UK Radiators Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,872 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend UK Radiators
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Radiators Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 006 8227

Email:

sales@ukradiators.com

Location:

UK Radiators Ltd, Unit C Caxton Court Newcomen Way, Severalls Business Park

Great service and products
Posted 13 hours ago
We love our radiator in our new bathroom and it has had many comments of how well it looks and the quality Would recommend and use Uk radiators again.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and good service
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Keith, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review. Please let us know if we can be of any help in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 3 days ago
Love these new radiators, they finish of the kitchen refurb perfectly. Delivery and communication from UK radiators was faultless, would highly recommend.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 26th July 2021 UK Radiators 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Ian, Thank you so much for the review and lovely photos of the radiators, they look so smart! If you're posting your pictures on your socials and you'd like to tag us, then we'll tag you back! We get lots of requests to do this from people doing their home renovations and businesses to help grow their following and of course we're more than happy to oblige! Kind regards, James
Posted 5 days ago
The whole experience was excellent. The delivery is fast and the products looks good quality. Unfortunately the white finish of the valves is pure vibrant white and do not match the white on my radiator. I can recommend them.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review. I'm pleased to hear you are happy with the experience of using UK Radiators. I'm sorry to hear the valves do not match your radiator, if you would like to return them free of charge then please let us know. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery. Very happy with my radiators, they are just what I wanted and fit perfectly where I wanted them. Exactly as described. Quick and easy service provided by UK radiators, would definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you so much for the lovely review. We're so pleased to hear that the radiators were as expected and that you're satisfied with them. If you do need anything else then please let us know if we can be of any help. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service,would highly recommend and use again UK Radiators
UK Radiators 5 star review on 21st July 2021 UK Radiators 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mark, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we're really pleased to hear that you would recommend us! If you’re posting your pictures on your socials and you’d like to tag us, then we’ll tag you back! We get lots of requests to do this from people doing their home renovations and businesses to help grow their following and of course we’re more than happy to oblige! Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient, no problems to report at all. Radiator works great too!
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Barbara, Thank you for leaving us a lovely five star review. We're glad to hear all went well with your order and that you're pleased with your radiator. To help people grow their social media following, we get lots of requests to tag social media accounts when we post pictures of people’s radiator installations. If you do post any pictures or have any you’d like us to share, please tag us or send them on over! Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery prompt and item well packaged. Look good. Not installed yet...but so far so good.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm glad to hear you have received this quickly and in good condition. Hopefully it won't be too long before you're able to have this installed. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Great item well packed and very quick delivery
UK Radiators 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Andrew, Thank you for leaving us a review, we're glad to hear the item was received in good condition and that you're happy with it. If you’re posting your pictures on your socials and you’d like to tag us, then we’ll tag you back! We get lots of requests to do this from people doing their home renovations and businesses to help grow their following and of course we’re more than happy to oblige! Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, thank you for your 5 star review of our company. We hope you will shop with us again in the future :) Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with our purchase for our new bathroom. Looking to purchase another.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Angela, Thank you for the positive review. I'm pleased to hear that you're happy with your order. Please let us know if we can be of any help with any others you may need. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and lovely radiator had a slight defect company more than happy to exchange brilliant service.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Heath, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and upload a photo. I am sorry to hear that the original arrived with a slight defect, but I am glad to hear that we were able to rectify the issue with your initial delivery. Thank you for providing us with the opportunity to resolve this. Kind regards, James
Posted 1 week ago
my radiator was due for dispatch on the 22/6/21. i have been informed this will not now happen until the 31/7/21 , over a month later. this in my opinion is not good service this my review kj smith
Posted 2 weeks ago
The rad was exactly as described and ordered. It was delivered astonishing quickly and was extremely well packaged to prevent any damage being caused in transit. I’m very pleased with it.
UK Radiators 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Mac, Thank you for the review and for the image showing your installed radiator and valves. We're very glad to hear that you're pleased with the radiator and service received! Many thanks, James
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and service
UK Radiators 5 star review on 15th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Samantha, Thank you so much for the review and the photo of the radiator installed, it looks like a perfect fit with your room. If you’re posting your pictures on your socials and you’d like to tag us, then we’ll tag you back! We get lots of requests to do this from people doing their home renovations and businesses to help grow their following and of course we’re more than happy to oblige! Kind regards, James
Posted 2 weeks ago
great Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Andy, Thank you for the review, please let us know if you need help with anything in the future. Kind regards, James
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with our column radiator and valves, looks great quality and was competitively priced
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Stephanie, Thank you for leaving us a review, that's great to hear you're happy with the finish and price. To help people grow their social media following, we get lots of requests to tag social media accounts when we post pictures of people’s radiator/valve installations. If you do post any pictures or have any you’d like us to share, please tag us or send them on over! Kind regards, James
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great radiator valves for the price. Used many of times with slightly different models. Would definitely purchase again going forward.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Callum, Thank you for the 5 star review, we're pleased to hear you're happy with the valves received and that you're happy to purchase from us again! Kind regards, James
Posted 2 weeks ago
UK Radiators is rated 4.73 based on 1,872 reviews