The Suncare Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 702 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Suncare Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 254254

Email:
reviews@thesuncareshop.com

Location:
Venture Blue, Unit 1 Brookside Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Suncare Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always great service and quick delivery times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order, and a quick delivery. Can’t say fairer than that, good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"NO AD 30 sun tan cream is marvellous for my skin condition as I suffer with poly light eruptions with means I couldn't sit out in the sun when on holiday but with this sun tan cream it is now possible for me to enjoy the sun all day with plenty of applications thank you NO AD suncare"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So many products to choose from. All top brands and reasonable prices. Would definitely buy from The Suncare Shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, fast shipping and delivery and the best price on the web. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product is what we required for our holiday from past experiences."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Competitive price and fast delivery with my ultrasun purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi I am always pleased with the products that I purchase from the suncare shop. However on this occasion I was very disappointed by the postal arrangements. I have purchased the same product amount and type a few weeks prior and had no trouble having it posted to Spain. However on this occasion I was informed that the products had been returned as the postal company do not post to Spain. This may cause me to purchase from elsewhere as it is no longer convenient and had to have the products diverted to an English address even though I had paid to get the products to Spain. My previous order number that arrived with no problem was S00450063. Regards."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick response and delivery. Excellent as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found the best price on this website, order was dispatch very quickly and arrived even sooner then I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The products I want at a very good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great website. Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can’t fault the products when they finally arrived. Only issue was that at the time of ordering, the money was taken out of our account. Many days later when the package was due to arrive we received an email stating that one of our items was out of stock! We were offered an alternative but only after a number of days of email and other communication. It arrived only just in time for our holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A really simple and fast order and payment process. Very happy with my purchase and really grateful for the fast delivery from The Suncare Shop too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good experience all round as no issues whatsoever."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have used Suncare Shop a couple of times now and even with the standard free delivery they have both times delivered way ahead of estimation. Brilliant service, very fair pricing and probably my greatest Google search find yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having had two small patches "frozen off " my nose, I was advised to wear factor 50 daily. I find Sunsense daily face invisible tint moisturising sun protection to be the ideal product. Non greasy, easily absorbed and a pleasant natural result which totally protects my face."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought some Sun sense cream and was very pleased with the promptness of delivery. Thank you Suncare Shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Suncare Shop is rated 4.86 based on 702 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This