The Postcard Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 332 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous cards lovely pictures on them- it will be a sin if I don’t win
Postcard store excellent value for money and orders arrive quickly xx
Posted 2 days ago
They are sure to catch the judges' eyes! Thanks for your lovely review Maureen.
Posted 1 day ago
quick, easy and arrived in record time
Posted 2 days ago
We're so glad to hear this - many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Love my postcards,very difficult to use them :)
Posted 2 days ago
Keep them instead Diane!
Posted 1 day ago
Really lovely products
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Denise
Posted 1 day ago
The postcards are absolutely brilliant, and great value for money. I do a lot of card making and they are ideal for that. I just wish that I discovered them earlier. I will certainly be buying from you again sometime in the future.
Posted 2 days ago
That's so lovely to know and we look forward to seeing you again soon
Posted 1 day ago
Great price, great product and great service - I had a despatch note well within 30 minutes and the postcards arrived next day! Never ever been let down by The Postcard Store, they get it write first time, every time.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Mark - we are immensely proud of Justin who dispatches all our orders,
Posted 1 day ago
Really good quality... Lovely pictures to choose from.. Very quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks Jennifer. We really appreciate you taking the time to review us!
Posted 1 day ago
I am very satisfied with what I purchased and would happily come back. My purchase arrived very quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
We look forward to seeing you soon!
Posted 1 day ago
Popped up on Facebook - I adore postcards. I’m always sending them to family and friends. Snail mail is still appreciated.

My friends and I are in a WhatsApp group and post a song every morning, so they really loved receiving a lyric post card. I’ve also sent one to my Nan in the care home. Great quality and fast dispatch.

Hoping there’s some new ones in the pipeline!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Louise - we have three or four ranges out this year - the first of which won't be long!
Posted 1 day ago
Just what I was looking for! Choice , cost and delivery all quick and easy.

Will definitely be a returning customer.
Posted 6 days ago
Look forward to showing you our new ranges soon Elizabeth!
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful Cards
Fast Delivery
Great Price
Posted 6 days ago
A lovely review - many thanks Linda
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic idea of putting postcards and lovely envelopes together
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much Margaret
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect for dropping a brief message with a beautiful variety of pictures
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kind review Hannah
Posted 1 week ago
That's lovely to know Hannah - thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality and beautiful pictures. Fast delivery and securely packaged. Wouldn't buy my postcards from anywhere else
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hopefully see you soon Sandra - our new ranges will be in soon
Posted 1 week ago
great product....exactly how I expected it to be
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's lovely to know and thanks for taking the time to review us
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, colourful postcards that are a pleasure to send and receive, and which make nice gifts. Fast, efficient service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a lovely review - thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
The animal and birds postcards are just fantastic!! Thank you so much. I am very pleased indeed, they are beautiful pictures and well made, quality cards!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Vicki - we're delighted that you're happy with them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Think envelopes are too bright , maybe it’s an age thing though . Very happy with the service though
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are looking into doing some paler ones Linda - thanks for reminding me. I don't think it's an age thing - they are very bright!
Posted 2 weeks ago
quick delivery, lovely designs and excellent condition
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Jo for taking the time to review us
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quickly delivered after ordering, lovely bright new additions to selections offered, especially the coloured wool design.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Susan for your lovely review
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.77 based on 332 reviews