The Mobility Aids Centre Reviews

4.55 Rating 455 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Mobility Aids Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Mobility Aids Centre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01733 342242

Email:

jason@mobaids.co.uk

Location:

88 South Street

Write Your review

Tell us how The Mobility Aids Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Only received part of my order , still haven’t received the item missing or any feedback as to why ! So not very satisfied . 3 months have passed .
Posted 11 months ago
My parcel hadn’t arrived after 5 days, when I enquired the gentleman on the phone was very apologetic, and would find out what’s happened. He rang me back explaining that the packaging was damaged and he has personally check the product and repackaged it and it would be with me in 2 days. In fact it arrived the following day.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic services, especially during lockdown. Ordered rollator for my disabled son whose mobility/stress levels have been severely impacted by lockdown. Ordered Friday afternoon, arrived early Monday morning. Great service, would highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
ORDERED A RAIN COVER FOR MUMS SCOOTER AND IT ARRIVED 20MINS LATER. IMPRESSED. GREAT STAFF ALSO. MODESTAS IS OUTSTANDING.
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality product. Great price and quick delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Mobility Aids Centre were very helpful indeed. When I didn’t receive my original order due to some delivery misunderstandings, they ensured that they delivered my order a second time.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and informative member of staff who answered the phone. The item I need was in stock and arrived the next day. Excellent service and the product was just what we needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Like to thank Jason for sorting out a little mishap excellent service very quick delivery and overall a really nice person will definitely recommend and do business with you again. Thank you Kathryn
Posted 1 year ago
My order went through in reasonable time and the product was as I had hoped.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. When I telephoned a very helpful gentleman guided me through. I'd identified what I wanted from the website and he placed the order - at a price slightly less than the website price! Very prompt delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I can now have a bath
Posted 1 year ago
Good product
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my first mobility scooter online, they gave a courtesy telephone call the next day. It arrived well packed and I was eager to put it together. I did it and it is absolutely brilliant, it has given me my freedom back, I now walk my little dog with ease - well as much as Coronavirus will allow. I have MS and put off getting a scooter but I shouldn’t have worried. It goes easily in the boot of my car. I’ve even recommended to another person
Posted 1 year ago
very good service,products were delivered swiftly and well pleased with the products
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my last purchase but unfortunately haven't been able to use it much because of this corona virus .
Posted 1 year ago
Wide range of products at good prices.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
John and Benji went out of their way to meet our needs. We couldn't find the model we wanted anywhere else and they found the exact one for us. Excellent, prompt communication with us. Totally professional in every way, we were delighted with the help and advice. Would highly recommend to everyone.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review and please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any further assistance. Thanks again your feedback it is appreciated. Regards John & Benji
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to order but part missing and not been able to contact to get part
Posted 1 year ago
Im sorry to hear you have not been able to contact us. I have checked with Karen and Moddy and they are 100% happy to help but do not seem to have any missed calls or emails regarding this matter. Please contact us and we will sort any problems you may have.
Posted 1 year ago
The Mobility Aids Centre is rated 4.55 based on 455 reviews