The Pipercross Shop Reviews

4.82 Rating 116 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend The Pipercross Shop
Read The Pipercross Shop Reviews
The Pipercross Shop 5 star review on 29th July 2021
William Baker
The Pipercross Shop 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Anonymous
The Pipercross Shop 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Tom Zaarur
The Pipercross Shop 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Kaidee Lewis
The Pipercross Shop 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Joe Orozco
The Pipercross Shop 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Joe Orozco
The Pipercross Shop 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Martin Cameron
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very well set out website, easy to search and find what I wanted. Ordered Friday Morning and item was delivered Saturday Morning.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great filter that took minutes to fit
The Pipercross Shop 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Very good products made a massive difference to the jcw always use them and always will.
The Pipercross Shop 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Needed a panel filter for my A4 and have always used this shop. Always had good stock levels and been able to pick up on the day. Would recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Product seems good. Fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and a hassle free transaction. Recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived at the perfect time and in perfect condition very high quality item as always
Posted 3 days ago
Superb customer service. Ordered a panel filter and soon received a mail to say they were waiting new stock and could take up to 2 weeks. Received in 1 via DHL. Very impressed as always.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered air filter , they were very quick to respond to mention that it will take about 6-8 weeks to arrive because of the high demand. Hopefully it’ll be less, but if not, not a problem
Posted 6 days ago
Great Service from the people at Pipercross. My Alfa runs much better and sound much better with a freeflow filter. Very satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent website and shop fast delivery decent price for a wicked filter, installed this in my mk 5 fiesta 1.25 and it sounds really grunty, much faster throttle response, can hear the engine now also sounds better when idling and gives a 1.8- 2 litre sound when flooring it. the car feels quicker off the mark and simply sounds wicked now. i honestly can't recommend piper cross enough, chuck your k&n filter in the bin. very pleased indeed
Posted 1 week ago
Well as I ordered it on 15th and now the 22nd and still not arrived
Posted 1 week ago
Great filters for a reasonable price and one of the fastest shipping out there
The Pipercross Shop 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service, Ordered late Friday pm and got it Saturday! Brilliant service, thank you 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and Quick service. Can't fault
Posted 1 week ago
kept up to date with my order no stock as of now but will follow when item made
Posted 2 weeks ago
super service thank you very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed an order for a common make and model car to be told there's a six week wait while they made some more...got money back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
i ordeered my filter a friday night and it said 4 days shipping but it already was at my door at thirsday and fitment is perfect took 5 min to install
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Pipercross Shop is rated 4.82 based on 116 reviews