The Drinks Basket Reviews

4.74 Rating 690 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Drinks Basket

About The Drinks Basket: TheDrinksBasket is a specialist online retailer of niche and unique wines and spirits. We offer an extensive range, from the old favourites to a curated selection of luxury, specialist and alternative products, allowing you to choose from a wide selection of wine, vodka, gin, whiskey, cognac, tequila, rum, and various other spirits.

At TheDrinksBasket, we love what we do, from researching every product, to helping you find exactly what you’re looking for, no matter what the occasion. You don’t have to be an expert on single malts to shop our selection (but you might feel like one after). Whether it’s a fine whiskey, a rare bottle of gin you tried at the hottest new bar in town, or the perfect bottle of red you’re after, we’ve got it! With next-day delivery service, you’ll never have to wait long to get your hands on the tipple of your choice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 200 8355

Email:
Info@thedrinksbasket.com

Location:
472 Church Lane
Kingsbury

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Drinks Basket ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good website with competitive prices. On time delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient service , great communication and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The prices are reasonable and beat that of local sellers and supermarkets. Delivery was fast and the order was extremely well packaged so no breakages on the 7 bottles I ordered. Will be using in future 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Totally fab service and value x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great choice and service- delivery prompt and as requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good Product and Fast Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order came in good time brought as birthday prsent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Margaret R
Verified Buyer
"Good selection and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and fast and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am so happy with that purchase! Nothing is too difficult for you! I am so happy that you did a special card in polish for my partner. Great whisky for a great price. Very fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Katharina L
Verified Buyer
"Have only recently tasted toffee vodka so to happen upon the Drinks Basket selling it at a reduced price had my name written all over it. Excellent speed of delivery and the packaging was fantastic - nothing was going to break in that contraption! Will definitely use your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The date you said the toffee vodka would arrive it did. It is lovely, and a good price. Highly recommended. Will be ordering again definitely X"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Elizabeth C
Verified Buyer
"Arrived late, no gift box as advertised, badly hand written scruffy gift tag. Very unprofessional and not good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Everything was great with my order on time and just when l wanted it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivered in good time. Bottles very well packaged. Great service. Happy customer. Well done and thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good wine at the right price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Well packaged and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived next day superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection and So well packed everything arrives wuickly too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and always good offers and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Drinks Basket is rated 4.74 based on 690 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This