The Pipercross Shop Reviews

4.61 Rating 246 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Pipercross Shop
Read The Pipercross Shop Reviews
Prompt and efficient service from a recognised brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
The filter is amazing i am soo in love with the difference in sound and the performance gain i have recieved. I know my car well and i must say i have noticed a noticeable power gain and i am amazed by it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
You should show customers how many stocks you have on your website. I have to wait for another 3-4 weeks. That is not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service but not sure about the products. I find them over priced. the air filter I bought is not a good fit . also the foam seems a bit thin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great 'sale' price and quick delivery. 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service. Used their “Chat Line” and they were really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, order placed midday and shipped that afternoon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, easy to fit and sounds amazing.
The Pipercross Shop 5 star review on 27th November 2021 The Pipercross Shop 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Yes they are on the ball very good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Site was easy to use, clear product choices etc and ordering process. Spot on delivery, quick and without issue. Second purchase in recent years, impressed by product and service, well done. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This website should serve as a model for all other sites that sell online products. Easy to navigate, aesthetically appealing, and to the point. Thank you Pipercross for this online experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Next day delivery; all sorted!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, I ordered an air filter for my vehicle last month (the 23rd), which you processed quickly, I paid the extra to have it sent by DHL express, this is where things seem to have got unstuck, as it looks like it has been sent by snail mail, as you can imagine I have still not received my filter and it is now the 16th, we have been receiving other orders out of the UK within 10 days, so this is not a good look.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery I ordered at midday & I received it next morning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
all ood second time I have purchased from them,happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good filter. Arrived the next day. Couldn't fault Pipercross. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
arrived quick within 48hrs of ordering and I ordered late in the day. So very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Pipercross Shop is rated 4.61 based on 246 reviews