The Suncare Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,212 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Suncare Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Suncare Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 254254

Email:

reviews@thesuncareshop.com

Location:

Venture Blue, Unit 1 Brookside Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how The Suncare Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great and easy online shop to get around very fast delivery payment with thought without any problem definitely we use again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order and delivery very quick. Will re-order.
Posted 3 months ago
Have order several times from The Suncare Shop: items always delivered very promptly and without problems. Very happy to continue using their service.
Posted 3 months ago
First time I have used The Suncare Shop. Fantastic service and speedy delivery. I will always use in the future, massive savings on High Street prices.
Posted 3 months ago
A great sunscreen for oily skin
Posted 3 months ago
All Good, nicely delivered to Belgium.
Posted 4 months ago
proper good lip balms, I used them for skiing last year and have lasted ages.
Posted 4 months ago
I always order all sun care products from this site. They are very competitively priced & always deliver in good time.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality, fairly priced, always delivered on time.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Came across this while shopping for Sun Sense tinted moisturiser, could nit believe the difference in price, so glad I bought two items highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Consistently good service over the 5+ years I've been a customer. Big range of products, competitive prices, easy to order & speedy delivery. Happy customer!
Posted 4 months ago
Fab lip balm
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service at very competitive prices. Prompt delivery. Can recommend this site.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. I use the product in USA regularly but struggle to find it in UK. It was ordered and delivered fromThe Suncare Shop without any problems.
Posted 5 months ago
First class service pleased with my purchase easy website to use Will certainly order from this company again thanking you for your prompt attention to my order.
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect item at a fantastic price with good delivery 10/10,
Posted 5 months ago
Great product, super quick delivery and reasonable price.
Posted 5 months ago
Items received promptly In perfect condition
Posted 5 months ago
I am pleased with my purchase and the prompt delivery
Posted 5 months ago
The Suncare Shop is rated 4.86 based on 2,212 reviews