THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK Reviews

4.91 Rating 190 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 258 2220

Email:

mail@thehottubwarehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 23rd June 2020
Darren Firmin
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 17th March 2020
Billy Phillipson
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Louise Stimpson
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 6th March 2020
Louise Stimpson
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Marinella
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 28th February 2020
Chris Charles
More Photos & Videos
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Ian & Dawn Bolam
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The hot tub it's self is brilliant but the cost of running it is a fortune I do wish I would have known the true cost of running it before I got it and not what you say it costs to run because it cost a lot more to run than what you say
Hi Nicola, thanks for taking our call, as mentioned, it would be advisable to repair or replace the heat lock cover that your relative damaged, this will improve the energy efficiency of your tub. It is also recommended that you leave the tub switched on and running at a steady temperature in the mid 30's rather than turning it off after use. The main cost of running the tub is associated with heating the water up.
The Hot-tub has so far been working fine. When the tub was due to be delivered we felt very pressured as we were in the process of having decking built which was nowhere near ready. The tub was still delivered. The people building the decking were recommended by the HTW but we were not happy with the quality of the build or the time it took to build it. We had been promised that the whole thing would be project managed but once the tub was on site and the money paid we were at the mercy of the builder and worried whether the tub was safe.
Thank you for your email anonymous,

as a company we do not provide a groundwork or decking service and would also never agree to project manage,

when tubs are sunk into decking they have to be in place once the foundations are prepared and the decking is then completed afterwards, would this of been the case in your installation?

If you are having issues with your groundwork's i suggest you contact the contractor you employed.

Kind regards
Amy
Sales & Operations Manager
THEHOTTUBWAREHOUSE.CO.UK is rated 4.91 based on 190 reviews