The Suncare Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,211 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend The Suncare Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read The Suncare Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 254254

Email:

reviews@thesuncareshop.com

Location:

Venture Blue, Unit 1 Brookside Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how The Suncare Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My new lip balm supplier
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range of products - including exactly what I was looking for!
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices for this type of cream. speedy delivery also.
Posted 1 month ago
VERY RELIABLY USEFUL AS DIRECTED
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery and came in perfect condition!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product!
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly. Received in red, which they notified us about, but we actually prefer it. Easy to set up and big enough for 2 adults to lie down in. Haven’t used outside under current circumstances but can’t wait for our first trip to the beach to try it out.
Posted 2 months ago
First rate service from helpful people. Great size, could take two adults and a couple of kids. Easy to erect, just aim for crossing the two poles at the top of the shelter. Perfect item, looking forward to sunny times and beach days to come.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered ready for the summer so not used yet, looks very nice though. Came very quickly, and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Tried this company as a direct competitor to the mighty Amazon for my fave Banana Boat after sun, and for price and timely delivery, they were A1! Brill, I'll be back. Thanks SCS.
Posted 2 months ago
Great prices and fast delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service and product available unlike some other stockists
Posted 2 months ago
affordable prices and good range
Posted 2 months ago
reliable service 10 out of 10 never let me down.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very pleased with razor blades that are difficult to get hold of and free delivery. Excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick despatch---product at fair price--will deal again
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered over the weekend and estimated delivery date was a week on Monday. Items arrived in 3 days. Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Placed an order with this company and was very impressed with their professional approach to everything.great item,delivery on time and first rate communication. Will buy from you again, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
very good value and my order was dispatched promptly
Posted 3 months ago
Great and easy online shop to get around very fast delivery payment with thought without any problem definitely we use again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
The Suncare Shop is rated 4.86 based on 2,211 reviews