UK Radiators Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,873 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend UK Radiators
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Radiators Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 8227

Email:

sales@ukradiators.com

Location:

UK Radiators Ltd, Unit C Caxton Court Newcomen Way, Severalls Business Park

Great radiator valves for the price. Used many of times with slightly different models. Would definitely purchase again going forward.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Callum, Thank you for the 5 star review, we're pleased to hear you're happy with the valves received and that you're happy to purchase from us again! Kind regards, James
Posted 2 weeks ago
Radiators look great, easy to fit and heat output very good. Saved a fortune. Easy company to deal with and quick service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're pleased to hear that you are happy with your order and the service received. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 weeks ago
The parts we ordered for our radiators were perfect but the wrong colour - our fault! I always think a company shows it’s true colours when dealing with refunding or problems and UK Radiators have been so efficient and quick at dealing with this refund. Have used before and will continue to use this fab company! Many thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Louise, Thank you so much for the review. I am glad to hear we were able to help in getting an item returned - sometimes these things happen so we always try to help as much as possible. Please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 weeks ago
Uk radiators better than similar round top radiators from brand called Reina. Clamps design better to install and paint look much better. It’s stand out.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Yashin, Thank you for leaving us a review. We're very pleased to hear that you're happy with the quality of our column radiator. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 weeks ago
when I was having a new kitchen fitted, I wondered whether it would be better to have a heated towel rail than a radiator. the kitchen is only small so space savers were important. This towel rail is excellent, finished to a high standard, and, actually gives out more heat than the previous radiator. With flexible control it is marvellous. So glad I chose this, and, although I haven't re decorated the kitchen yet, it looks stylish, it's out of the way, so useful and I can't understand why I didn't get one sooner. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Elizabeth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, it's really appreciated. We're glad to hear that the towel rail is providing you with plenty of heat for your kitchen. Please let us know if we can help with anything else you may need. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Simon, Thank you for the 5 star review, I'm glad we were able to provide you with what you needed. We look forward to being able to assist you again in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Andrew, Thank you for the 5 star review, I'm glad we were able to provide you with what you needed. We look forward to being able to assist you again in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, prompt deliver service. Good value and stylish radiators which have a very high spec.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Sue, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for adding a photo. I'm glad to hear your order arrived safely, and whilst I'm glad you're keen to use them, let's not hurry on winter shall we?! We'd like a bit more summer first please! Best regards, James
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value, service and communication. Our new radiator works well and looks fantastic in our downstairs toilet!
UK Radiators 5 star review on 11th July 2021 UK Radiators 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and for uploading photos to show the towel rail installed. We agree in thinking it looks fantastic, a perfect addition to your smart downstairs toilet. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing quality and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Samantha, Thank you for the positive review, I'm glad we were able to provide you with what you needed. We look forward to being able to assist you again in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely radiator fits perfectly in our bathroom abs very quick service.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Linzii, Thank you so much for the review and for the photos of your dazzling bathroom! Thank you for sharing these with us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company, opened me a trade account quick delivery A star
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Tony, Thank you so much for the review. We're glad we ticked all the boxes and look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with my radiators. Just installed and almost ready to go! Will be buying more soon.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Phillip, Thank you so much for the review and the photo of your installed radiator - it looks really smart! We're pleased to hear that you're keen to buy more in the future, please let us know if we can be of any help. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, products seem great so far
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Kim, Thank you for the review, we're pleased that you're happy with your products. Please let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Ian, Thank you for the 5 star review. Please let us know if we can be of any help moving forward. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very speedy delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Grace, Thank you for the 5 star review, I'm pleased we were able to deliver these to you quickly. Please let us know if you need any help with anything in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with magnetic towel rail. Fits perfectly onto the radiator. Good quality
UK Radiators 5 star review on 6th July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
White magnetic towel rail fits perfectly on our bathroom radiator and looks fantastic
UK Radiators 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Ann, Thank you so much for the review and for the photo of your towel rail. We're glad to hear that you're pleased with it. Kind regards, James
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service and value for money
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Keith, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review, we're pleased you're happy with the service received. If we can be of any assistance moving forward then please let us know. Kind regards, James
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product delivered early
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Nigel, Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we really do appreciate it. Please let us know if we can be of any help with anything you may require in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 4 weeks ago
UK Radiators is rated 4.73 based on 1,873 reviews