The Drinks Basket Reviews

4.75 Rating 958 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Drinks Basket

About The Drinks Basket: TheDrinksBasket is a specialist online retailer of niche and unique wines and spirits. We offer an extensive range, from the old favourites to a curated selection of luxury, specialist and alternative products, allowing you to choose from a wide selection of wine, vodka, gin, whiskey, cognac, tequila, rum, and various other spirits.

At TheDrinksBasket, we love what we do, from researching every product, to helping you find exactly what you’re looking for, no matter what the occasion. You don’t have to be an expert on single malts to shop our selection (but you might feel like one after). Whether it’s a fine whiskey, a rare bottle of gin you tried at the hottest new bar in town, or the perfect bottle of red you’re after, we’ve got it! With next-day delivery service, you’ll never have to wait long to get your hands on the tipple of your choice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 200 8355

Email:
Info@thedrinksbasket.com

Location:
472 Church Lane
Kingsbury

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Drinks Basket made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service and value"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely gift, more reasonable price than elsewhere. Quick delivery - will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I can't review the alchohol, as I buy it as a gift - but I can review The drinks basket. Extremely fast delivery and packaging is second to none. Will definitely use this company for my drinks that I struggle to find on the high street."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a bottle of Old Grandad Bourbon The price was good and the service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Disappointed at first as received incorrect order. However one phone call later the correct order was dispatched the next day and I was told I could keep the incorrect order as a thank you for being patient! All in all a happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Purchased as a gift, nicely packaged up, recipient was really pleased. Quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant customer service very quick delivery excellent packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very pleased with speedy delivery & good packaging good prices excellent company will use again thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service. Fast delivery. One very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Order arrived quickly and very well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My order was a wedding present for a friend of mine who already has `everything`. The service from your company was very good, email updates, quick delivery, easy to navigate your site. probably could have done with a bit more bubble wrap as the box that housed the order had quite a bit of space left in it and given that there were two tumblers in the gift set I was pleased to see nothing had broken. Other than that...fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thanks very much for a swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very fast service, and good prices! Would definately use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great site, easy to use well laid out and purchase was delivered the next day, fantastic, will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My order arrived very well packed and quickly. I was looking for a particular gin which they had in stock. Decided to buy other items and found the site easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good communication and delivery was quick My only gripe is the cost of the delivery that Makes your item more expensive than shops But very good choice of items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy. Delivery was quick. I bought miniature bottles and each was individually bubble wrapped. Delivery cost is high though, that would be my one negative."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Found some new things to try on here. Mainly shots. Delivery was swift and all the bottles come in cute little life vests to protect them. Will be using them again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great website, excellent packaging would highly recommend. Will use again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The Drinks Basket is rated 4.75 based on 958 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support