THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK Reviews

4.93 Rating 179 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 258 2220

Email:

mail@thehottubwarehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Billy Phillipson
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Louise Stimpson
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Louise Stimpson
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Marinella
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 28th February 2020
Chris Charles
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Ian & Dawn Bolam
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Ian & Dawn Bolam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
this company is first class made us feel like we were buying from friends not strangers, Mark and Grant were brilliant at advising us about their products and what would work for us. So we bought a seven seat hot tub and a four person sauna which are brilliant.
the guys that delivered and installed had quiet a few challenges however sorted them with ease. Finally the aftersales service as been amazing nothings a problem and very clear with help also accessories and cleaning products ordered and delivered nextday. we highly recommend this company.
I decided upon the Desire hot tub for sale at £7990 and downloaded the £500 discount voucher, expecting to pay £7490.
When i mentioned the voucher I was informed I was already making savings of over £800. As the insulating cover is normally £300, which isn’t true as it clearly states in the promotional video it is part of the deal. And that delivery is normally £600, but I could have it for £300. I can’t imagine anyone would pay £300, let alone £600 to transport a hot tub 9 miles!!
I have now sent 2 emails highlighting the issues, but no reply......
Total rip off!!!
My parents bought their first hot tub from the THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE, now being elderly they were probably customers who needed that bit extra care and support. HTWH have been brilliant with them, smooch so they have been back and bought another one. They gifted me their old one and HTWH were very accommodating in transporting their old one and installing it showing up how to work it. Both tubs are brilliant and we are both very happy customers. I would recommend this company as they always have time for you, NOTHING is too much trouble
Given time to look at hot tubs.
All questions answered.
Excellent customer service.
Delivered on time. Instillation team very informative on the hot tub and products.
Would definitely recommend the
Hot Tub Warehouse
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Great Service, fantastic quality hot tub for the price, would definitely recommend using this company
I couldn’t fault hot tub warehouse. From start to finish they have displayed fantastic customer service skills. The lads that installed the new tub were efficient and polite. I have dealt with Grant over the phone many times and he can’t do enough to help. Would thoroughly recommend hot tub warehouse to anyone
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 6th March 2020 THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 6th March 2020
We are so pleased that after two years of being granted her hot tub wish from Make a Wish Foundation and the Hot Tub Warehouse, that it has finally happened. Delilah is cognitively and physically impaired, so life can be a real struggle for her and us as a family. Recently we were granted her wish, you see she loves water so we thought a hot tub would be appropriate for her. Delilah really loves the hot tub and splashing about is her favourite. She is non-verbal but I’m sure the photographs will show you how much joy that you have given her by granting her wish.

Thank you so much for this wonderful gift which we have been blown away by how lovely it is. Delilah is so thrilled!
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Great customer service, always happy to help and the installation went smoothly. Can’t ask for more. Thanks Hot tub warehouse 👍🏼
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 28th February 2020
The warehouse staff were helpful in answering our questions and queries, meaning we could make an informed choice about which spa was right for us. Very fast delivery and very helpful when we needed to change the delivery date. The guys who delivered and installed the hot tub were great and demonstrated how everything worked and made sure we were completely happy with the set up before they left. We have had our hot tub for 2 months now and find it easy to maintain. So glad we decided to purchase one. What a luxury!
Fantastic service
Prompt delivery
Great sized hot tub and features
Always available for customer questions, quick call backs
Highly recommend
Great service by all staff , quick and efficient delivery and installation !
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 20th February 2020 THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Friendly knowledgeable service trouble free transaction
Fantastic service great communication great guys couldn’t of asked for better make a wish granted my princess a hot tub can not wait to get her in it (weather is currently really cold ) here is a picture of her Mad siblings trying it out 💖
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 18th February 2020
Grant was very helpful with all our questions,sorted us out with a run to our needs
The fitting lads were great and very helpful,
A very good all round experience, thanks
Grant couldn’t of been more helpful! The boys who installed it were very friendly and informative couldn’t of asked for more! The Hot Tub is amazing!!! Thank you all :)
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 10th February 2020 THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 10th February 2020
Omg this guy .coulď not help us enough .we told him what we were after and what we wanted our hot tub for and he just said this is the 1 you want.best thing we have ever done he had so much advice.
Thank you so much xxx
Very impressed. From sales to delivery we were treated like VIPs. Installation was quick and we were explained fully how to keep the tub running perfectly.
Would 100% reccomend to everyone.
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Excellent service from start to finish.
Very knowledgeable advice from both Grant and Mark on which model was best for us and how it could be situated in the garden.
Nothing too much trouble when it came to questions or installation.
Hot tub is superb and we use it far more than we thought.
Many thanks for top notch service.
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 2nd February 2020
Guys done a great job with delivery and installation. Even through our tricky path.
we would definitely recommend the hot tub warehouse ,,lads are spot on, sale and after care and install was hassle free
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK is rated 4.93 based on 179 reviews