The Suncare Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,780 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Suncare Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Suncare Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 254254

Email:

reviews@thesuncareshop.com

Location:

Venture Blue, Unit 1 Brookside Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how The Suncare Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
my go to shop for summer. Everything you need for sunny days. Creams, tents, wind shelters. All post free too. Excellent service quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery no p & p
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered product it was a day late so quite impressed considering Xmas post , will by again πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service, regular updates regarding delivery, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good listing of products, easy ordering and prompt delivery, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very disappointed, ordered SPF6, and SPF30 was sent in error, although given full refund this left me trying to find some more SPF6
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate website. Ordering was easy and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again, great service, communication and speedy delivery. Many thanks Suncare Shop!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class, very fast delivery,well done πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and good product listing. Sunsense Ultra recommended but as yet have not used it, but tried a little bit on my hands and like the texture of the cream and ease of application.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering, product reasonably priced. Quick delivery. Couldn’t fault. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product I received was not what I ordered. Had factor 30 instead of factor 6. Phoned up the helpline and they were very apologetic and tried to resolve the situation. Have had to reorder so hopefully will receive the correct item this time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tried various places for this product , the bid pharmacies don’t hold much stock of sun products in the winter , don’t know why ! Suncare shop was competitive with free delivery , making it much cheaper than amazon , arrived within 2 days . Great service .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We believe you need to look after your skin all year round! Thanks for the review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering from Suncare shop was easy, the only problem was that the delivery company they used didn't send all the items I ordered. I emailed them and hopefully they will forward the missing item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exceptional level of service provided by this seller on my recent purchase,was kept informed of order transit throughout.I thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reasonable prices, great selection and speedy postage!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt in dealing with my order which arrived much earlier than the specified date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and good price as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from here. Order was easy, communication was great from ordering to dispatching and tracking. Delivery was fast for standard delivery. Would definitely recommend and will use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product exactly what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Suncare Shop is rated 4.87 based on 1,780 reviews