The Pipercross Shop Reviews

4.6 Rating 422 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend The Pipercross Shop
Read The Pipercross Shop Reviews
Very nice...............
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived within a few days of ordering & fits the Smart fortwo 451 (2008) airbox OK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looks good, easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Post was a little slow but other than that, no problems. Product was well packaged and appears to have been made using quality material…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick reply to mail, fast shipment, filter arrived in perfect condition. Shame that an exact estimate about import tax isn ‘t provided, was higher than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Domage pour les 40% dr frais de douane.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to shop and parts in stock.unlike another high performance air filter company . Delivery quick aswell.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
4 Star ! Got my item within a week but without any prior notification, I was anticipating it anyway. If only they had provided a reference for tracking, then that will be 5 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered on time and correct in 48 hours. And it fits too!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The product is good. However don't shop here if you live outside the UK, buy it on the German website!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service but not sure about the products. I find them over priced. the air filter I bought is not a good fit . also the foam seems a bit thin.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A list of compatible carburetor models would help.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The service here cannot be faulted - very slick and efficient with a very concise website. The only minor niggle, and it is minor is that the product I purchased is slightly too small for the application, it's only a few millimetres but it's just enough to prevent it seating properly in the air box. That said it appears to be an excellent product which has enhanced the performance of my vehicle, improving throttle response, too early to tell what effect it's had on mpg, we'll see!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really impressed with the service received. Easy to use website giving clear indications of what filter was available for my vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived in good time, online shopping straight forward and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a filter but then found out it was out of stock and would be 2-3 weeks, needed it before then so asked for a refund which was sorted out straight away and received. Good customer care. Thanks pipercross
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Unfortunately the filter I ordered was disappointingly out of stock and I have been informed that it would be around 3 weeks before it would be available. The communications were timely and I now wait for the filter to received and dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Pipercross Shop is rated 4.6 based on 422 reviews