The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 484 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Beautiful cards. My friends were all delighted to receive them.
Posted 3 days ago
All very nice pictures and quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered three sets of postcards with envelopes and i was delighted with the quality. Unfortunately the envelopes had not been included by mistake . When I contacted the postcard store they immediately responded and I received the enveloped within two days. Excellent service and I will buy from The Postcard Store again
Posted 6 days ago
Loving the post cards.when I pointed out error in quantity delivered
It was rectified immediately
Posted 1 week ago
Great cards, perfect size good quality card.
Posted 1 week ago
We are so glad to hear that you enjoy, thank you for reviewing!
Posted 1 week ago
First time I’ve used it, had what I wanted and was reasonably priced.
Posted 1 week ago
We are so happy you enjoyed Mary, thank you for reviewing!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and a good cross section of products. We are doing Cubs on zoom at the moment and I use the cards to send out badges to the children and they love them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Allannah for leaving this lovely review, what a lovely thing for you to do!
Posted 1 week ago
Just right for short pick me up message's to family and friends
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed, thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely pics. Easy ordering. Prompt arrival!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed Naomi!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Didn't realise I was buying 10 of each cards! most likely my fault. Note to self read small print!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought the songs of hope collection and coloured envelopes.
Came quickly so very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this review Mary it means a lot to us
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy site to navigate and make purchases. Quality of postcards reflective of competitive prices. These are good everyday postcards. Efficient delivery. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Sharon we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed!
Posted 1 week ago
lovely postcards a pleasure to order them and receive them in the post.Very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the postcards Margaret!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely selection of cards, price competative. With no address lines on the back there is plenty of room for message. When I emailed with a query last year I got a reply within a hour, well impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Susan we are thrilled that you enjoyed! Thank you for such a nice review!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the afternoon tea cards and the flower ones. Site easy to use and order filled and delivered very quickly. GREAT!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much Irene, your review means so much to us. We are thrilled that you liked your postcards!
Posted 1 week ago
Well pleased with my postcards excellent quality of card used thankyou
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Carole we are thrilled that you enjoyed, thank you for this kind review.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb picture
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks John - we appreciate your feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful cards, colourful envelopes, good quality. Like the offer to select individual cards. Well packaged. Will use your shop again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much. Hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on the Friday, acknowledged and actioned on Monday . Cards in use on Wednesday. that is service
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! No messing about! Glad they got to you safely.
Posted 1 month ago
Love to shop here
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Marjorie!
Posted 1 month ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 484 reviews