The Postcard Store Reviews

4.45 Rating 22 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Visit Website

Phone:
01926 298986

Email:
justin.callaghan@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:
16 Cross Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Orders always arrive very promptly and are excellent quality"
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"hi. I liked the packs of cards I bought but, with the exception of the London pack, they are all so cutsie, cuddly and fluffy. I'm certain I would buy more if you had packs with a stronger element such as the banner on the old website which included a jaguar etc. Less kittens and flowers please."
Posted 1 day ago
"Since you raised your prices I can and have got more and cheaper postcards on ebay. In my opinion you need alot new pictures to choose from as well."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great choice of postcards and great value"
Posted 2 days ago
"The quality of the cards are very good better than the one you can get in the shops the pictures are lovely."
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery - interesting postcard designs"
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice selection of postcards, with colourful interesting subjects, easy ordering and good delivery time, would recommend."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent choices speed of service is first class"
Posted 3 days ago
"Staff always very helpful, cards packaged securely and always delivered in a timely fashion, good selection of envelopes too, all at an affordable price, excellent service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautiful post cards and arrive promptly. Thank you 😊😊"
Posted 5 days ago
"Lots of choice, sasy to order, good quality postcards at affordable prices ."
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered mixed pics,absolutely gorgeous postcards,could frame them so lovely"
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic postcards, good quality at an affordable price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely postcards at such a reasonable price."
Posted 1 week ago
"The Postcard Store produces a wonderful array of good quality postcards They are so good they can be used for a variety of ideas. The website is easy to order from."
Posted 1 week ago
"The addition of PayPal is very poor and as I do not want a PayPal account I will not be using The Postcard Store again."
Posted 1 week ago
I am sorry for the way the payment displays, Paypal has the option to checkout as a guest and to use credit or debit card.

Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, although one of the items I wanted was unavailable. Prompt delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent selection of cards, just what I need for “Postcrossings”."
Posted 1 week ago
"I may not be your best customer, but I am certainly your happiest when my postcards arrive. The quality, the choice, the clarity of the colours are fantastic. The bonus is the price, suits everyone's budget."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Steve"
Posted 1 week ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.45 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support