The Pest Control Co Reviews

4.76 Rating 117 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Pest Control Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Pest Control Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 9173

Location:

The Training & Conference Centre, Chapel Street, Melbourne, DE73 8EH

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pest Control Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Having a semi rural old property we have been having regular checks from Darron re rats. He arrives in an unmarked van, always punctual & always professional. His visits are like a breath of fresh air as his knowledge of wildlife & how to ‘manage’ it is extremely vast & therefore reassures us greatly that we have put our property into good hands. I would recommend Darron highly to anyone suffering with any infestation.
Posted 3 months ago
Just had Matt around to sort a gnawing problem out underneath the house, fingers crossed, he's resolved it... Excellent, professional chap, top draw man...
Posted 3 months ago
Darron, dealt with the pest problem extremely well. He is very knowledgable and put our mind at rest that the problem eas simple. He surveyed the site, identified the area of the problem and put suitable traps down. He visited a second time and again re-assured us that the issue had been resolved, but also assured us that if it returned he would be happy to help. A good informed Operator who obviously knew his pests Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Derek Was very professional with his advice and service We liked the fact that he came in a unmarked van Would recommend and use in the future if needed
Posted 3 months ago
Alex came very promptly. Laid 2 rat boxes and was very professional.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick & efficient No nasty extras in the price Would recommend Darron and his colleagues with no hesitation
Posted 4 months ago
We are now mouse free! Took a while but Andrew from The Pest Control Company didn’t give up - thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
I can highly recommend Darron. His knowledge, professionalism and particular attention to detail was spot on and his perseverance and commitment to eradicating our rat issue was admirable. Before we got Darron in to help we had been let down by several pest control companies and had lost faith in ever getting the issue sorted but as soon as Darron took the job on we immediately trusted him to do the job properly and thoroughly and he didn’t let us down. He was always contactable throughout the process and kept on returning until the issue was sorted. We are now free from a persistent rat issue and we are extremely grateful for Darron’s help.
Posted 5 months ago
Kevin Greenwell from Pest Control Co visited the same day that we called. He was competent, friendly and thorough. Searched to find what the intruder was and then took exactly the right action to resolve the problem - which it did, within days. He visited again today and, once again, was absolutely brilliant. We cannot praise him or Pest Control Co enough. A million times better than the very expensive, but completely incompetent company that the insurers initially sent in.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service very prompt and professional.
Posted 5 months ago
Darron at pest control co was prompt, informative, helpful and talked through each step with knowledge and ease. Thanks we’d recommend his services.
Posted 5 months ago
We are currently dealing with what is quite a difficult rodent situation in our home, and Derek not only made us feel relaxed but went about his business in a super friendly and professional manor, assisting us with sound advice and assurances about how these situations are dealt with. I couldn't recommend him highly enough.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service, rat gone after 2nd visit like they informed me on first visit. He kept his distance at all times and covid secure. Was also very patient whilst working from home, thank you so much, will definitely recommend you
Posted 6 months ago
Great and friendly service by Derek. I had a suspected rogue rodent in my property (which indeed turned out to be the case), which was dealt with - after the little bugger gave us the run around after it jumped out from behind my fridge!! Bait has been put down in case there are more 'visitors' with a follow up to be had in a couple of weeks time to reassess the situation. Fingers crossed!!
Posted 7 months ago
Dean came to our rescue at short notice. Unfortunately we discovered an infestation of woodworm which he assessed and returned the next morning at 8am to crawl under our floorboards to treat our unwelcome visitors. Great service.
Posted 8 months ago
Darron was great resolved wast problem no fuss job done happy customer thank you Darron.
Posted 9 months ago
Darron was brilliant. He was punctual (I even got a text half an hour before he arrived) extremely professional and gave us great advice.
Posted 10 months ago
Darron was fantastic, he arrived on time explained the process, went through the materials and the results they achieve, advised me on other pest concerns I had. All in all very knowledgable and professional. Would not hesitate in calling Pestco next time I need things sorting quick and professionally.
Posted 10 months ago
Darren was punctual, polite and efficient. He disposed of several wasps nest for us. He explained everything that he was going to do, looked thoroughly and found more nests than we thought we had and cleaned up after the treatment and removal. Good value for money. From the initial phone call the service has been excellent and efficient.
Posted 10 months ago
Happy with service given by the man that visited yesterday. Great chat and advice on pests. Can't believe I was going to spend an arm and a leg with Rentokil for the same service.
Posted 10 months ago
The Pest Control Co is rated 4.76 based on 117 reviews