The Suncare Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,211 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Suncare Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Suncare Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 254254

Email:

reviews@thesuncareshop.com

Location:

Venture Blue, Unit 1 Brookside Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how The Suncare Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shame I found it much cheaper in home bargains!!!!
Posted 7 months ago
Would recommend The Suncare Shop, excellent service, fast delivery even in these difficult times, great prices.
Posted 1 year ago
A bit greasy and feels quite sticky. Was hoping for a mate suncream to replace my bb cream.
Posted 1 year ago
The product is virtually out of date. Manufactured in March 2016 & Expiry March 2020. The Sports Gel will be out of date before it is likely to be needed. Not pleased. Sheldon.
Posted 1 year ago
I received 3 x 100ml tiny suncream and a lipsil
Posted 1 year ago
It was meant to be a free gift for choosing PostOffice holiday insurance however there wasnt anywhere on the website to enter gift code so ended up paying £25. Delivered next day though
Posted 1 year ago
My products were returned as when I brought the set the bag advertised was a beach bag not a plastic bag with a broken zip
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I am always pleased with the products that I purchase from the suncare shop. However on this occasion I was very disappointed by the postal arrangements. I have purchased the same product amount and type a few weeks prior and had no trouble having it posted to Spain. However on this occasion I was informed that the products had been returned as the postal company do not post to Spain. This may cause me to purchase from elsewhere as it is no longer convenient and had to have the products diverted to an English address even though I had paid to get the products to Spain. My previous order number that arrived with no problem was S00450063. Regards.
Posted 2 years ago
Very disappointed. I thought being 'matte it would be thicker like the tinted formula that suited me. Also the lid on one of the containers was broken. HE Glasgow.
Posted 2 years ago
I found this product quite difficult to roll over the body.
Posted 2 years ago
Product was great except it took 2 weeks to dispatch and missed most of the sun by the time it arrived
Posted 2 years ago
My order, placed on the 30th June, has still not been delivered. I emailed The Suncare Shop on the 5th of July, and am yet to receive a response. Check the DPD tracking id - you'll see it's lost in the ether. Given that I am now on holiday, I'm particularly disappointed to have had to buy all my lotions at the airport, given that I ordered 9 bottles of suntan lotion from The Suncare Shop. I can accept that parcels go missing in transit, but not to respond to client emails is particularly poor practice - an opportunity to rectify the problem now missed...
Posted 2 years ago
Expiry date of the sunsense ultra sp50+ purchased in June 2018 was a very poor July 2020. That give it only one full summer of 2019 before its expiry date the following summer. This was not advertised at all on the product until purchased. Others are selling it with 2022 expiry date.
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointed that the UVA rating is so low, this was not clear prior to purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
The Suncare Shop is rated 4.86 based on 2,211 reviews