The Suncare Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,344 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Suncare Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Suncare Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 254254

Email:

reviews@thesuncareshop.com

Location:

Venture Blue, Unit 1 Brookside Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how The Suncare Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
my go to shop for summer. Everything you need for sunny days. Creams, tents, wind shelters. All post free too. Excellent service quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great price, fast delivery, nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely product. Easy to apply
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value with an easy ordering process and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very light and easy to absorb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous product ,best price around and VERY quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placing order was easy. Delivery free and item received quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received goods but not what I ordered. When I emailed them they advised product no longer available but I was never advised of this prior to goods being dispatched. I would have chosen another product as the one sent I don't like. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good value for quality products. Love the Australian Gold range of sun care products and order from this store because they are such good value with no postage costs as well - brilliant. Have ordered from them before and will do so again and again….,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product. Cannot beat Hawaiin Tropic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn’t beleive how small the tube was for price paid don’t need a lot when putting on nose though so will last I hope
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The sun are shop website is so easy to us. The prices are really good and tithe delivery is very quick. I’m so pleased with the purchases I have made from The sun are shop and would recommend this shop to anyone. I ordered Malibu sun cream as the price was very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good experience will defo use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, great price and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good priced5
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Suncream shop is one of the only places that sell the banana boat sun cream. Very quick service at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication. Fast delivery. Dealt with an issue very efficently. Excellent customer service. Good prices Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product fast delivery every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely atrocius.The product arrived broken and I have been unable to contact the company via telephone,email. No communication at all. Will not be buying from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Suncare Shop is rated 4.86 based on 2,344 reviews