The Pipercross Shop Reviews

4.62 Rating 270 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Pipercross Shop
Read The Pipercross Shop Reviews
Quick and simple order delivered next day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I've bought 2 now for 2 different cars and they are great, don't expect any more power but you can feel the engine picking up better, also there is a nice deep sound from the intake especially when V-TEC is activated
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a new air filter online and it was delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super fast delivery, quality item
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered one item, and the website was incorrect. The one you told me I needed for my car was the wrong one, and your T&Cs are that I needed to pay nearly £5 to return it. I ordered a second one, and after taking my money I was then told it was not in stock for 2 weeks! That isn't acceptable these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Air filter arrived quickly the package was opened but the goods were not damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, this is the third panel filter i have had, it was easy to fit and i believe the car runs better with the filter .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery superb product very happy with the whole experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A list of compatible carburetor models would help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hoor service, good quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service speedy delivery. Air filter easy to fit and works a treat.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product, prompt shipping, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered by phone and received delivery next day. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful staff on the webchat easy to find the exact right filter. Only issue is it’s not clear which filters are oiled and which are dry from the product description so be sure to check before you buy as you might need the oil too
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service fits perfectly and sounds great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
If I could offer one piece of advice to anyone, buy a pipercross replacement panel filter for your road car if you want a 100% legal modification you do not need to tell the insurance company about. The benefits are seriously noticable when you accelerate and the MPG is better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Filter come quickly And good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great product. only I was screwed by the duane cost that I did not know in advance!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
All good, can recommend.
The Pipercross Shop 5 star review on 11th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got sent the wrong part
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Pipercross Shop is rated 4.62 based on 270 reviews