The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 543 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Postcards arrived very promptly and are of excellent quality. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the postcards from The Postcard Store. Send them to my elderly friend every week. So handy when you don't want to write a letter. Have also sent her some too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
thank you for your lovely review Carole, how lovely!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It won't let me tap on the rate, but I say 5/5 excellent. Have purchased these before, which is why I have come back. I use them for sending in postal competitions, in the hope they will be picked out of a basket of plain white postcards. Can but dream.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for reviewing Jenny, we are glad that you enjoyed, good luck!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with my postcards (the Songs of Hope series). I have already used several as a small way of cheering friends. I also find them useful for entering competitions. Thank you. I will definitely order again before I run out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are glad that you enjoyed Annie, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good selection, nice quality, value for money. Quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review Maureen.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of Postcards. Great quality envelopes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are glad that you enjoyed, thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bright and cheerful just what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we're glad that you enjoyed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
really lovely cards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Kathryn!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review David.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered two packs of postcards on spwecial offer and received two A5 booklets. I didn't want them so I gave them away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A reliable company that sells excellent products at good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much David, we are glad that you enjoyed!
Posted 1 month ago
All the cards look great. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review David!
Posted 1 month ago
Orders always dealt with efficiently and arrive quickly. Lovely range of photos too. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Marian, your review means a lot to us, we are so glad that you enjoyed!
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable quality, excellent pictures
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for reviewing Barbara, we are glad to hear it!
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my selection of postcards I put them into a frame fir my new flat when I move to the coast . I will use the rest to notify my friends and family with my new address. Good quality and choice .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful cards perfect for sending thank you notes etc Arrived very quickly Good prices Can’t fault
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad that you enjoyed Peter, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery prompt and quality of cards excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Janet, we are so glad that you enjoyed.
Posted 1 month ago
Order delivered promptly and Postcards excellent quality. I would definitely use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad that you enjoyed Janet, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
The cards are superb quality and the choice is great. With free postage (because I purchased the required amount to qualify) and a discount code I feel they were good value for money. The turnaround time was acceptable. Not the fastest delivery but reasonable in the circumstances. My only 'gripe' was with most of the packs of 'choose your own' selections and I bought lots of these. The paper strip wrapped around the individual card bundles to keep them together and secure was a problem. The strip was fastened by a piece of clear tape which, instead of being attached purely to the paper strip, was partly stuck onto the reverse of the end card. When taken off it left a considerable amount of gummy, sticky residue on the reverse of the card which was a nightmare to remove. On some of the cards it was impossible to remove and I had to resort to sticking a thin piece of plain paper the same size as the card to make them usable. Not the hassle, time and extra expense I expected for the price paid for the cards even at discounted price! This wasn't on every single pack of cards but on most of them. The packs of 20 tended to have a clear adhesive circle to secure the retaining paper band around them which was affixed only on the paper and didn't disfigure the cards in any way. It's a pity this method isn't used for all card packs. I decided never to buy cards again from you for the reasons above but am a glutton for punishment and can't resist your lovely cards! I am awaiting my latest order and sincerely hope these will arrive without the gummy residue but I'm not holding my breath!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products. Excellent service. Fast delivery. I use the postcards for family and friends, entering competitions and the more British designs for Post Crossing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Dawn, how lovely!
Posted 1 month ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 543 reviews