The Drinks Basket Reviews

4.74 Rating 619 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Drinks Basket

About The Drinks Basket: TheDrinksBasket is a specialist online retailer of niche and unique wines and spirits. We offer an extensive range, from the old favourites to a curated selection of luxury, specialist and alternative products, allowing you to choose from a wide selection of wine, vodka, gin, whiskey, cognac, tequila, rum, and various other spirits.

At TheDrinksBasket, we love what we do, from researching every product, to helping you find exactly what you’re looking for, no matter what the occasion. You don’t have to be an expert on single malts to shop our selection (but you might feel like one after). Whether it’s a fine whiskey, a rare bottle of gin you tried at the hottest new bar in town, or the perfect bottle of red you’re after, we’ve got it! With next-day delivery service, you’ll never have to wait long to get your hands on the tipple of your choice.

Visit Website

Phone:
0208 200 8355

Email:
Info@thedrinksbasket.com

Location:
472 Church Lane
Kingsbury

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Drinks Basket?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They were able to supply a whiskey that is no longer made,delivery and packaging were excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Best price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, and speedy delivery. Will deffo be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They sorted my order very professional . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Annmarie K
Verified Buyer
"Really good prices and faultless and fast service. Will be returning again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"No Problems,Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very prompt delivery . Well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a bottle of wine and got it day delivery. great service and good wine selection. thanks again Phil"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good price Good delivery next day Good Comunication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommended, easy to use website and fast reasonable prices with speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prices, fast service and easy to navigate website. You should consider adding yourself to Quidco cashback website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"didn't send out my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Leon

This is the first we have heard about this issue. I have just checked the tracking information and your order was delivered on the 9th April.

https://www.royalmail.com/track-your-item#/tracking-results/JW301094912GB

any issues please call or email us and we will get it looked into.

Thank you

THeDrinksBasket
Posted 1 week ago
"Very discreet packaging and very well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great speedy delivery....the drink was very well protected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A lovely gift which came very well packed & at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had exactly what I wanted and was delivered rest quickly! Also packaged very well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My favourite whisky delivered to my door, what more could I want"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sourced the specific bottles I wanted at a good price and they were delivered fairly promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found a spirit I can’t buy in the shops and had it delivered at good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Reasonable prices in spite of carriage charge. Excellent delivery and packing superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Drinks Basket is rated 4.74 based on 619 reviews