The Suncare Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,220 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Suncare Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Suncare Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 254254

Email:

reviews@thesuncareshop.com

Location:

Venture Blue, Unit 1 Brookside Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how The Suncare Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
2 week delivery time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Has not yet used the product so cannot give an accurate review, however will be using the product in the next six months and will give a review then. Thsank you
Posted 8 months ago
Goooooooood
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered in good condition however no email updates to let me know it was on its way - had begun to wonder if Suncare Shop was a scam due to lack of correspondence!!
Posted 1 year ago
Received within a short timeframe.
Posted 1 year ago
Frequently short.of stock or without stock. When stocks are available, great pricing and fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Convenient online shopping, a few products were not available and I’m sure you can find more competitively priced items elsewhere, but easy to use website and next day delivery are plus points.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi was delivered in time but disappointed as I did not receive free gift as advertised thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Christine, Thanks for your review. I'm sorry that you felt disappointed. The Free Gift promotion was eligible for orders over £35. This unfortunately meant that your order did not qualify for the free gift. Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with. Kind Regards Kate @ The Suncare Shop
Posted 1 year ago
Great products but hassle getting it via Post office travel offer
Posted 1 year ago
I was a little disappointed with them, I know I got them free with purchasing the Post Office Travel Insurance. It stated that the 2 products were £30 but you can buy these products for £6.99 elsewhere. I know I didn’t pay it was a promotion but it would of been a rip off it had I paid. Sorry.
Posted 1 year ago
Sent on time
Posted 1 year ago
Good service .kept informed of order . Free postage very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Nice product but tint too light
Posted 1 year ago
Can’t fault the products when they finally arrived. Only issue was that at the time of ordering, the money was taken out of our account. Many days later when the package was due to arrive we received an email stating that one of our items was out of stock! We were offered an alternative but only after a number of days of email and other communication. It arrived only just in time for our holiday.
Posted 2 years ago
How can a simple online order which does not involve personal contact and works without problem be worth a review? The obsession with reviews is getting out of all proportion which is why I have ticked acceptable.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent postage time however what let this down was there are no seals on the product when I have brought this from Superdrug before this there is a seal so I am a bit concerned as to why there were none.
Posted 2 years ago
This product is ok but not as conditioning as others I have used
Posted 3 years ago
I love the product, however it has a short bbf date so I am not so happy about that as I wasn't told this before the purchase.
Posted 3 years ago
The Suncare Shop is rated 4.86 based on 2,220 reviews