The Suncare Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,213 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Suncare Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Suncare Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 254254

Email:

reviews@thesuncareshop.com

Location:

Venture Blue, Unit 1 Brookside Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how The Suncare Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
my go to shop for summer. Everything you need for sunny days. Creams, tents, wind shelters. All post free too. Excellent service quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Have used the Riemann sun care product for a number of years and have always found it very effective and does what it says. 😀👍
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service from The Suncare Shop. Prompt delivery and an excellent price.
Posted 1 day ago
Been using The Suncare Shop for years! Cheapest place to buy sun care products plus superfast delivery! No point going anywhere else!
Posted 3 days ago
My sunscreen arrived very quickly and I was informed of the dispatch. Would definitely use The Suncare Shop again. Thanks guys
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products, a pleasure to use every day. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered this and contacted the phone number as had given the wrong door number. They had already posted it out before I went online to change it on my account. I then emailed them several times to ask them if they would give the courier the correct door number and had no response. As a result I am out of pocket and still have not received my item. disappointed with the lack of customer care.
Posted 4 days ago
I have always found The Suncare Shop very helpful. Delivery is always very quick and prices are very competitive.
Posted 5 days ago
Have been using Aloe up sport sunscreen SPF since having skin cancer 3 years ago works well. Very happy with the service I get from the Suncare shop.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. Super-fast delivery. Can highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Truly recommend for sunbeds 👌
Posted 6 days ago
I bought a sun cream for my daughter to use this summer. The delivery was quick, but the product is expiring in JULY 2021. I haven't been informed about the imminent expired date, otherwise, I wouldn't have bought it. I think it's a bit unfair. No way to contact customer service, as the email keeps coming back to me. Not impressed. I won't buy again from them.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and pricing
Posted 1 week ago
Great comms when order was very slightly delayed. First time ordering, will def return. Great multi buy deal on Zinka flesh, a product I can't live without during summer months. Well done Suncare shop. ❤️❤️
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and packaged well, ordered face spf and lip balms(tropical) , smells amazing and hidrates instantly! Affordable price so all in all I'm very happy with this purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Timely delivery and easy order process as well as competitive prices. Happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service every time
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, good communications and customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great site lots of choice
Posted 2 weeks ago
2 week delivery time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered what I ordered, easy with no problems. Fair price. Would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Suncare Shop is rated 4.86 based on 2,213 reviews