UK Radiators Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,608 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend UK Radiators
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Radiators Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 8227

Email:

sales@ukradiators.com

Location:

UK Radiators Ltd, Unit C Caxton Court Newcomen Way, Severalls Business Park

Nice radiator, arrived day after ordering. Will look great when the rest of the decorating done!
UK Radiators 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 12 hours ago
Very good love it
Posted 12 hours ago
Hello Hannah,
Thank you so much for leaving us a review and for your recent purchase from us. We're pleased to hear that you love the product! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.
Kind regards,
James
Posted 12 hours ago
A good quality radiator; looks good and was easy to install
UK Radiators 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 16 hours ago
Hello Tracey,
Thank you for leaving us a review and for uploading a photo as well. It will be really lovely to see the finished room, I'm sure you're excited to have it all complete. I'm glad we could be a part of it.
Kind regards
James
Posted 13 hours ago
Our new radiator is perfect for our toilet room upgrade. Delivery was fast and hassle free. Easy to install and looks so much better. Just 17 more to go.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 1st March 2021 UK Radiators 5 star review on 1st March 2021
Posted 19 hours ago
Wow! What a fantastic transformation! It really shows how the right radiator can make such a difference.
Best of luck with the other 17, you know where we are if we can be of any help!
Kind regards,
James
Posted 13 hours ago
Great products and fast delivery. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Jonathan, Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We're really pleased to hear that you'd use again!
Kind regards, James
Posted 14 hours ago
Superb and look great
Posted 2 days ago
Hello,
Thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase and hope to be able to assist you again in the future.
Kind regards,
James
Posted 14 hours ago
Lovely design and colour and will fit perfectly in my en suite as only very small! Haven't got it fitted yet as waiting for plumber
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Susie, thank you very much for leaving us a review. I hope you're able to get the radiator fitted soon. If you have any questions then please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind regards, James
Posted 14 hours ago
Quality service and delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Dean,
Thank you very much for the 5 star review of our company. I am pleased to hear that you were happy with the service and delivery.
Kind regards,
James
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality very good Affordable price!πŸ‘
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Keith,
Thank you for the lovely review and for sending a photo of your installed products. We are glad to hear that we ticked all the boxes!
Kind regards,
James
Posted 3 days ago
GREAT service
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Ellie,

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. If there is anything we can help with for any future orders then please let us know.
Kind regards, James
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Posted 4 days ago
We were very pleased with the service offered from The Heating Boutique, Well informed throughout the ordering process and delivered as stated. The radiator is of excellent quality and very well made and the same goes for the radiator valves! The heat the radiator gives off is excellent an easily heats our front room measuring over 6x6 mtrs to a point where we have turned it down with the radiator valve.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 25th February 2021 UK Radiators 5 star review on 25th February 2021 UK Radiators 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Hello David, thank you so much for the kind words and for posting photos of your installed radiator and valves. This really does help other customers with their purchases also.
I am glad to hear that this is providing plenty of heat and that the thermostatic valves are coming in useful to turn down where necessary. If we can be of any more help, please let us know.
Kind regards,
James
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Couldn't find it any cheaper for such good quality. Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Tina,
Oh it is so reassuring to hear that we are providing the levels of service we hope to, and that you are willing to recommend us to others, it really does mean a lot. Thank you and enjoy your purchase.
Kind regards,
James
Posted 3 days ago
Really pleased to find this radiator with an integral mirror. It’s stylish and quirky, suits me very well 😊 I was able to speak with someone to check the size of the mirror and they contacted back very quickly.
Very happy.
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Angela,
Thank you so much for leaving us such a lovely review, and for allowing us to see your mirror radiator installed - we may be biased but we think it looks amazing!
If you need any more assistance in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch.
Kind regards,
James
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and online experience.
Posted 4 days ago
These radiator valves are absolutely great and look good fast delivery I would definitely buy from this company again.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Harinder,
Thank you for leaving us a positive review and for uploading a photo showing the valves installed. They certainly are ideal to match the towel rail. Please get in touch if you need anything else in the future.
Kind regards,
James
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service and very food quality products.
Posted 5 days ago
Hello,
Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it. If there is anything else that you need, please get in touch.
Kind regards,
James
Posted 4 days ago
Great valves
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Edward,
Thank you for the 5 star review which you have left us. We're pleased to hear that are happy with the valves you have purchased.
Kind regards,
James
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality product. Good service.
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Paul,
Thank you so much for the kind words and positive review. If we can help in any other way please let us know.
Kind regards,
James
Posted 5 days ago
good description and fast delivery. will use again
Posted 5 days ago
Hello,
Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review, we're glad that you are happy with your order. Kind regards, James
Posted 5 days ago
UK Radiators is rated 4.72 based on 1,608 reviews