The Pipercross Shop Reviews

4.6 Rating 367 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend The Pipercross Shop
Read The Pipercross Shop Reviews
Great service, quick delivery, and good communications throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Frais de port DHL 18€ + 17.50€ de frais de dossier lors du passage en douanes en plus de la tva. Pipercross ne l'annonce pas à la commande et renvoi la faute sur DHL qui eux aussi sont des voleurs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to browse and easy to order site, well happy with product, will be buying additional items.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Domage pour les 40% dr frais de douane.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to find what I needed, in stock and delivered quickly. Can't argue with any of that!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Pipercross filters are awesome! I had a k&n filter and bought the pipercross to try. The pipercross panel filter outclassed the K&N one in every aspects. Don’t think..Buy it! You will like it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent all round thanks A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the new Intakes for my 350z!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to shop and parts in stock.unlike another high performance air filter company . Delivery quick aswell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect service, speedy delivery can’t fault anything! 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven't received the product yet and I'm told it's being "Shipped". I most likely won't be ordering from here again if this is what it's like.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products were easy to find and item was sent out quickly my car runs soo munch better with the new air filter
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although they sent the wrong part at first I blame the online order form for the mistake ,it doesn't allow to choose the correct part even after filling in the details of the car.But still an excellent Service .I rang them and it was corrected and delivered next day and wrong part uplifted at the same time by DPD.The filter is a massive improvement over standard item,would recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to select and order, just waiting for the confirmation of product sending an dispatched!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived quickly everything straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping and after installing their air filter in my GSA, it's massively snappier! Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Pipercross Shop is rated 4.62 based on 367 reviews