The Nappy Gurus Reviews

4.94 Rating 607 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Nappy Gurus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read The Nappy Gurus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how The Nappy Gurus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Naomi Appleby
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 12th July 2021
Naomi Appleby
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 4th July 2021
Jane Smallridge
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Ella
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Noor Ashaab
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Kelly
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Hannah W.
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm very happy with my purchase. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am so happy to read this Julia. Thank you for your order xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. I ordered 2 nappies and one was incorrect. However, The Nappy Gurus could not have been more helpful. They sorted out the issue straight away and sent a new nappy. Delivery was really fast, I received the nappy within 2 days! Will definitely be ordering from here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Marcia xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with my order. Ordered one mama koala and two £10 mystery nappy’s. lovely products will definitely order from nappy gurus again
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 29th June 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a beautiful order! Thank you for such a lovely review x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered two close pop in two part nappies and extra boosters and night boosters, delivery was fairly quick and the ordering process was very easy and with the discounts I found them very good value for money! Over all really happy with the information on the site which helped me pick between nappies! Will definitely use again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for such a lovely review. Its so lovely to ready you are happy with your orders from us x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for such a lovely review x
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my new to cloth box! Just what I wanted to see if I should get more. Definitely will be ordering more!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for such a lovely review. So glad you love the box. We look forward to you growing your stash with us :) x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great communication and fast delivery. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Amy xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
My package arrived very quickly and as expected. There was also a small chocolate inside, which I thought was such a nice touch. The website is full of interesting info and advices, I spent literally hours on it.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Silvia. We all deserve a little bit of chocolate :) xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great user experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Ana! x
Posted 3 weeks ago
New to cloth nappy, contacted nappy guru for advice, got a very prompt reply and found them to be extremely helpful. Purchased 2 nappies from them as per their advice. Excellent hassel free purchase, my little one is more comfortable in these nappies in comparison to pampers. Will definitely buy again.
The Nappy Gurus 5 star review on 22nd June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Noor. These are such fab nappies and I'm so glad you are loving using them. If you need anything else at all we are always here xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing items, great quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing customer service. Speedy delivery and lovely packaging. Great value for money. My go to shop for my nappies.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Aoife x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items arrived were lovely and really quick delivery. Will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Lauren xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m new to cloth nappies and really didn’t know where to start or what to do! I came across the nappy gurus on YouTube and found their informative videos really helpful. After having a little look through their website, I found all the info I needed and was even able to purchase a trial kit with three brand new Alva pocket nappies, three bamboo inserts, a wet bag and disposable liners for only £30. Incredible value and three gorgeous nappies to start my stash! Thankyou to the Nappy Gurus for helping us get started on our cloth bum journey!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review. Welcome to the cloth family. We are so happy to have you join us xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing Customer Service, great advice for new ‘cloth bum’ families which really boosted my confidence using reusables and helped me go from a part-time cloth mama to a full-time cloth mama. The delivery was super quick too and the free nappy care guide was a fab addition. Honest, reliable, knowledgeable and reasonably priced - I can’t ask for more! 😍
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Jasmine. I am so happy to hear you received fab customer service xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service. Everything needed in one place which makes it much easier. Quick delivery. Will definitely order again and again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Monika for such a lovely review. We look forward to you ordering again. Welcome to the fab TNG family xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am new to cloth nappies and the Nappy Gurus has quickly become my go to site for the reviews of different brands and the information available. I've already placed two orders since I have started building my reusable supply and I have been so impressed with the speed of delivery and the care taken e.g. recyclable packaging, notes and chocolates inside!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Sophie. I am so glad you are happy. Welcome to our lovely TNG family xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service, fast delivery and amazing products - love them!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
Starting with cloth was very overwhelming until I found the Nappy Gurus. They were so friendly and helpful and their blog posts were super handy. We've been using cloth for 8 months now and love it.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much! That is so lovely to hear. We love helping people get started and watch them fall in love with cloth x
Posted 3 weeks ago
My favorite cloth nappy shop ! Always such a lovely service, fast shipping and overall amazing welcoming attitude. The specific help they offer is amazing and I recommend that for everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for such a lovely review. What a gorgeous picture of a fluffy cloth bum! xx
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Nappy Gurus is rated 4.94 based on 607 reviews