchased our new hot tub from ‘ the hot tub warehouse’ in North Shields.. I’m 100% happy with the product and the customer service is outstanding 10 ⭐️‘S . grant has been more then Patient with us witch I appreciate so much, can’t fault the staff in the show room to the delivery guys - the delivery guys even came back out and helped us out. I’d recommend to everyone and il sure be back with you guys to keep my hot tub happy and healthy hehe 😜 , thanks so much once again from yvonne & kieran :) xx keep up the fantastic work xx
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Helpful Report
We visited Hot Tub Warehouse as this retailer is local to us. However, we were in for a pleasant surprise at the size of the showroom. They stock everything from small hot tubs to swimspas. We talked about our requirements, space etc and the sales staff were very honest in recommending exactly the type of spa which would fit and be right for us. They were very attentive with questions and there after sales is absolutely on point. Would highly recommend this company to any future spa owner!
Helpful Report
We rect our hot tub on Friday kindly from make a wish the two gentlemen that's came were lovely and explained what needed to be done 😊 my son loves it it helps him relax
Helpful Report
We bought a 4 person sauna.omg it's fantastic. Delivered in the morning and the guys returned in afternoon to put it up,they were polite quick and sorted within a matter of 2 hours.we love it its very good quality just had to get electrician in to wire up heater and its fantastic luxury in our own back garden thanks
Helpful Report
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK is rated 4.86 based on 243 reviews