The Suncare Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 741 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend The Suncare Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 254254

Email:
reviews@thesuncareshop.com

Location:
Venture Blue, Unit 1 Brookside Avenue

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Suncare Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Second purchase from The Suncare Shop, and still excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Good prices, great delivery and very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have purchased various items from The Suncare Shop for the past few years. Excellents products. Cheapest Prices online and super quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased to have found this site, very prompt delivery, and have just ordered from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered twice from this company it's one of the few company's that sell No-Ad sunscreen. We have used this for years we wouldn't use anything else. The goods on both occasions have been delivered quickly and intact."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, fast delivery, site is easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, best price around"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always a prompt service and delivery and always a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use, product in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A huge selection of suncare products from all the leading brands, with low prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service & great prices. Easy to order & prompt delivery. Would highly recommend The Suncare Shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent delivery and the items purchased were much more expensive than other on line retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The only place I go to now to buy my sunscreen lotion - says it all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yes I could buy from M&S. Yes I could buy from QVC. I could even pick up at Waitrose. but nothing beats proper service from experts. I love that I can call and ask all sorts of questions about the best suncare for my entire family and receive the most knowledgable response. Suncare is not for messing about with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s Simply the BEST Mate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, very quick delivery. Would definitely recommend the Sun care Shop, great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy delivery and a great price. Will definetly use again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Suncare Shop is rated 4.87 based on 741 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support