THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK Reviews

4.89 Rating 197 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 258 2220

Email:

mail@thehottubwarehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Darren Firmin
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Billy Phillipson
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Louise Stimpson
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Louise Stimpson
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Marinella
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 28th February 2020
Chris Charles
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Ian & Dawn Bolam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and friendly staff. Many thanks to Grant for sorting us out with a great tub really quickly. Couldn’t be happier with this company and would highly recommend.
Brilliant service from start to Finnish ,grant was really helpful and the lads that fitted the hot tub were great
Excellent service from start to finish .The installation team solved all problems on site.Thanks to all at hot tubs
I cannot fault Mark, Grant or Susie! They have been outstanding! The guys delivered it without problem! The help we have had since looking right through to setup has been amazing, along with aftercare!
The hot tub I received lasted 4 days before it stopped working. When I contacted them I was told “it’s only an air lock” after following instructions it still refused to work. I was told they don’t send anyone out to rectify air locks!! Only after insisting it must be more than that was someone sent to check and repair the fault. After calling at 10.30pm the fault wasn’t found and he left without a clue what was wrong. The second visit by another engineer was again unsuccessful in repairing the fault. More calls and complaints saw a third engineer arrive who supposedly changed everything and still it wouldn’t work!! I gave up and demanded a refund which took another week to get it taken away. Then another week before only receiving a partial refund. This company is not to be trusted and I question the ability of their staff to repair faults or diagnose them. I’m disgusted by the attitude and the non existing refund guarantee promise. Avoid this company!!
Hello Mr Anonymous, upon receiving your returned tub a full examination was carried out in our workshop, it was found that a foreign object had been sucked down into the filter housing which had blocked the pipework thus restricting water flow through the heater, this has likely to have been caused by you operating the tub without the filter in and with this foreign object floating around the tub. Your refund was processed as soon as the examination of the tub was carried out, the UK banking system process these refunds within 3 to 5 working days which is what has caused the delay in it showing back into your account.
Received our hot tub just before lock down it has been brilliant with first class advice. We must thank the team at Newcastle who were exceptional as when we had a fault they were able to gave us full support and helped us to secure a new part with technical advice especially by Ben who would call outside working hours to help us to get us running again within 4 days. We would like to thank Grant and his team this is truly a great company with exceptional after sales service when things need sorting they are a top supplier. Many thanks Stephen West Cumbria I fully recommend this company
Top class service from deciding on which hot tub was best for our family to continued ongoing customer support.
Mark and the team gave us expert help and advice. Installation was efficient and demonstration was informative.
Nothing is too much trouble for the team.
Well done and thank you.
From helping us choose the right hot tub for us through to ordering and installation the guys were very helpful. We are thrilled with the "party" hot tub and would highly recommend them. We chose seats rather than beds and pleased that we did....
Great service from the start, due to the demand in Hot Tubs we were lucky to be able to order ours due to the stock levels held, from order to installation within 2 weeks, even going through neighbours garden to save additional costs of crane was cost effective, we have used our Joy supreme more than we thought we would, so spacious and relaxing.....only negative side of the whole thing is...….so relaxing and wanting to go to bed by 9.30pm and makes you drink more alcohol, so all in all very good product, good price and good installation team
Absolutely brilliant!! from helping to pick the perfect tub for my family, up until the fast delivery and installation, everything was top drawer, the staff are very friendly and helpful and I would highly recommend The Hot tub Warehouse 10/10
I travelled 130 miles to view what was meant to be the Passion Spa Pure Collection Refresh hot tub, I had spoken on 3 occasions over the last 2 weeks regarding this tub, advertised on their website for £4690, I was asked to ring the day before travelling to ensure they still had the model in the showroom, on Friday they confirmed they did, and that the latest version was the Refresh Plus and £4790, great, we travelled up, around 2hrs or so, we arrived to find, no Passion Spa Refresh in the showroom, but some other unbranded tub being marketed as whatever the Refresh Plus was, nice fancy touchscreen panel, but not the tub we were looking to buy, not even close, then being told that they would have stock of the Passion Spa Refresh in September? Why did you tell me you had this model in stock? 3 times I confirmed this, and yet when I arrive, no Passion Spa Refresh, and some vague excuse as to why? What an absolute waste of my time and my day, I can't even see whatever this tub was we saw on Saturday listed anywhere on your website... I will certainly not be coming to pay my hard earned money with you, I work on trust and honesty, of which is clearly not what happens at your establishment.. Not impressed at all.
Did a great job of delivering in time for a birthday, nothing was too much of a problem.
Great company very professional from start to finish nice people to deal with
Amazing service, Ordered my tub and it came within 2 days,

