UK Radiators Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,743 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK Radiators
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Radiators Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 8227

Email:

sales@ukradiators.com

Location:

UK Radiators Ltd, Unit C Caxton Court Newcomen Way, Severalls Business Park

Great service. Really happy with purchase
UK Radiators 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Posted 1 hour ago
Omg I ordered the wrong radiator and I contacted UK radiators and it was collected the same day no charge and my new one arrived the next day. Talk about excellent online shopping. I would very much recommend this company and will be buying more.
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent products and prices
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a five star review, I'm pleased to hear you're happy with the products. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery. Had a problem with one of the valves but was dealt with no problem & new one sent out. Very pleased
UK Radiators 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Linda, Thank you for the review and for sharing a picture of your beautiful bathroom, the black touches make a really nice addition. We are glad to hear we were able to sort the issue for you. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service, thank you, lovely radiators.
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Joanna, Thank you for the review, we're so pleased to hear that you're happy with the service and products received. Please let us know if we can be of any other assistance. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and prompt service. Outstanding quality product. Would really recommend the Alpha range
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Alison, Thank you for the review. I'm glad to hear that you are very happy with the service and product received, Kind regards, James
Posted 4 days ago
Great service and products
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Gurdeep, Thank you for leaving us a review. Please let us know if we can be of help with anything else. Kind regards, James
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Hello, thank you for your 5 star review of our company. We hope you will shop with us again in the future :) Kind regards, James
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Fast delivery. Love our new raw metal radiator
UK Radiators 5 star review on 10th May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, Thank you very much for the review, and for sharing a photo. Hopefully it won't be long until you can get the radiator installed and gleaming in all it's beauty! Kind regards, James
Posted 4 days ago
So happy when these arrived, perfect gold/brass colour (which can be hard to gauge from an online photo). Here is the colour in all its glory to match the gold fixture theme of the house. Are heavy duty, and look amazing! Amazing delivery time too!
UK Radiators 5 star review on 9th May 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Georga, Thank you so much for the lovely review. We're very pleased to hear that you are happy with the products received. It looks like they will go nicely with the rest of your fittings. Kind regards, James
Posted 4 days ago
Loving the look of this radiator together with pipe covers and classic valves. Looking at home in our Edwardian house. Also UK Radiators really helpful in returning the original valves that we ordered incorrectly.
UK Radiators 4 star review on 8th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Marion, Thank you very much for leaving us a review, and for sharing your photo of the radiator installed. I am glad that we were able to help and get everything resolved for you. Kind regards, James
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant products and brilliant service
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thank you for your 5 star review of our company. We hope you will shop with us again in the future :) Kind regards, James
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality really sets-off our radiator Highly recommended
UK Radiators 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Nigel, Thank you for the review. We agree, the valves really do look great against the radiator. Hopefully it provides you with a nice warm area to play the guitar! Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
great prices and swift delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Ryan, Thank you so much for leaving us a five star review, we are pleased to have helped. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery and great looking rad in black just what we wanted and gives off some lovely heat.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Simon, Thank you for the review and showing us your amazing bathroom, wow! The radiator really does go well with the rest of the room. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help with in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service considering the current situation - arrived within 48hrs and looks so stylish. Lovely radiator and great price!
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Bev, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that the radiator arrived in good time and that you're happy with it. Hopefully you can get it installed soon too! Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
radiator arrived as promised in time.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a review, we are glad to hear everything went as expected with your order. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick and great price
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Jodie, Thank you for the review, we're pleased to hear your order was punctual and you're happy with it. Best regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Great looking
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Ellie, Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we're pleased that you're happy with the items received. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery, excellent product!
UK Radiators 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Michael, Thanks for the review, we're pleased to hear the delivery was punctual and you're happy with the product. We think it looks amazing against the wallpaper behind! Many thanks, James
Posted 1 week ago
UK Radiators is rated 4.72 based on 1,743 reviews