The Suncare Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,988 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Suncare Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Suncare Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 254254

Email:

reviews@thesuncareshop.com

Location:

Venture Blue, Unit 1 Brookside Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how The Suncare Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
my go to shop for summer. Everything you need for sunny days. Creams, tents, wind shelters. All post free too. Excellent service quick delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Best prices for sunscreen lotion i could find on the web AND they delivered the next day. Happy sunning.
Posted 16 hours ago
Easy to order and came quick
Posted 18 hours ago
Love this shop! Honest prices and speedy delivery
Posted 4 days ago
All the products are very competitively priced and are of a very high quality.
And the packaging for them once dispatched is just about right, they always seam to arrive much faster than the estimated delivery. I am now going to be a regular customer thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, great selection of the best sun care brands. I only ever order from here for holidays
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! very speedy delivery & good communication
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 17.5.20. Parcel delivered today 20.5.20. Amazing as only expected to receive the goods on 25.5.20. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
The product I received was faulty which was disappointing however the service I received in returning and receiving a refund was excellent received by James. So would consider ordering again if needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been using your Sun Sense ‘daily face’ for over three years now and it is a wonderful product. I have very sensitive skin and need daily protection from life’s harmful rays. Goes on easily and I love the fact it has a slight tint as well.
Thank you

Sue from Surrey
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and amazing products
Posted 4 weeks ago
Found this shop a couple of years ago when looking for a certain sun screen product
Easy to use website
Free postage
Good Customer service
Happy to recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick efficient delivery even during the pandemic and great communication. Easy payment process.
Posted 1 month ago
Would recommend The Suncare Shop, excellent service, fast delivery even in these difficult times, great prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service, didn’t have to wait long for my order to arrive and safely packaged - highly recommended. 👍🏽
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service all round
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service .
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery, good price and 18 months left on the use by date. So plenty time left use it for the UK summer, and finish it off with some winter sun when we are allowed to travel again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices and delivery. So easy to order.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sending off my order with incredible speed. 10/10.
Regards Ian Carline.
Posted 1 month ago
The Suncare Shop is rated 4.86 based on 1,988 reviews