guys came out and installed it, gave me a demonstration on how to work it and was always at the end of the phone if I needed support.

myself and the family love the hot tub and fee reassured if anything goes wrong they will get it sorted!

Fully recommend buying from here!!!!
TOP CLASS PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH. VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL! WOULD CERTAINLY RECOMMEND. GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT AT A FAIR PRICE.
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Went looking for a tub. Not knowing exactly what I wanted. They had a great range to select from and knowledge was second to none. Job done. Bought. Delivery was 3 weeks later with no fuss installation... many a happy evening has been spent in it
11/10 Fantastic service throughout the whole process. Right from our initial consultation with Mark through to the install and delivery. The product is a superb piece of kit. Couldn’t have asked to deal with nicer people. Our access into our garden was a tricky one but that didn’t phase the lads on delivery day. I would recommend Hot Tub Warehouse for anyone considering taking the plunge no matter how big or small a space you are looking to fill! Huge thanks to Mark, Ben and the team at Hot Tub Warehouse!
Excellent service and advice from Mark and the Team, definitely would recommend to friends.
this company is first class made us feel like we were buying from friends not strangers, Mark and Grant were brilliant at advising us about their products and what would work for us. So we bought a seven seat hot tub and a four person sauna which are brilliant.
the guys that delivered and installed had quiet a few challenges however sorted them with ease. Finally the aftersales service as been amazing nothings a problem and very clear with help also accessories and cleaning products ordered and delivered nextday. we highly recommend this company.
I decided upon the Desire hot tub for sale at £7990 and downloaded the £500 discount voucher, expecting to pay £7490.
When i mentioned the voucher I was informed I was already making savings of over £800. As the insulating cover is normally £300, which isn’t true as it clearly states in the promotional video it is part of the deal. And that delivery is normally £600, but I could have it for £300. I can’t imagine anyone would pay £300, let alone £600 to transport a hot tub 9 miles!!
I have now sent 2 emails highlighting the issues, but no reply......
Total rip off!!!
Thank you ! Anonymous for your very astute review ?
This is actually the first time we have heard of someone complaining about getting something free of charge!
You are correct OUR videos do PROMOTE the fact that we upgrade ALL of our customers to THE HEAT-LOCK SYSTEM COVER to provide added peace of mind and energy efficiency, but like most things in life this comes at a cost! BUT NOT TO OUR CUSTOMERS !!
YOUR SECOND POINT ON DELIVERY IS VERY INTERESTING, some companies may just DELIVER your hottub, But at TheHotTubWarehouse.co.uk we provide two highly trained Technicians (who`s training doesn`t come cheap) to load, Deliver , site and set up your tub. Using extremely expensive equipment. They then train you and your family on the settings and use of the product and then provide you with comprehensive water treatment training and care advice. ALL WHILST being paid by ourselves for their time and service! The fact that you might be 9 miles down a road is irrelevant as this charge is the same if you were 90 miles away. Also the GOOD LORD does not provide our VANS,INSURANCES,TAXES,VAT and other overheads FREE OF CHARGE!
I NOTICE THAT YOU didn`t actually purchase from us ? Think we dogged a bullet there !! STAY SAFE
My parents bought their first hot tub from the THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE, now being elderly they were probably customers who needed that bit extra care and support. HTWH have been brilliant with them, smooch so they have been back and bought another one. They gifted me their old one and HTWH were very accommodating in transporting their old one and installing it showing up how to work it. Both tubs are brilliant and we are both very happy customers. I would recommend this company as they always have time for you, NOTHING is too much trouble
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK is rated 4.89 based on 197 reviews