The Pipercross Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Pipercross Shop
Read The Pipercross Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really prompt shipping of my product. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful on the phone. Delivery as promised. In fact earlier than anticipated. The product was well packaged and as promised.
Posted 1 day ago
I bought my filter on their website and it was really easy to find the right one for my car. I believe their prices are quite well in comparison with their high quality products. Unfortunately my filter was not in stock but they informed me immediately. The overall experience was excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
Speedy and easy to use
Posted 3 days ago
Great products Great customer service Great fast delivery Very happy
Posted 4 days ago
Needed my cone filter quick as bike as being put on the dyno called up spoken to someone on the phone who said he would get it out to me ASAP and was here in two days perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery, well packed,
Posted 1 week ago
Well done website, delivery to the Czech Republic was very fast and the filter is perfect. What more to add ... Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and perfect product
Posted 1 week ago
Product great, but having 40% of the price to pay for customs is not that fancy!
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t received the shipment yet
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the quick delivery, not had chance yet to test it yet but your reputation is great. I will let you know as we are testing these for Cherished vehicle insurance services.
Posted 1 week ago
super fast
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Very smooth transaction Perfect 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
I didn't receive a notification of the delivery as advised but did get the product within a few days so quicker than expected. Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Haven't fitted it yet (due next week), but superfast delivery was much appreciated. And really helpful guy on the phone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I asked for a few details on one of the products late one evening and had an email response early next morning. Put in a purchase and was delivered within a few days. Efficient and easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good shop. Wich helped me solving a problem
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple to find the right filter on an intuitive website. Easy to order and pay and it arrived the next day. Simple and effective - 5 stars!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Pipercross Shop is rated 4.84 based on 19 reviews