The Suncare Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,225 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Suncare Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Suncare Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 254254

Email:

reviews@thesuncareshop.com

Location:

Venture Blue, Unit 1 Brookside Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how The Suncare Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Extremely convenient way to purchase at a competitive price. Also kept informed until delivery. Would highly recommend Suncare Shop , wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from them in the future.👍😃thanks
Posted 4 hours ago
Have used the Riemann sun care product for a number of years and have always found it very effective and does what it says. 😀👍
Posted 1 week ago
It is good if applied after a moisturiser.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have ordered Ego sunscreen twice with Suncare shop and both ordered arrived on time . I absolutely recommend it to everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service. out of stock when ordered but was kept fully informed and delivered quickly when available
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly as promised at better price than I could find elsewhere. Packaging was a little daft however - the box Shop sent items in was far bigger than it needed to be - let’s think about the planet people. For this reason I’ve knocked a star off, so only 4 out of 5 this time
Posted 1 month ago
Order delivered quickly and as advertised, very good product
Posted 7 months ago
Had to place the order three times before it went through due to the quirks of the Suncare Shop's payment authorisation system. Good value, quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Fair product range. Excellent pricing. I've used them for over ten years.
Posted 7 months ago
Perfectly NON greasy, as per expectations.
Posted 8 months ago
For the price its s good buy,but quality isnt top notch...when putting poles in and tent going stiff,i suggest keeping zips open,mine split,but managed to fix
Posted 8 months ago
Great service thanks!
Posted 8 months ago
Found what I needed, easy to navigate store. Very competitive prices. Will use again.
Posted 8 months ago
Since one year regular I’m using this cream Its medicine for my face i got free from dark circle I’ll be using regular in coming days thank you
Posted 8 months ago
The product I received was faulty which was disappointing however the service I received in returning and receiving a refund was excellent received by James. So would consider ordering again if needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Loved it very moisturising will be my new go to especially on holiday !,
Posted 1 year ago
Goods at a fair price were despatched promptly and arrived within 3 days after order placed.
Posted 1 year ago
Smells like the coconut on a Caribbean island! Perfect for body coverage
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery once item is back in stock.
Posted 1 year ago
Straightforward ordering system and products were dispatched promptly.
Posted 1 year ago
The Suncare Shop is rated 4.86 based on 2,225 reviews