The Postcard Store Reviews

4.75 Rating 384 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Striking pictures,lovely selection,quickly dispatched.
Posted 6 hours ago
Good range of postcards to choose from. Delivery was quick and contents were as described. Very pleased with the postcards which are being sent on a weekly basis to people to cheer them up through the present pandemic.
Posted 1 day ago
I'm really pleased with my purchase from The Postcard Store.
The selection of cards is really great and I feel set up for any emergency birthdays!
The prices and quality are very good and the service
and delivery prompt.
Would definately recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Some lovely new postcard designs, and now able to order your favourites in packs of 10 -- could this perhaps be increased to 20 or 25, with a small discount?

Good service as always. Many thanks to the Postcard Store Team.
Posted 3 days ago
Love it. Postcards are very beautiful, delivery was fast. I will buy more postcards in the future from you.
Posted 5 days ago
Great selection, quality postcards and envelopes.
Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful cards, great quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good website, clear insstructions and quick delivery of lovely products.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely cards, excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
These cards are so attractive , and we have used them for various greetings , but especially for saying thank you to someone.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy pictures, good quality and a nice feel-good item to send to friends and family to let them know you’re thinking about them.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and quick delivery - can't ask for more
Posted 1 week ago
Postcards arrived promptly but I am really disappointed with the quality. The colours are faded and not bright like the pictures on the website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm so sorry to hear this - please send us a quick email and we will issue a full refund
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yes arrived on time, postcards beautiful colours, was disappointed no envelopes included
but otherwise very good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Susan - I just checked your order and you asked for postcards only. But don't worry - we have envelopes in every colour when you need them. Thanks for taking the time to review us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
postcards are of a good quality and have an amazing range of photos. Easy to order and shipment is quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Margaret!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality merchandise and would shop here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's so lovely to know and thanks for taking the trouble to review us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good qualty post cards. Impressed with the quote ones, but disappointed with the pictures on the nature ones.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review Alison.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed, thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very glad to hear it and thank you Susan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful cards, l chose the garden birds collection and prompt delivery. Excellent all round service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We really appreciate your feedback Barbara - many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, lovely quality but quite expensive for an online purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Kathy - we have taken note and drastically reduced our postage prices. Your feedback is so important.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.75 based on 384 reviews