The Postcard Store Reviews

4.7 Rating 593 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Postcard Store
4.7
Based on 593 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Postcard Store Reviews

About The Postcard Store:

Why we sell the best and cheapest postcards online.

The Postcard Store is part of a small and friendly company called Oxfordshire Press Ltd which specializes in competitions and sports-betting publications.

We began when our readers couldn’t find value-for-money postcards for their competition entries, so we decided to print our own at incredibly low discount prices, just as a service for our members.

But now we find we love designing and printing postcards so much that there is no stopping us! We love real postcards and we are proud to be able to sell our postcards online at ridiculously cheap prices via our online shop.

Over time we’ve added new postcards to the range and envelopes – all great quality but at super cheap prices – and we will continue to add new ranges and products when we can. You can also find our postcards on Amazon and eBay.

Visit Website

Phone:

01926 298986

Email:

info@oxonpress.co.uk

Location:

16 Cross Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Postcard Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very efficient service from ordering to delivery. Blank postcards have a smoothness to them as if they are coated which would have been useful to know. The reverse side would be better for artwork etc. Would order from The Postcard Store again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service from The Postcard Store. Had initial trouble with card payment - quickly sorted out by the gentleman to whom I spoke. The order arrived next day - beautiful selection of Best of British postcards. These are excellent use for Postcrossing, especially this year, with it being the Queen's Platinum Jubilee. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love buying from the postcard store , very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These envelopes are just the ticket to put the postcards in that I send to my grandchildren. Thank you I love them the children also try and guess which colour I’ve sent before it gets there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The postcards arrived quickly and when they arrived I was more in love with them than when I ordered them online. Thank you!
The Postcard Store 5 star review on 8th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous find ! Exactly what I needed. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The postcards I received are of exceptional quality with some very appealing designs. I use these postcards for competitions in the hope that they will attract and bring me a good win. I would recommend the Postcard store to anyone - excellent choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind review Marian, we wish you the best of luck in your competitions!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for reviewing Luis, we really appreciate it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pretty envelopes !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your lovely review Lindsey!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Straight forward. A fair deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Every time I have ordered the service and merchandise is superb thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review, we are so glad!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can not find fault, the cards are of top quality and in beautiful detail, I have not yet had one card that disappoints, always sent out well packaged and in a timely matter and now they have what collection they are from means I know exactly what to order next time for a specific one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Michele, we really appreciate your review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely servis
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mostly I have not problems with these. One time one card had a bit of white on it where there’s ment to be colour but I probably didn’t notice it until after the time you can say about it. Yesterday I got my parcel and two cards were missing from the new Liberty pack. No response yet so I am waiting for a reply as I only got it yesterday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
More great service, many thanks! What has happened to the '50' packs of postcards? 🤔 Anyway...keep up the good work and keep bringing out new picture sets!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Postcards great as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Hilary, we really appreciate your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
These postcards are great quality, and the photos are as good as you see on the website. I use them for entering competitions. Have won one or two! Always go back to The Postcard Store when I need replenishment - and especially the "english" postcards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Jo, congratulations on your winnings!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality images with speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your postcards, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enjoy the coloured envelopes that only the Postcard Store seem to sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review Mary, we're glad that you enjoyed!
Posted 3 months ago
good quality postcards - perfect in picture frames!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for reviewing, we are pleased that you enjoyed.
Posted 3 months ago
The Postcard Store is rated 4.74 based on 593 reviews