The Suncare Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,220 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Suncare Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Suncare Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 254254

Email:

reviews@thesuncareshop.com

Location:

Venture Blue, Unit 1 Brookside Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how The Suncare Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product arrived promptly and query was dealt with very quickly Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Good experience, quick delivery times
Posted 3 days ago
Am folosit foarte multe creme Spf dar nici una nu a ajuns la nivelul asteptarilor mele. Este pe departe cel mai bun Spf. Il voi reachizitiona cu siguranta.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service.
Posted 4 days ago
I had bought one of these a couple of years ago and have just bought more - I use them not just as protective lip balm, but to use on the nose and earlobes too. I bought four of these gems - one each for myself, my husband and 2 daughters. It’s such a small , neat little tube, very handy for putting in a small pocket or bag. I’m delighted with them!
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to navigate website! My purchase came quicker than expected with free shipping, and it was packaged well.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast efficient service I recommended to my friend.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service from The Suncare Shop. Prompt delivery and an excellent price.
Posted 6 days ago
Been using The Suncare Shop for years! Cheapest place to buy sun care products plus superfast delivery! No point going anywhere else!
Posted 1 week ago
My sunscreen arrived very quickly and I was informed of the dispatch. Would definitely use The Suncare Shop again. Thanks guys
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, a pleasure to use every day. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Posted 1 week ago
I have always found The Suncare Shop very helpful. Delivery is always very quick and prices are very competitive.
Posted 1 week ago
Have been using Aloe up sport sunscreen SPF since having skin cancer 3 years ago works well. Very happy with the service I get from the Suncare shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Super-fast delivery. Can highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Truly recommend for sunbeds 👌
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and pricing
Posted 1 week ago
Great comms when order was very slightly delayed. First time ordering, will def return. Great multi buy deal on Zinka flesh, a product I can't live without during summer months. Well done Suncare shop. ❤️❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and packaged well, ordered face spf and lip balms(tropical) , smells amazing and hidrates instantly! Affordable price so all in all I'm very happy with this purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Timely delivery and easy order process as well as competitive prices. Happy customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service every time
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Suncare Shop is rated 4.86 based on 2,220 reviews