The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 509 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Poor quality postcards
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant products, fantastic selection, great prices, very quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent value for beautiful postcsrds
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review Suzanne, we are so glad that you enjoyed.
Posted 1 week ago
The postcards are very good quality and beautiful, and there are so many to choose from. Good value, quick delivery. I am one very satisfied customer :)
Posted 1 week ago
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed Sara, thank you for reviewing.
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of postcards.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of cards at an even better price!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful collection(s) of cards. Arrived at my home in the Netherlands quick after ordering them. Looking forward to make many people happy with those cards in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely mix of cards, beautiful pictures, great quality. I also have a matching pack of brightly coloured envelopes. Let’s hope some of them bear prizes for me! 😊😊😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
The postcards were just what I wanted to act as invitations for my birthday party thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range of choice and excellent speedy service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely cards great quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent postcards, super quality envelopes and a very speedy dispatch from receipt of order to Royal Mail for delivery to customer!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Margaret, we are so happy that you enjoyed the postcards. Thank you for your kind review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The blank postcards are not fit for my purpose. The blank side is shiny meaning that I cannot draw on them. In fact I’m not sure what you can use them for. Basically these will have to be thrown away as I have no use for them. I would prefer to have better quality postcards as they were not thick enough and good enough quality for my pens ink and they are slightly curling. I’d prefer to pay more for my cards overall for better quality. As this was a trial purchase I was generally disappointed overall. Wendy Morris
Posted 1 month ago
good value prompt delivery .
Posted 1 month ago
So glad you enjoyed David! Thank you for leaving us a review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great postcards & lovely photos
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you enjoyed Carolyn, thank you for leaving a lovely review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
We are happy that you enjoyed, thank you for your kind review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with my choices thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed Janise!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent quality and service
Posted 1 month ago
Your review means a lot to us, thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
great pictures and service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Howard, we are glad that you enjoyed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely visuals and great quality postcards
Posted 1 month ago
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed, you review means a lot to us!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 509 reviews